Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Traveller of the Century

by

(18 reviews)

A novel of philosophy and love, politics and waltzes, history and the here-and-now, Andrés Neuman's Traveller of the Century is a journey into the soul of Europe, penned by one of the most exciting South-American writers of... See More

£4.68 £4.74 Price verified one hour ago

Untold Stories

by

(100 reviews)

Alan Bennett's first collection of prose since Writing Home takes in all his major writings over the last ten years. The title piece is a poignant family memoir with an account of the marriage of his parents, the lives and... See More

£4.74 £4.99 Save 5% Price verified one hour ago

The French House

by

(1,465 review)

The Top 10 E-book Hit: over 200,000 copies sold to date CC is trapped by a job she no longer loves in an unfriendly city. So when her new boyfriend decides it's time to sell up and move to the South of France, she decides... See More

£2.62 £2.99 Save 12% Price verified 3 hours ago

The Matchbreaker

by

(24 reviews)

When Lindsey Parker's father announces that he is to remarry, Lindsey does what any good daughter would do: wishes him congratulations, then sets about trying to kill his fiancee. Fortunately, Lindsey's botched attempt at... See More

£0.99 £2.99 Save 67% Price verified 3 hours ago

Visitation

by

(20 reviews)

By the side of a lake in Brandenburg, a young architect builds the house of his dreams - a summerhouse with wrought-iron balconies, stained-glass windows the colour of jewels, and a bedroom with a hidden closet, all set... See More

£6.17 £6.47 Price verified 3 hours ago

Spiritual Midwifery

by

(51 reviews)

"Here is the 4th edition of the classic book on home birth that introduced a whole generation of women to the concept of natural childbirth. Back again are even more amazing birthing tales, including those from women who... See More

£4.92 £6.99 Save 30% Price verified 4 hours ago

Crazy in Love

by

(15 reviews)

Heiress and celebrity Birdie Sederburg has been used to getting everything she wants. That is, until hot young actor Dean Stevenson (quite literally) crashes into her life. Birdie's convinced she's found The One. But Dean... See More

£0.99 £2.99 Save 67% Price verified 4 hours ago

Empress of a Thousand Skies

by

(2 reviews)

For fans of Pierce Brown and Firefly comes an epic sci-fi fantasy that Kiersten White, author of And I Darken, calls "dazzling--an adventure as sweeping in scope as the galaxies it spans!" Empress Rhee, also known as Crown... See More

£6.49 £9.96 Save 35% Price verified 4 hours ago

Moloka'i: A Novel

by

(15 reviews)

Young Rachel Kalama, growing up in idyllic Honolulu in the 1890s, is part of a big, loving Hawaiian family, and dreams of seeing the far-off lands that her father, a merchant seaman, often visits. But at the age of seven... See More

£6.56 £7.99 Save 18% Price verified 4 hours ago

The Tobacconist

by

(30 reviews)

'Set at a time of lengthening shadows, this is a novel about the sparks that illuminate the dark: of wisdom, compassion, defiance and courage. It is wry, piercing and also, fittingly, radiant.' Daily Mail From Robert... See More

£5.69 £5.99 Save 5% Price verified 4 hours ago

You Should Have Known

by

(88 reviews)

'A great psychological thriller... I couldn't put it down.' Daisy Goodwin Grace Sachs, a happily married therapist with a young son, thinks she knows everything about women, men and marriage. She is about to publish a book... See More

£3.99 £4.31 Save 7% Price verified 4 hours ago

The Collapsing Empire

by

(26 reviews)

Does the biggest threat lie within? In the far future, humanity has left Earth to create a glorious empire. Now this interstellar network of worlds faces disaster - but can three individuals save their people? The... See More

£5.22 £5.31 Price verified 4 hours ago

The Vacationers

by

(69 reviews)

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Two weeks in a remote island villa with America's most dysfunctional family - what could possibly go wrong? It was set to be the family vacation of a lifetime. From Manhattan to Majorca, two... See More

£5.03 £5.49 Save 8% Price verified 4 hours ago

Seven Sunny Days

by

(23 reviews)

When Rachel Buckley announces that she is going to tie the knot, her best friends Yaslyn and Carrie Ann organise a luxury 'hen week' in sun-soaked Turkey. It should be the perfect send off to single life. But her friends... See More

£0.99 £2.99 Save 67% Price verified 4 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30