Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Books Under £1 from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Rough Cut: Rosie Gilmour 6

by

(136 reviews)

The death of a young Pakistani bride in Glasgow gets Rosie Gilmour's antennae twitching. She is sure this tragic accident was anything but - but she is not prepared for where her investigation will take her... Rosie has... See More

£0.99 £3.99 Save 75% Price verified 5 hours ago

Betrayed: Rosie Gilmour 4

by

(157 reviews)

Rosie Gilmour is chasing an explosive new story that will take her deep into Glasgow's sectarian underworld. But has she got in over her head? Crime reporter Rosie Gilmour is on the trail of missing barmaid Wendy Graham... See More

£0.99 £3.99 Save 75% Price verified 5 hours ago

Hidden Treasures

by

(589 reviews)

You will love this best-selling novel by Sunday Times best-selling author Fern Britton. The perfect escape to Cornwall, for fans of Katie Fforde and Celia Imrie. Helen Merrifield decides to start afresh and put her old life... See More

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80% Price verified 5 hours ago

Napoleon the Great

by

(238 reviews)

'A Napoleonic triumph of a book, irresistibly galloping with the momentum of a cavalry charge' Simon Sebag Montefiore 'Simply dynamite' Bernard Cornwell From Andrew Roberts, author of the bestsellers The Storm of War and... See More

£0.99 £9.49 Save 90% Price verified one hour ago

Bella Mafia

by

(303 reviews)

Don Roberto Luciano, boss of the Sicilian Mafia, agrees to be chief witness in the trial of Paul Carolla, who murdered Luciano's firstborn son, Michael, 20 years ago. Despite round-the-clock protection, all the Luciano men... See More

£0.99 £5.99 Save 83% Price verified 3 hours ago

The Holiday Home

by

(642 reviews)

You will love this heartwarming, witty novel fromSunday Times best-seller, Fern Britton. The perfect Cornish Escape! Two sisters. One House. The holiday of a lifetime... Set on a Cornish cliff, Atlantic House has been the... See More

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80% Price verified 4 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 16