Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Mother of All Christmases

by

(1,501 review)

From the Sunday Times bestselling author, The Mother of All Christmases is a gorgeous read full of love, life, laughter, a few tears - and crackers! 'The feeling you get when you read a Milly Johnson book should be bottled... See More

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80% Price verified 11 minutes ago

The Children's Hospital

by

(48 reviews)

A hospital is preserved, afloat, after the Earth is flooded beneath seven miles of water. Inside, assailed by mysterious forces, doctors and patients are left to remember the world they've lost and to imagine one to come. At... See More

£8.96 £9.49 Save 6% Price verified 52 minutes ago

The Killing Light (The Sacred Throne Book 3)

by

(113 reviews)

The thrilling conclusion to Myke Cole's Sacred Throne trilogy Heloise and her allies are marching on the Imperial Capital. The villagers, the Kipti, and the Red Lords are united only in their loyalty to Heloise, though... See More

£6.99 £9.83 Save 29% Price verified one hour ago

Birthmarked

by

(321 reviews)

A stunning adventure brought to life by a memorable heroine, this dystopian debut will have readers racing all the way to the dramatic finish. In the future, in a world baked dry by the harsh sun, there are those who live... See More

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80% Price verified one hour ago

Buried Lies

by

(99 reviews)

FIVE BRUTAL MURDERS IN TWO COUNTRIES. 'Hollywood blockbuster material... you'll finish it in one gulp' Metro A WOMAN CONFESSES TO THE KILLINGS, THEN LEAPS OFF A BRIDGE TO HER DEATH. 'Kristina Ohlsson is a rising star... See More

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80% Price verified one hour ago

This is Not Forgiveness

by

(20 reviews)

Everyone says that Caro is bad... but Jamie can't help himself. He thinks of her night and day and can't believe that she wants to be his girlfriend. Gorgeous, impulsive and unconventional, she is totally different to all... See More

£5.22 £5.25 Price verified one hour ago

Driven: The sequel to Drive

by

(189 reviews)

The sequel to Drive, James Sallis's critically acclaimed thriller about a movie stunt-man who moonlights as a getaway driver for the mob, that became an award-winning film, directed by Nicholas Winding Refn, starring Ryan... See More

£0.99 £3.79 Save 74% Price verified one hour ago

Rainbow Pie: A Memoir Of Redneck America

by

(14 reviews)

While Obama's triumphant 'Yes we can' continued to reverberate, it was tempting to believe that a new era of opportunity had dawned. But for several million dirt-poor, disgruntled Americans the possibility of change is as... See More

£6.56 £6.61 Price verified one hour ago

Revenant (Star Trek: Deep Space Nine)

by

(124 reviews)

An all-new novel based on the landmark TV series Star Trek: Deep Space Nine from the acclaimed author of A Big Ship at the Edge of the Universe! Jadzia Dax has been a friend to Etom Prit, the Trill Trade Commissioner, over... See More

£0.99 £6.99 Save 86% Price verified 2 hours ago

The Winter Garden

by

(3,134 reviews)

***The sparkling Christmas novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Heidi Swain!*** Will love bloom this winter? Freya Fuller is living her dream, working as a live-in gardener on a beautiful Suffolk estate. But... See More

£0.99 £3.99 Save 75% Price verified 2 hours ago

Flash Bang

by

(358 reviews)

The first book from New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Meghan March. Wait, are you telling me Meghan March wrote post-apocalyptic menage? Yes. Yes, I am. How do you feel about climbing... See More

£3.99 £5.49 Save 27% Price verified 2 hours ago

Serpent & Dove

by

(10,667 reviews)

New York Times Bestseller * Indiebound Bestseller * An Amazon Best Book of 2019 * B&N's YA Book Club Pick "A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system... See More

£0.99 £7.99 Save 88% Price verified 2 hours ago

Mixed Blood

by

(82 reviews)

Reluctant bank robber Jack Burn is on the run after a heist in the United States that left three million dollars missing and one cop dead. Hiding out in Cape Town, he is desperate to build a new life for his pregnant wife... See More

£4.27 £7.31 Save 42% Price verified 2 hours ago

Truly Devious: A Mystery

by

(3,190 reviews)

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart. Ellingham Academy is a famous... See More

£0.99 £11.99 Save 92% Price verified 4 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30