SELECT YOUR SITE: [US] [UK] [CA]
· Mobile · Blog · Help

Recent Kindle Freebies found in the past 24 hours

Search:
show menu >>> <<< collapse menu
Minimum Length[?]
View All
Also in Paperback[?]
View All
Free Since[?]
24 Hours Ago
Follow Authors
Follow your favorite authors to be notified whenever the price drops on one of their books.
eReaderIQ Tools

We offer a few tools which make it simple to check the price history of or track any ebook while on Amazon!

We also have tools to help notify you when your favorite non-Kindle book becomes available for your Kindle.
Want to help support eReaderIQ? You can do so using the PayPal Donate button above.
Showing Results 1 - 20Sort By:
 Show Results As: ListDetailedImages
Adult Content: Blocked (show) 

Health & Fitness

My Prison Journal - Volume 11 (The Confession)
by John Smith
3.6 Stars (17 Reviews) Price verified 11 minutes ago

After 10 volumes approximating 105 thousand words, John Smith confesses his crime. Volume 11 is a sad, compelling read of a broken and desperate man. Today, July 2013, he’s encouraged. Smith acknowledges the many readers of ‘My Prison Journal’... see more >>>

Health & Fitness

My Prison Journal - Volume 4
by John Smith
3.6 Stars (17 Reviews) Price verified 16 minutes ago

This book is Volume 4 of a continuing series. It contains 10.4K words or 54+ print pages (5X8). It’s DRM free and lendable. Volume 1 can be found at Amazon under ASIN # is: B007SH8870. Volume 2 under ASIN #: B0082YTXJ0. Volume 3 under ASIN #: B008916S0I and... see more >>>

History

History Shorts: Richard III
by Cathy Burke
3.9 Stars (11 Reviews) Price verified 31 minutes ago

Richard III ruled England for only two years but somehow turned into one of our most infamous kings. Find out why inside this short ebook. While it may be short, it contains all the key facts to give you a quick and concise summary of Richard's rise to the... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Predators of Darkness: Aftermath
by Leonard D. Hilley II
4.4 Stars (7 Reviews) Price verified 12 minutes ago

Imagine a world three years after a nuclear attack hits downtown Pittsburgh. No power. No radio. No communication.You emerge to find bloodthirsty creatures roaming the streets. The world as you knew it . . . is gone. The world wasn't supposed to end like... see more >>>

Children's eBooks

Forty-Four (44 Book 1)
by Jools Sinclair
4.2 Stars (92 Reviews) Price verified 27 minutes ago

Find out what all the buzz is about. See why almost half a million readers have downloaded this heartbreaking and breathtaking story of paranormal romance... Last year after falling through the ice, seventeen-year-old Abby Craig woke up from death. But she woke... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

The Indecent Proposal: (Short Story)
by Louise Marley
4.1 Stars (9 Reviews) Price verified 12 minutes ago

When Megan sees a photo of her rock star boyfriend Ryan with another girl, she dumps him and heads off to Sorrento on holiday. Unfortunately Ryan’s had exactly the same idea… The Indecent Proposal is an 8,000 word short story which should take about... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Painless
by Derek Ciccone
3.6 Stars (256 Reviews) Price verified 12 minutes ago

A fast-paced thriller mixed with a heartwarming story of redemption. A series of ominous incidents make Billy Harper realize there is something very different about Carolyn Whitcomb. But when a rogue organization called Operation Anesthesia learns of... see more >>>

Romance

Blonde & Blue (Alexa O'Brien Huntress Book 4)
by Trina M. Lee
4.7 Stars (15 Reviews) Price verified 27 minutes ago

Book 4: Bloodlust and power. Werewolf Alexa O'Brien is a slave to them both. As she falls deeper into the seductive embrace of blood and death, the dangerous desire is encouraged by a forbidden attraction. An opportunity to take on a new role presents itself... see more >>>

Teen & Young Adult

The Hunchback Assignments
by Arthur Slade
4.2 Stars (22 Reviews) Price verified 57 minutes ago

*Winner of the $25,000 TD Children's Literature award 2010, Canada *Winner of Grand Prix de l'Imaginaire 2011, France *Nominated for fourteen other awards in the U.S., Canada, and France A book for fans of James Bond, Sherlock Holmes, and Charles... see more >>>

Children's eBooks

Rippler
by Cidney Swanson
3.9 Stars (10 Reviews) Price verified 27 minutes ago

Samantha Ruiz has a freak gene that makes her turn invisible, or ripple. She can’t control it, and it’s getting worse. Afraid of becoming a lab-rat, Sam keeps her ability secret, until fellow runner Will Baker sees her vanish into thin air. Will... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Toward Night's End
by M.H. Sargent
4.5 Stars (34 Reviews) Price verified 42 minutes ago

This WWII novel of Japanese-American honor and patriotism begins on March 30, 1942 when more than 250 Japanese-Americans living on Bainbridge Island, in Puget Sound, Washington, are being evacuated. The process goes quite smoothly until the Army discovers that a... see more >>>

Fantasy

Blood Skies (Book 1)
by Steven Montano
4.2 Stars (37 Reviews) Price verified 42 minutes ago

***BOOK 1 OF THE BLOOD SKIES SERIES*** In a world where nightmares stalk the earth and the few survivors must battle the vampire legions of the Ebon Cities, a team of soldiers races to save mankind when a traitor threatens to destroy the future of humanity. ... see more >>>

Gay & Lesbian

If It Ain't Love
by Tamara Allen
4.4 Stars (14 Reviews) Price verified 42 minutes ago

In the darkest days of the Great Depression, New York Times reporter Whit Stoddard has lost the heart to do his job and lives a lonely hand-to-mouth existence with little hope of recovery, until he meets Peter, a man in even greater need of new hope. see more >>>

Science Fiction

Colony Z: The Island (Vol. 1)
by Luke Shephard
3.9 Stars (16 Reviews) Price verified 42 minutes ago

Volume 1 of the Colony Z series - Now on Sale! When the Undead have taken over America, one group of survivors find safety by escaping to a remote, unsettled island. There they work to rebuild society, while trying to survive whatever it is that is after them. ... see more >>>

Sagas

The Rejected Son (The Coming Out Series Book 1)
by John Green
3.5 Stars (26 Reviews) Price verified 12 minutes ago

"The Rejected Son" is book 1 of "The Coming Out Series", a Family Saga about a boy and his struggle to deal with life as a gay man. Logan is an the only child until his Momma marries George, an industrial mechanic.George also has a son, Tim,... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Meeting Destiny (Destiny Series Book 1)
by Nancy Straight
4.2 Stars (13 Reviews) Price verified 42 minutes ago

Destiny Series, Book 1 Lauren is visited in her dreams for years by a stranger claiming to be her destiny.Destiny becomes reality when paths cross during a failed robbery attempt.Lauren and the stranger experience chemistry like no other and now her doubt over... see more >>>

Teen & Young Adult

Leopard Moon (Moon Series Book 1)
by Jeanette Battista
4.1 Stars (18 Reviews) Price verified 12 minutes ago

"The Moon series is filled with action and romance, shape shifters and strong heroines."--Melissa Marr, NYT bestselling author of the Wicked Lovely series How do you disappear when you come from a family of predators? A wereleopard, Kess is forced to... see more >>>

Women's Fiction

BURN'S WORLD: A Love Triangle (Burn Series Book 1)
by Eve Rabi
4.9 Stars (20 Reviews) Price verified 42 minutes ago

There is no description for this title. see more >>>

Fantasy

Only Vampires Cry Blood (Alexa O'Brien Huntress Book 3)
by Trina M. Lee
4.8 Stars (17 Reviews) Price verified 12 minutes ago

Book 3: Alexa O'Brien has more power than she can handle. A werewolf bound to a vampire by a force bigger than the both of them, Alexa is feeling lost. Desperation drives Alexa to make a deal with the one person who can guide her, a man she loathes, Harley... see more >>>

Romance

Dark Secrets
by A.M. Hudson
4.7 Stars (12 Reviews) Price verified 57 minutes ago

***Featured on I Love Vampire Novels' Author Breakout*** "....I can't rave enough about the characters, they're magnificent! ....This book has got it going on! Young adults, romance, suspense, horror, and paranormal. If you like them all, or... see more >>>
Next Page » Showing Results 1 to 20