Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Crazy Rich Asians

by

(86 reviews)

This is fun, superficial escapism that hooks and reels in even the reluctant reader: Dynasty among the filthy-rich Chinese community - Independent When Rachel Chu agrees to spend the summer in Singapore with her boyfriend... See More

£0.99 £3.40 Save 71% Price verified 53 minutes ago

A Head Full of Ghosts

by

(73 reviews)

The lives of the Barretts, a suburban New England family, are torn apart when fourteen-year-old Marjorie begins to display signs of acute schizophrenia. To her parents' despair, the doctors are unable to halt Marjorie's... See More

£2.80 £4.79 Save 42% Price verified one hour ago

In the Miso Soup

by

(86 reviews)

It's just before New Year, and Frank, an overweight American tourist, has hired Kenji to take him on a guided tour of Tokyo's nightlife. But Frank's behaviour is so odd that Kenji begins to entertain a horrible suspicion... See More

£5.10 £5.13 Price verified one hour ago

Weimar

by

Historian Michael H. Kater chronicles the rise and fall of one of Germany's most iconic cities in this fascinating and surprisingly provocative history of Weimar. Weimar was a center of the arts during the Enlightenment and... See More

£16.62 £16.67 Price verified one hour ago

Burnt Shadows

by

(114 reviews)

SHORTLISTED FOR THE ORANGE PRIZE 2009 In a prison cell in the US, a man stands trembling, naked, fearfully waiting to be shipped to Guantánamo Bay. How did it come to this? he wonders... August 9th, 1945, Nagasaki. Hiroko... See More

£6.02 £6.47 Save 7% Price verified one hour ago

If The Dress Fits

by

(44 reviews)

'If you are looking for a heartwarming book to put a smile on your face, look no further!' - Portobello Book Blog The only romance novel you need this summer, perfect for fans of Jane Linfoot, Caroline Roberts and Debbie... See More

£0.99 £2.99 Save 67% Price verified 2 hours ago

Never Let Me Go

by

(863 reviews)

The top ten bestseller from the Nobel Prize-winning author of The Remains of the Day Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize In one of the most acclaimed novels of recent years, Kazuo Ishiguro imagines the lives of a group of... See More

£5.12 £5.42 Save 6% Price verified 2 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30