Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Lisa Jackson

to track Lisa Jackson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Lisa Jackson.
  • to stop tracking Lisa Jackson.
  • Sort by
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Wicked Game (The Colony Book 1)

by

(3,258 reviews)

ONE BY ONE, THEY'LL DIE... Twenty years ago, wild child Jessie Brentwood vanished from St. Elizabeth's high school. Most in Jessie's tight circle of friends believed she simply ran away. Few suspected that Jessie was hiding... See More

£2.99 £4.71 Save 37% Price verified 9 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Match Up

by

(2,788 reviews)

FOR THE FIRST TIME EVER... Lee Child's Jack Reacher will team up with Kathy Reichs' Temperance Brennan to unmask a cunning killer. Val McDermid's Tony Hill and Carol Jordan work with Peter James's Roy Grace on a very... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 22 hours ago
Horror

Backlash

by

(1,886 review)

Two brothers return to their family's Montana ranch in this pair of romance novellas available in one volume by the #1 New York Times bestselling author. For Colton and Denver McLean, the beautiful ranch country of Montana... See More

£4.31 £6.01 Save 28% Price verified 21 hours ago
Children's eBooks

African Animals Leopard, Grades PK - 1

by

Meet the leopard - find out what leopards eat, why they climb trees, and how far they can jump! African Animals: Leopard provides young readers in prekindergarten to grade 1 with an introduction to this amazing African... See More

£1.58 Price verified 2 hours ago
Romance

Don't Be Scared

by

(43 reviews)

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson, 2 classic tales of danger and desire are now available in 1 thrilling, collectable volume for fans of Heather Graham, Nora Roberts, Linda Howard, and Jeneva... See More

£7.63 Price verified 13 hours ago
Children's eBooks

African Animals Rhinoceros, Grades PK - 1

by

Meet the rhinoceros - find out what rhinos look like, what they eat, and who rides on their backs! African Animals: Rhinoceros provides young readers in prekindergarten to grade 1 with an introduction to this amazing African... See More

£1.59 Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

African Animals Chimpanzee, Grades PK - 1

by

Meet the chimpanzee - find out what chimps like to eat, what tools they use, and how they talk to each other! African Animals: Chimpanzee provides young readers in prekindergarten to grade 1 with an introduction to this... See More

£1.60 Price verified 5 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Sinister (The Wyoming Series Book 1)

by

(3,051 reviews)

Three New York Times bestselling authors unite their talents in this riveting novel of family secrets, obsession, and murder. As fear and distrust spread through Prairie Creek, soon all the Dillingers, and those closest to... See More

£4.31 £6.01 Save 28% Price verified 31 minutes ago
Holidays

All I Want from Santa

by

(487 reviews)

A much-loved early classic from #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson, this heartwarming holiday tale is set in small-town Oregon, where a little girl's letter to Santa ends up bringing the gift of romance to a... See More

£4.71 £7.52 Save 37% Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Ruthless

by

(1,871 review)

Romance unfolds under the mountain landscapes of Oregon in these three novels available in one volume by the #1 New York Times bestselling author. Attorney Jake McGowan couldn't feel much sympathy for the woman who'd... See More

£4.84 Price verified 8 hours ago
Children's eBooks

African Animals Spotted Hyena, Grades PK - 1

by

(4 reviews)

GRADES PK-2: This 16-page Spanish title (8'' x 8'') introduces early readers to the spotted hyena: how they find food, interact with social groups, and more! FEATURES: Simple Spanish text and vivid photos present... See More

£1.59 Price verified 2 days ago
Women's Fiction

Beach Season

by

(101 reviews)

Four bestselling authors "explore the topic of lost love and the magical qualities of unexpected second chances" in this pitch-perfect summer collection (Publishers Weekly). Golden sand, pounding surf, a sense of endless... See More

£4.77 Price verified one hour ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Last Girl Standing: A Novel of Suspense

by

(2,161 reviews)

New York Times bestselling Sisters of Suspense join forces for a gripping standalone novel about a clique of popular girls whose high school friendship is marked by a tragedy that continues to haunt them decades later... See More

£4.51 £6.64 Save 32% Price verified 21 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Without Mercy

by

(1,403 review)

Ever since her father was stabbed to death, Jules Farentino has been plagued by nightmares. Her teenaged sister Shay has reacted with a rap sheet for drug use, theft and vandalism. Still, when her mother decides to send Shay... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 18 hours ago
Romance

Santa's on His Way

by

(185 reviews)

Four women get cozy with someone special in this holiday romance anthology featuring a #1 New York Times bestselling author. A Baby for Christmas ยท Lisa Jackson Annie McFarlane's uneventful Christmas in Oregon takes a... See More

£4.31 £4.81 Save 10% Price verified 13 hours ago
Anthologies

Our First Christmas

by

(492 reviews)

"The perfect stocking stuffer read... A great combination of romance, mystery, longing, love, and ultimately the feelings brought on by Christmas." -- KT Book Reviews "It's that time of year when the world falls in love... See More

£10.09 Price verified 22 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30