Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Most Watched By Other Users dropped in the past 24 hours

The price drops listed below are being tracked by more users than any others we have featured in the time specified.

Station Eleven

by

(986 reviews)

'BEST NOVEL. The big one... stands above all the others... beautifully written, and wonderfully elegiac, a book that I will long remember, and return to.' George R.R. Martin, author of Game of Thrones. The New York Times... See More

£5.15 £5.16 Price verified 19 hours ago

Between the World and Me

by

(85 reviews)

Winner, Kirkus Prize for Non-Fiction, 2015 In the 150 years since the end of the Civil War and the ratification of the Thirteenth Amendment, the story of race and America has remained a brutally simple one, written on... See More

£6.85 £6.86 Price verified 22 hours ago

The Fever

by

(52 reviews)

Deenie, Gabby and Lise are best friends - a tight girl-unit negotiating their way through the troubled waters of their teens, a world of sex, secrets and intense relationships. When first Lise then Gabby falls prey to a... See More

£4.16 £4.19 Price verified 22 hours ago

Blood Meridian: Picador Classic

by

(255 reviews)

With an introduction by Philipp Meyer. The wrath of God lies sleeping. It was hid a million years before men were and only men have power to wake it. Hell aint half full. Set in the anarchic world opened up by America's... See More

£6.67 £6.83 Price verified 5 hours ago

Insurgent (Divergent Trilogy, Book 2)

by

(6,110 reviews)

The thrillingly dark sequel to New York Times bestseller, DIVERGENT - a major motion picture series. One choice can transform you - or it can destroy you. Tris Prior's initiation day should have been marked by victorious... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified 8 hours ago

Stories of Your Life and Others

by

(153 reviews)

Includes 'Story of Your Life' the basis for the major motion picture Arrival, starring Amy Adams, Forest Whitaker, Jeremy Renner, and directed by Denis Villeneuve. With his masterful first collection, multiple-award-winning... See More

£5.57 £5.59 Price verified 17 hours ago

I'll Give You the Sun

by

(176 reviews)

From the author of The Sky Is Every­where, a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying - all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle Forman and Lauren Oliver. Jude and her twin Noah were incredibly close - until... See More

£5.43 £5.44 Price verified 6 hours ago

The Red Tent

by

(373 reviews)

In The Red Tent Anita Diamant brings the fascinating biblical character of Dinah to vivid life. Her name is Dinah. In the Bible her fate is merely hinted at in a brief and violent detour within the verses of the Book of... See More

£5.74 £6.02 Price verified 13 hours ago

Into the Wild (Picador Classic Book 78)

by

(605 reviews)

Jon Krakauer's Into the Wild examines true story of Chris McCandless, a young man, who in 1992 walked deep into the Alaskan wilderness and whose SOS note and emaciated corpse were found four months later, internationally... See More

£5.25 £5.29 Price verified 17 hours ago

The Little Red Chairs

by

(199 reviews)

When a wanted war criminal, masquerading as a healer, settles in a small west coast Irish village, the community are in thrall. One woman, Fidelma McBride, falls under his spell and in this searing novel, Edna O'Brien charts... See More

£3.40 £3.41 Price verified 10 minutes ago

A Court of Thorns and Roses

by

(2,304 reviews)

Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill - the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist... See More

£5.46 £5.61 Price verified 3 hours ago

King Rat

by

(289 reviews)

King Rat blends eerie fairy tale and contemporary urban fantasy in China Miéville's fantastical debut. Something is stirring in London's dark, stamping out its territory in brickdust and blood. Something has murdered... See More

£6.10 £6.21 Price verified 23 hours ago

Focus: The Hidden Driver of Excellence

by

(43 reviews)

For more than two decades, psychologist and journalist Daniel Goleman has been scouting the leading edge of the human sciences for what's new, surprising, and important. In Focus, he delves into the science of attention in... See More

£5.75 £6.06 Save 5% Price verified 3 hours ago

An American Marriage

by

(35 reviews)

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER OPRAH'S BOOK CLUB 2018 SELECTION 'A moving portrayal of the effects of a wrongful conviction on a young African-American couple.' - Barack Obama Newlyweds Celestial and Roy are the embodiment... See More

£1.89 £2.39 Save 21% Price verified 2 hours ago

The End We Start From

by

(61 reviews)

A startlingly beautiful story of a family's survival, The End We Start From is a haunting but hopeful dystopian vision of a familiar world made dangerous and unstable. 'Engrossing, compelling' - Naomi Alderman, author of... See More

£5.56 £5.57 Price verified 3 hours ago

Seven Surrenders (Terra Ignota Book 2)

by

(7 reviews)

The year is 2454. The sun is setting on a hard-won golden age. For three centuries, humanity has enjoyed peace and prosperity fuelled by technological abundance, oracular data analytics, careful censorship... and just a... See More

£5.52 £5.97 Save 8% Price verified 3 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30