SELECT YOUR SITE: [US] [UK] [CA]
· Mobile · Blog · Help

Recent Kindle Freebies found in the past 24 hours

Search:
show menu >>> <<< collapse menu
Minimum Length[?]
View All
Also in Paperback[?]
View All
Free Since[?]
24 Hours Ago
Follow Authors
Follow your favorite authors to be notified whenever the price drops on one of their books.
eReaderIQ Tools

We offer a few tools which make it simple to check the price history of or track any ebook while on Amazon!

We also have tools to help notify you when your favorite non-Kindle book becomes available for your Kindle.
Want to help support eReaderIQ? You can do so using the PayPal Donate button above.
Showing Results 1 - 20Sort By:
 Show Results As: ListDetailedImages
Adult Content: Blocked (show) 

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Flesh Worn Stone (The Game - Book One)
by John Burks
4.2 Stars (54 Reviews) Price verified 13 minutes ago

Steven Alexander has what he considers the perfect life. With a good job, a loving wife, and happy and healthy sons, he has little to complain about. In a flash that life is ripped away and he is thrust into a world of violence and slavery beginning with a brutal... see more >>>

Fantasy

Fuel to the Fire
by David Staniforth
4.5 Stars (18 Reviews) Price verified 14 minutes ago

Having spent her entire life disguised as a boy to avoid the risk of being forced into sexual slavery, fifteen year old Davran finds herself transported to a world thought to be legend. With sunlight, an abundance of food and people that trust, this world is... see more >>>

Horror

Paradox - The Angels Are Here
by Patti Roberts
4.1 Stars (20 Reviews) Price verified 14 minutes ago

Medieval themes: Myth and Legend. Two Worlds. One Ancient... still reeling from the ravages of a War. Long ago, in an almost forgotten Realm, a race of fallen Angles, the Grigori, clash with a ruling house of Angels, the Bulguardi. Rising up from their... see more >>>

Parenting & Families

Are You My Mommy? The Search For My Birth Mother (Tales of Adoption Book 2)
by Janet Louise Stephenson
4.6 Stars (9 Reviews) Price verified 14 minutes ago

Two sisters passed around from family to family as toddlers, handled their situation in dramatically different ways. The older sister internalized the abandonment and rejection, while the younger sister eagerly embraced each new mother figure asking, "Are you... see more >>>

Science Fiction

Acid Sky
by Mark Anson
4.1 Stars (13 Reviews) Price verified 14 minutes ago

Venus - second planet from the Sun. In the crushing depths of its atmosphere lies a hellish, dimly-lit world of baked rock and furnace-like temperatures, forever hidden beneath thick clouds of sulphuric acid. But high above the clouds, the sky is blue and clear,... see more >>>

Biography & True Accounts

The Glass Half Full; A breast cancer blog revisited.
by Elizabeth Glasson
4.6 Stars (19 Reviews) Price verified 44 minutes ago

Elizabeth Glasson was living an ordinary life worrying about nothing more than getting home from work in time to pick up the kids and whether there would be another series of Desperate Housewives. All that changed one fateful summer when she discovered a lump in... see more >>>

Fantasy

Demon at My Door (The Collectors Book 1)
by Michelle A. Valentine
4.2 Stars (18 Reviews) Price verified 44 minutes ago

Gothic outcast Natalie Sugarman bartered her soul for her dying mother’s life sixteen years ago to a boy demon that could stop time. Now, days before her twenty-first birthday, the lifelines on her palms are slowly vanishing, and she knows it’s just... see more >>>

Family Life

Surrender to Fate: Part One of Fate's Path
by Jacelyn Rye
4.5 Stars (10 Reviews) Price verified 59 minutes ago

Click the cover to read the first six chapters of this epic story of love and romance for FREE!Start here and get ready for Jacelyn's New Release coming in June 2014! Reviewers are falling for Jacelyn Rye's twist on young love and fate in her new... see more >>>

Health & Fitness

My Prison Journal - Volume 11 (The Confession)
by John Smith
3.6 Stars (17 Reviews) Price verified 14 minutes ago

After 10 volumes approximating 105 thousand words, John Smith confesses his crime. Volume 11 is a sad, compelling read of a broken and desperate man. Today, July 2013, he’s encouraged. Smith acknowledges the many readers of ‘My Prison Journal’... see more >>>

Health & Fitness

My Prison Journal - Volume 4
by John Smith
3.6 Stars (17 Reviews) Price verified 29 minutes ago

This book is Volume 4 of a continuing series. It contains 10.4K words or 54+ print pages (5X8). It’s DRM free and lendable. Volume 1 can be found at Amazon under ASIN # is: B007SH8870. Volume 2 under ASIN #: B0082YTXJ0. Volume 3 under ASIN #: B008916S0I and... see more >>>

History

History Shorts: Richard III
by Cathy Burke
3.9 Stars (11 Reviews) Price verified 44 minutes ago

Richard III ruled England for only two years but somehow turned into one of our most infamous kings. Find out why inside this short ebook. While it may be short, it contains all the key facts to give you a quick and concise summary of Richard's rise to the... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Predators of Darkness: Aftermath
by Leonard D. Hilley II
4.4 Stars (7 Reviews) Price verified 29 minutes ago

Imagine a world three years after a nuclear attack hits downtown Pittsburgh. No power. No radio. No communication.You emerge to find bloodthirsty creatures roaming the streets. The world as you knew it . . . is gone. The world wasn't supposed to end like... see more >>>

Children's eBooks

Forty-Four (44 Book 1)
by Jools Sinclair
4.2 Stars (92 Reviews) Price verified 44 minutes ago

Find out what all the buzz is about. See why almost half a million readers have downloaded this heartbreaking and breathtaking story of paranormal romance... Last year after falling through the ice, seventeen-year-old Abby Craig woke up from death. But she woke... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

The Indecent Proposal: (Short Story)
by Louise Marley
4.1 Stars (9 Reviews) Price verified 14 minutes ago

When Megan sees a photo of her rock star boyfriend Ryan with another girl, she dumps him and heads off to Sorrento on holiday. Unfortunately Ryan’s had exactly the same idea… The Indecent Proposal is an 8,000 word short story which should take about... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Painless
by Derek Ciccone
3.6 Stars (256 Reviews) Price verified 29 minutes ago

A fast-paced thriller mixed with a heartwarming story of redemption. A series of ominous incidents make Billy Harper realize there is something very different about Carolyn Whitcomb. But when a rogue organization called Operation Anesthesia learns of... see more >>>

Romance

Blonde & Blue (Alexa O'Brien Huntress Book 4)
by Trina M. Lee
4.7 Stars (15 Reviews) Price verified 44 minutes ago

Book 4: Bloodlust and power. Werewolf Alexa O'Brien is a slave to them both. As she falls deeper into the seductive embrace of blood and death, the dangerous desire is encouraged by a forbidden attraction. An opportunity to take on a new role presents itself... see more >>>

Teen & Young Adult

The Hunchback Assignments
by Arthur Slade
4.2 Stars (22 Reviews) Price verified 59 minutes ago

*Winner of the $25,000 TD Children's Literature award 2010, Canada *Winner of Grand Prix de l'Imaginaire 2011, France *Nominated for fourteen other awards in the U.S., Canada, and France A book for fans of James Bond, Sherlock Holmes, and Charles... see more >>>

Children's eBooks

Rippler
by Cidney Swanson
3.9 Stars (10 Reviews) Price verified 44 minutes ago

Samantha Ruiz has a freak gene that makes her turn invisible, or ripple. She can’t control it, and it’s getting worse. Afraid of becoming a lab-rat, Sam keeps her ability secret, until fellow runner Will Baker sees her vanish into thin air. Will... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Toward Night's End
by M.H. Sargent
4.5 Stars (34 Reviews) Price verified 14 minutes ago

This WWII novel of Japanese-American honor and patriotism begins on March 30, 1942 when more than 250 Japanese-Americans living on Bainbridge Island, in Puget Sound, Washington, are being evacuated. The process goes quite smoothly until the Army discovers that a... see more >>>

Fantasy

Blood Skies (Book 1)
by Steven Montano
4.2 Stars (37 Reviews) Price verified 14 minutes ago

***BOOK 1 OF THE BLOOD SKIES SERIES*** In a world where nightmares stalk the earth and the few survivors must battle the vampire legions of the Ebon Cities, a team of soldiers races to save mankind when a traitor threatens to destroy the future of humanity. ... see more >>>
Next Page » Showing Results 1 to 20