Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Florence and Giles

by

(133 reviews)

A sinister Gothic tale in the tradition of The Woman in Black and The Fall of the House of Usher 1891. In a remote and crumbling New England mansion, 12-year-old orphan Florence is neglected by her guardian uncle and banned... See More

£3.99 £5.24 Save 24% Price verified 9 minutes ago

The Summer We Danced

by

(62 reviews)

'Sweet and romantic, a story guaranteed to have you smiling' - Milly Johnson Shall we dance? After a humiliating divorce and watching her former rock star husband leave her for a model live on reality TV, Pippa is... See More

£2.99 £3.74 Save 20% Price verified 9 minutes ago

Prey (Shifters Book 4)

by

(31 reviews)

"The fight was about to get unbelievably, irreversibly bad" Having barely escaped a tribunal with her life, defiant werecat Faythe can't seem to keep out of trouble. Her disobedience jeopardises her father's position as... See More

£1.49 £1.99 Save 25% Price verified 9 minutes ago

The Book Club

by

(7 reviews)

New York Times bestselling author Mary Alice Monroe invites you to meet five remarkable characters as she explores the power of friendship with tenderness, honesty and understanding " Outwardly linked by their monthly book... See More

£1.49 £2.24 Save 33% Price verified 9 minutes ago

Don’t Cry

by

(93 reviews)

Prepare to lose sleep with this shocking and utterly engrossing thriller, for fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter. The crime scenes are horrifying: the victims arranged with deliberate care, posed to appear alive despite... See More

£1.74 £2.24 Save 22% Price verified 9 minutes ago

The White Dove

by

(76 reviews)

From the bestselling author of The Kashmir Shawl. Available on ebook for the first time. Born into an aristocratic family, beautiful Amy Lovell leads a whirlwind life of extravagant parties and debutante balls. But Amy... See More

£3.99 £4.74 Save 16% Price verified 13 minutes ago

A Perfectly Good Man

by

(223 reviews)

The new novel from Patrick Gale, author of Richard & Judy-bestseller 'Notes from an Exhibition', returning readers to his beloved Cornish coastline. "Do you need me to pray for you now for a specific reason?" "I'm going to... See More

£4.99 £5.24 Price verified 20 minutes ago

It Had to Be You

by

(12 reviews)

Life after Deborah reaffirms Nobbs as the best writer of comedy and observer of the nuances of human nature that there is today. One man, five very different women. James Hollingshurst is a man shaped by those who surround... See More

£3.24 £4.24 Save 24% Price verified 20 minutes ago

Predator

by

(324 reviews)

LET THE HUNT BEGIN. HECTOR CROSS, ex-SAS officer, private security expert, widower. His wife was taken much too soon, by a cruel man with evil intentions. JOHNNY CONGO, psychopath, extortionist, terrorist, the man who... See More

£3.99 £4.49 Save 11% Price verified 21 minutes ago

The Knot

by

(18 reviews)

From the author of the Orange New Writers shortlisted 'The Book of Fires', an extraordinary tale of love and science. When Henry Lyte brings his young bride Frances home to his Somerset estate, he hopes she will share in... See More

£6.99 £8.49 Save 18% Price verified 21 minutes ago

Catch of the Day

by

(4 reviews)

This catch of the day could be the dish of a lifetime! First Date à la Maggie Take one lovelorn diner owner A generous helping of nosy local gossips A dollop of envy at her married sister's perfect life A splash of divine... See More

£1.49 £1.99 Save 25% Price verified 21 minutes ago

The Aerodynamics of Pork

by

(11 reviews)

Patrick Gale's first novel is suffused with heady wish-fulfilment as two contrasting love stories entwine in the space of one simmering summer week. WPC Mo Faithe is overcome with lust while investigating a series of... See More

£4.99 £5.24 Price verified 21 minutes ago

Graveminder

by

(27 reviews)

When Rebekkah returns to her small-town home for her beloved Grandmother's funeral, she little suspects that she is about to inherit a darkly dangerous family duty on behalf of Claysville's most demanding residents - the... See More

£2.99 £3.49 Save 14% Price verified 21 minutes ago

Lucifer’s Tears

by

(27 reviews)

Inspector Kari Vaara of Helsinki returns in a case that sees a beautiful young woman murdered in an apparent sadomasochistic attack... But his investigation leads to him coming up against a wall of silence that implicates... See More

£1.99 £2.49 Save 20% Price verified 21 minutes ago

Caught in the Act

by

(9 reviews)

A warm and sexy read about the fun and danger of meeting your first love, second time around - for all fans of Carole Matthews and Jill Mansell. Who could resist the chance to go to their old school reunion? To find out who... See More

£5.74 £5.99 Price verified 21 minutes ago

The Ignorance of Blood

by

(63 reviews)

The final psychological thriller featuring Javier Falcon, the tortured detective from 'The Hidden Assassins' and 'The Blind Man of Seville.' A sweltering Seville is recovering from the shock of a terrorist attack and... See More

£6.24 £6.49 Price verified 24 minutes ago

Collins Good Grammar

by

(26 reviews)

An invaluable guide to the world of good grammar which breaks down the barriers that prevent so many articulate, intelligent people from communicating effectively. Picking up a book on grammar takes courage, but the learner... See More

£4.24 £4.74 Save 11% Price verified 24 minutes ago

Make My Wish Come True

by

(75 reviews)

The perfect Christmas swap? All Juliet, frazzled single mum and domestic goddess, wants for her winter holidays is a joyful family celebration. All her single sister Gemma, an assistant director, wants is a getaway to the... See More

£3.49 £3.74 Save 7% Price verified 24 minutes ago

The Ogre Downstairs

by

(24 reviews)

Diana Wynne Jones at her finest - family feuds and chaos, magic with hilarious results and some of the most original ideas ever to appear between the covers of a book. Casper, Johnny and Gwinny get a big shock when their... See More

£4.74 £4.99 Save 5% Price verified 44 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30