SELECT YOUR SITE: [US] [UK] [CA]
· Mobile · Blog · Help

Recent Kindle Freebies found in the past 24 hours

Search:
show menu >>> <<< collapse menu
Minimum Length[?]
View All
Also in Paperback[?]
View All
Free Since[?]
24 Hours Ago
Follow Authors
Follow your favorite authors to be notified whenever the price drops on one of their books.
eReaderIQ Tools

We offer a few tools which make it simple to check the price history of or track any ebook while on Amazon!

We also have tools to help notify you when your favorite non-Kindle book becomes available for your Kindle.
Want to help support eReaderIQ? You can do so using the PayPal Donate button above.
Showing Results 1 - 20Sort By:
 Show Results As: ListDetailedImages
Adult Content: Blocked (show) 

Humour

The Phobia Files
by Michael Smith
4.9 Stars (7 Reviews) Price verified 51 minutes ago

The Phobia Files is written by 11 year old Scottish author, Michael Smith. It tells of the adventures of Jimmy Cooper, a small boy who seems to be afraid of everything. As he discovers each new phobia he is sent off to an increasingly bizarre series of specialist... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Fifth Season
by David Wailing
4.5 Stars (11 Reviews) Price verified 31 minutes ago

Two short stories about seasons, childhood and the end of the world. Over 11,000 words in total. Fifth Season: Duncan was nine years old on 5/5. That was the day the extra season came, barging in between Autumn and Winter. For him, it was the most exciting thing... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Other Daughter
by Rosen Trevithick
4.0 Stars (42 Reviews) Price verified 31 minutes ago

A short story from the 'Seesaw' collection by number 1 bestselling author, Rosen Trevithick. Having a celebrity in the family can be challenging, especially when your sister's famous for being a missing child. The disappearance of Millie Jones has... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Violence Begets...
by PT Denys
4.9 Stars (10 Reviews) Price verified 46 minutes ago

After a tragic accident devastates his family, 16-year-old Rick St. James starts his junior year of high school without any friends in a suburb of Salt Lake City, Utah. When he meets Kevin Vincent, he’s too distracted by the promise of new friends to see... see more >>>

Women's Fiction

Tickled Pink: A Perfect Summer Read
by Christina Jones
4.8 Stars (26 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

All you need is love... Posy has been dumped by her long-time boyfriend. Lola has lost her job and her home. The village of Steeple Fritton appears to be their only salvation and they'll have to utilise their assets or go under. But when the assets are a... see more >>>

Teen & Young Adult

The Dark Deeps (The Hunchback Assignments Book 2)
by Arthur Slade
4.3 Stars (9 Reviews) Price verified 31 minutes ago

The second book in the bestselling series! Each novel is a stand alone story. Fantastical adventure for fans of James Bond, Sherlock Holmes, and Jules Verne... Transforming his appearance and stealing secret documents from the French is all in a day’s... see more >>>

Science Fiction

The Legend of Adam Caine
by John Scott
4.4 Stars (9 Reviews) Price verified 31 minutes ago

Summer 2006: 42 people are snatched from the London Underground in a blinding flash of light. They are unsure where they have been taken, or who has taken them. They are in mortal peril, but there is one among them who can break them free: Adam Caine, a reluctant... see more >>>

Home & Garden

Solomon's Tale
by Sheila Jeffries
4.6 Stars (165 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

The story of a little cat who saved a family in crisis. Solomon’s story began one stormy night… Found on the doorstep in the middle of a thunderstorm, Solomon enters the King family as a tiny, wet ball of fur. But as his new owner Ellen coaxes him... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Mistletoe Magic (A Copper Mountain Christmas)
by Melissa McClone
4.4 Stars (48 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Spending a quiet Christmas housesitting and reading novels about hot cowboys sounds perfect to Caitlin. Until a stray kitten brings her face-to-face with Noah, her crush from college. Watching the handsome vet in action melts Caitlin's heart and brings back... see more >>>

Romance

Marked. Part I: The missing Link
by J.M. Sevilla
4.9 Stars (129 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Warning: This book contains violence, excessive language, and strong sexual content. It's intended to be read by mature audiences. Part one of a two part series. There are three things Lily Evans immediately notices about her new neighbor, Jay Lincoln. The... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Granny Smith Investigates (revised edition)
by G. M. Dobbs
4.2 Stars (18 Reviews) Price verified 31 minutes ago

All new edition!! All new cover design!! The first of the Granny Smith adventures!! “It’s Miss Marple on steroids.” A brutal murder in a small Welsh village leaves the police without a clue. With no motive and no real suspect the... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

It Began With Burlesque: A Romantic Comedy/Mystery (Bureau of Burlesque Book 1)
by T. A. Dufficy
4.4 Stars (8 Reviews) Price verified 46 minutes ago

What’s the best way of making friends when you’re new to an area? “There’s always zumba,” thinks Carrie. And so she enrols in the village dance class where she meets Odette. But it’s not long before their manic teacher,... see more >>>

Poetry & Drama

The Frequency Of Murder
by John Hogarth
4.0 Stars (45 Reviews) Price verified 31 minutes ago

Have you ever heard someone take their last breath? You probably have but just didn't know it. Detective Chief Inspector Richard Cowell is back on duty only weeks after a disciplinary hearing following the deaths of two of his fellow officers. The... see more >>>

Romance

SUZI LEARNS TO LOVE AGAIN (romance books)
by PATRICIA KEYSON
4.2 Stars (12 Reviews) Price verified 46 minutes ago

"I couldn't stop reading to find out what happened to Suzi, I could really identify with her. Snuggle up with this lovely romance." Emma Williams "A story of two people working out if they can fall in love. The characters and story feel real... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Sweet Masterpiece (Samantha Sweet Mysteries Book 1)
by Connie Shelton
4.2 Stars (16 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

"Connie Shelton gets better with every book she writes." --The Midwest Book Review Amazon.com bestselling author Connie Shelton has wowed readers with her down-to-earth female sleuth in her Charlie Parker mystery series. Now she introduces a new set of... see more >>>

Arts & Photography

8 Types Of Natural Light That Will Add Drama To Your Photographs
by Anne McKinnell
3.9 Stars (35 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

The first step to becoming a better nature photographer is to understand light. This eBook will help new photographers learn how to make the most of any type of light. Discover the 8 types of natural light and learn techniques you can use to increase the quality... see more >>>

Science Fiction

Sky Hunter (Targon Tales Book 1)
by Chris Reher
4.0 Stars (13 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Air Command pilot Nova Whiteside is assigned to a remote outpost to guard the construction of a new orbiter, Skyranch Twelve against rebel sabotage. The difference between the well-ordered Union air fields and this dusty garrison is made painfully clear when she... see more >>>

Teen & Young Adult

Barbie Girl (Baby Doll Series)
by Heidi Acosta
4.3 Stars (23 Reviews) Price verified 31 minutes ago

Barbie is the bad girl at school. She does not have any friends, names like, slut, druggie, skank don't even faze her anymore. Sure they hurt, but she knows how to numb that pain. Besides she has big plans to take her little brother and run as soon as she... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Pacific Avenue
by Anne L. Watson
4.5 Stars (20 Reviews) Price verified 31 minutes ago

*****#1 AMAZON.COM BESTSELLER IN LITERARY FICTION (MAY 2013)**** Where do you go from the end of the line? This is the question facing Kathy Woodbridge as she steps off the bus in the port city of San Pedro, California. Nineteen years old, from Louisiana, she is... see more >>>

Fantasy

Good Sister, Bad Sister (Heart of the Staff Book 1)
by Carol Marrs Phipps
4.4 Stars (9 Reviews) Price verified 46 minutes ago

Minuet Dewin, eldest daughter of the wizard Razzmorten, practically raised her half sister Leeuh, who was abandoned by her mother. For many years, Minuet is Leeuh's passionate champion. As time passes, Leeuh becomes increasingly hard to defend as she grows... see more >>>
Next Page » Showing Results 1 to 20