Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

A Deal with the Elf King (Married to Magic)

by

(23,717 reviews)

Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Uprooted, this stand-alone, fantasy romance about a human girl and her marriage to the Elf King is impossible to put down! The elves come for two things: war and wives. In... See More

£9.19 £9.99 Save 8% Price verified one hour ago

Water: A Biography

by

(152 reviews)

Spanning millennia and continents, a revealing history that "tackles the most important story of our time: our relationship with water in a world of looming scarcity" (Kelly McEvers, NPR Host). "Far more than a biography... See More

£8.99 £9.49 Save 5% Price verified one hour ago

Things We Need

by

(10 reviews)

'In the Coffey house, there was always a list taped to the refrigerator. At the top, it was titled: THINGS WE NEED. The title was always capped and underlined, as if to stress that yes, this is important, these aren't just... See More

£6.99 £7.99 Save 13% Price verified one hour ago

The Golden Legend

by

(384 reviews)

SHORTLISTED FOR THE JHALAK PRIZE 2018 When shots ring out on the Grand Trunk Road, Nargis's life begins to crumble around her. Her husband, Massud - a fellow architect - is caught in the crossfire and dies before she can... See More

£6.05 £6.38 Save 5% Price verified one hour ago

Press Start to Play: Stories

by

(167 reviews)

IT'S DANGEROUS TO GO ALONE! TAKE THIS. You are standing in a room filled with books, faced with a difficult decision. Suddenly, one with a distinctive cover catches your eye. It is a groundbreaking anthology of short... See More

£7.49 £8.49 Save 12% Price verified one hour ago

The Poets' Wives

by

(24 reviews)

From award-winning writer David Park, an absorbing account of the lives of the women most important to three poets: William Blake, Osip Mandlestam and an imagined contemporary Irish poet 'An outstanding novel, written in... See More

£4.53 £5.75 Save 21% Price verified one hour ago

So That Happened: A Memoir

by

(1,278 review)

If it can happen in show business, it's happened to Jon Cryer. Now he's opening up for the first time and sharing his behind-the-scenes stories in a warmly endearing, sharply observed, and frankly funny look at life in... See More

£6.99 £8.99 Save 22% Price verified 2 hours ago

Beast

by

(126 reviews)

The stunning new novel from the prize-winning author of The Wake. 'Come to a place like this... and you will understand soon enough that this world is a great animal, alive and breathing.' Beast plunges you into the world... See More

£6.39 £6.49 Price verified 2 hours ago

Extra Life: A Short History of Living Longer

by

(290 reviews)

"Offers a useful reminder of the role of modern science in fundamentally transforming all of our lives." -- President Barack Obama (on Twitter) "An important book." -- Steven Pinker, The New York Times Book Review The... See More

£6.49 £8.99 Save 28% Price verified 2 hours ago

Life Ceremony

by

(615 reviews)

From the author of international bestseller Convenience Store Woman comes a collection of short fiction: weird, out of this world and like nothing you've read before. An engaged couple falls out over the husband's dislike... See More

£0.99 £5.99 Save 83% Price verified 2 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30