Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Books Under £1 from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Chateau on the Lake

by

(45 reviews)

A compelling tale of romance and betrayal set during the danger of the French Revolution, perfect for readers of Dinah Jefferies, Lucinda Riley and Jenny Ashcroft. 'Romantic, engaging and hugely satisfying' Katie Fforde on... See More

£0.99 £5.99 Save 83% Price verified 7 hours ago

Fractured

by

(3,713 reviews)

What would you do if life gave you a second chance? The night of the accident changed everything... Now, five years on, Rachel's life is crumbling. She lives alone in a tiny flat, working in a dead-end job, desperate with... See More

£0.99 £3.99 Save 75% Price verified 3 hours ago

Tainted Tree

by

(60 reviews)

When Addie Russell arrives in the UK from Boston, a failed relationship behind her, she's eager to embark on something new. She's inherited a house in Surrey and hopes to find out about her English family. Addie was adopted... See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified 3 hours ago

The Mountain in my Shoe

by

(139 reviews)

A missing boy. A missing book. A missing husband. A woman who must find them all to find herself. On the night Bernadette finally has the courage to tell her domineering husband that she's leaving, he doesn't come home... See More

£0.99 £4.31 Save 77% Price verified 4 hours ago

Sunday Dinners

by

(101 reviews)

Creating a happy family is one thing. Staying that way is an entirely different story. From bestselling author, Jon Rance, comes a comedy drama about parenthood, marriage, love, life, and roast dinners. Perfect for fans of... See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified 5 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 21