Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Ugly Girls: A Novel

by

(3 reviews)

Perry and Baby Girl are best friends, though you wouldn't know it if you met them. Their friendship is woven from the threads of never-ending dares and power struggles, their loyalty fierce but incredibly fraught. They spend... See More

£2.33 £2.35 Price verified 13 minutes ago

Dark Water

by

(9 reviews)

A selection of deliciously spooky short stories from the Japanese master of suspense, the acclaimed author of RING. The film DARK WATER is based on the first story in the collection. Suzuki demonstrates the power of his... See More

£4.99 £5.74 Save 13% Price verified 18 minutes ago

Sweetgirl

by

(18 reviews)

A tense cat-and-mouse game and a brilliantly realised story of hope in a seemingly hopeless place A LIFE IS IN HER HANDS The last thing Percy expected to find in the local drug den was a baby girl. Now she needs to get the... See More

£3.49 £4.24 Save 18% Price verified 24 minutes ago

Stalker

by

(98 reviews)

The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. CLOSE THE CURTAINS A film arrives at Stockholm's National Crime Investigation... See More

£5.49 £5.99 Save 8% Price verified 29 minutes ago

Dangerous Women

by

(46 reviews)

George R.R. Martin and Gardner Dozois have put together a towering anthology of specially-commissioned stories from the most stellar names in the genre, set in a number of readers' favourite fantasy worlds. George R.R... See More

£4.74 £5.24 Save 10% Price verified 29 minutes ago

The Sea Dogs

by

(4 reviews)

Synopsis: In the seventeenth century, England's future is dependent upon the sea. Merchant adventurers and shipping companies seeking to expand international trade, find themselves constantly threatened by piracy on the high... See More

£2.56 £2.69 Price verified 39 minutes ago

The Last to Know

by

(11 reviews)

The Last to Know by Alex Lake, writing as Mark Gartside, is perfect for fans of David Nicholls and Nick Horby. It only takes one person to destroy a marriage... They were the perfect family unit, Tom, Sherry and their... See More

£2.02 £2.13 Save 5% Price verified 40 minutes ago

A Court of Thorns and Roses

by

(307 reviews)

Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill - the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist... See More

£4.47 £5.31 Save 16% Price verified 15 minutes ago

Lucifer’s Tears

by

(27 reviews)

Inspector Kari Vaara of Helsinki returns in a case that sees a beautiful young woman murdered in an apparent sadomasochistic attack... But his investigation leads to him coming up against a wall of silence that implicates... See More

£1.99 £2.49 Save 20% Price verified one hour ago

The Home Corner

by

(11 reviews)

Edinburgh, 1991. Having flunked her exams, eighteen-year-old Luisa McKenzie finds herself back at school - this time working as a classroom assistant. Instead of leading a new 'sophisticated' life as a student in London, she... See More

£2.77 £2.92 Save 5% Price verified one hour ago

Dr. Feelgood: The Shocking Story of the Doctor Who May Have Changed History by Treating and Drugging JFK, Marilyn, Elvis, and Other Prominent Figures

by

(8 reviews)

The true story of Dr. Max Jacobson, whose addictive meth "cure" made him the most sought after, and dangerous, rogue physician from Hollywood to DC. Under President John F. Kennedy, the Secret Service had a nickname for... See More

£4.25 £4.47 Price verified one hour ago

Rumours

by

(118 reviews)

Everybody's talking - but what's really going on? Rumour has it that Stella Hutton landed her new job thanks to family connections. She's guarded about her past and private about her new life. Over in Long Dansbury... See More

£3.49 £3.74 Save 7% Price verified one hour ago

The Stars Never Rise

by

(27 reviews)

There's no turning back... In the town of New Temperance, souls are in short supply and Nina should be worrying about protecting hers. Yet she's too busy trying to keep her sister Mellie safe. When Nina discovers that... See More

£5.74 £5.99 Price verified 2 hours ago

Nelly Dean

by

(44 reviews)

'Audacious', 'a page-turner' and ' has the makings of a feminist classic' INDEPENDENT A gripping and heartbreaking novel that reimagines life at Wuthering Heights through the eyes of the Earnshaws' loyal servant, Nelly... See More

£4.74 £4.99 Save 5% Price verified 2 hours ago

Shift (Shifters Book 5)

by

(30 reviews)

SOMETIMES YOU HAVE TO MAKE A TOUGH CHOICE, KNOWING IT MIGHT GET YOU KILLED. When vicious half-human, half-bird creatures kill two of her Pride and kidnap young tabby Kaci, sassy werecat Faythe is ready to wage war. Yet with... See More

£1.49 £1.74 Save 14% Price verified 2 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30