Account

Company

  Menu

Description

A hilarious, heart-warming read from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation...

Life is sweet for chocolate maker Chloe Lyon...

In the picture-perfect Lancashire village of Sticklepond, Confectioner Chloe dispenses inspirational sweet treats containing a prediction for each customer. If only her own life was as easy to forecast - perhaps Chloe could have foreseen being jilted at the altar...

But when a new Vicar arrives in the village, the rumour mill goes into overdrive. Not only is Raffy Sinclair the charismatic ex-front man of rock band 'Mortal Ruin', he's also the Chloe's first love and the man who broke her heart.

Try as she might, Chloe can't ignore this blast from her past. Could now be the time for her to make a wish - and dare to believe it can come true?

A charming novel for chocoholics everywhere, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book reaches £0.99 about 6 times a year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Trisha Ashley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Trisha Ashley.
  • to stop tracking Trisha Ashley.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on February 19, 2011.
  • This book was £4.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 337 times in the past 4,759 days.
  • The current price of this book is £3.99 last checked 23 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on February 11, 2024.
  • This book has been £0.99 85 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £5.49 last reached on April 17, 2017.
  • This book has been £5.49 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 390 Pages
  • File Size: 975 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 23 hours ago. At that time, the price was £3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.