Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Books Under £1 from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Harvest

by

(24 reviews)

For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Scott Sigler, from a #1 bestselling Kindle author. An infection that consumes and changes people... When an alien entity lands in the remote Appalachian Mountains, a clairvoyant... See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified 3 hours ago

Brewster

by

(4 reviews)

As an infant, Jon Mosher tragically lost his older brother to a freak accident - something that could have happened to any family. There's nothing he could have done to prevent it, but there it is anyway, that loss echoing... See More

£0.67 £0.69 Price verified 9 hours ago

Snapshot

by

(59 reviews)

A taut and gripping thriller from the CWA New Blood Dagger shortlisted author of Random. A series of high-profile shootings by a lone sniper leaves Glasgow terrorised and police photographer Tony Winter - a man with a... See More

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80% Price verified 14 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 9