Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Most Watched By Other Users dropped in the past 24 hours

The price drops listed below are being tracked by more users than any others we have featured in the time specified.

And the Mountains Echoed

by

(12,305 reviews)

From the no. 1 bestselling author of The Kite Runner and A Thousand Splendid Suns A Richard & Judy Summer Book Club pick Ten-year-old Abdullah would do anything for his younger sister. In a life of poverty and struggle... See More

£4.53 £5.03 Save 10% Price verified 7 hours ago

Your Money or Your Life: 9 Steps to Transforming Your Relationship with Money and Achieving Financial Independence: Fully Revised and Updated for 2018

by

(1,806 review)

A fully revised edition of one of the most influential books ever written on personal finance with more than a million copies sold "The best book on money. Period." -Grant Sabatier, founder of "Millennial Money," on CNBC... See More

£9.99 £10.99 Save 9% Price verified 6 hours ago

The Mirror Thief

by

(67 reviews)

A New York Times NOTABLE BOOK OF THE YEAR An NPR BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR A Publishers Weekly BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR A globetrotting, time-bending, wildly entertaining masterpiece hailed by the New York Times Book Review as... See More

£8.23 £8.26 Price verified 16 hours ago

We Could Be Beautiful: A Novel

by

(122 reviews)

A spellbinding psychological debut novel, Swan Huntley's We Could Be Beautiful is the story of a wealthy woman who has everything -- and yet can trust no one. Catherine West has spent her entire life surrounded by... See More

£9.49 £9.99 Save 5% Price verified one hour ago

Latest Readings

by

(72 reviews)

"[A] collection of Clive James's essays on a variety of literary topics... This is sanity, humor and acuity in the face of death" (The Wall Street Journal). In 2010, Clive James was diagnosed with terminal leukemia... See More

£8.96 £8.99 Price verified 7 hours ago

Capital and Ideology

by

(458 reviews)

The epic successor to one of the most important books of the century: at once a retelling of global history, a scathing critique of contemporary politics, and a bold proposal for a new and fairer economic system. Thomas... See More

£21.92 £22.70 Price verified 5 hours ago

The Aviator's Wife: A Novel

by

(2,589 reviews)

In the spirit of Loving Frank and The Paris Wife, acclaimed novelist Melanie Benjamin pulls back the curtain on the marriage of one of America's most extraordinary couples: Charles Lindbergh and Anne Morrow Lindbergh. "The... See More

£9.49 £9.99 Save 5% Price verified 4 hours ago

Talking With Psychopaths and Savages - A journey into the evil mind: A chilling study of the most cold-blooded, manipulative people on planet earth

by

(466 reviews)

LOOK AROUND YOU, BECAUSE THE PERSON SITTING RIGHT NEXT TO YOU COULD BE A COLD, HEARTLESS MURDERER. In Talking With Psychopaths and Savages, bestselling author and criminologist Christopher Berry-Dee takes readers deep inside... See More

£4.01 £4.79 Save 16% Price verified 8 hours ago

Poland: A Novel

by

(484 reviews)

"A Michener epic is far more than a bedtime reader, it's an experience. Poland is a monumental effort, a magnificent guide to a better understanding of the country's tribulations." -- Chicago Tribune In this sweeping novel... See More

£7.49 £9.49 Save 21% Price verified 4 hours ago

Cover of Snow: A Novel

by

(273 reviews)

WINNER OF THE MARY HIGGINS CLARK AWARD Jenny Milchman's Cover of Snow is a remarkable debut, a gripping tale of suspense in the tradition of Gillian Flynn, Chris Bohjalian, and Nancy Pickard. Waking up one wintry morning... See More

£9.49 £9.99 Save 5% Price verified 56 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30