Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

A brilliant Scandi-crime thriller from international bestseller Camilla Lackberg, perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo, Henning Mankell and Stieg Larsson.

Twenty years ago, two young women disappeared whilst holidaying in the peaceful Swedish resort of Fjällbacka. Now their remains have been discovered, along with those of a fresh victim, sending the town into shock.

Local detective Patrik Hedström, whose girlfriend Erica is expecting their first child, has personal reasons for wanting to find the killer. And when another girl goes missing, his attention focuses on the Hults, a feuding clan of misfits, religious fanatics and criminals. Which of this family's dark secrets will provide the vital clue?

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £1.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Camilla Läckberg on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Camilla Läckberg.
  • to stop tracking Camilla Läckberg.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on February 27, 2011.
  • This book was £4.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 110 times in the past 3,069 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.99 last checked 4 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past 90 days is £2.99.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £1.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on December 10, 2015.
  • This book has been £0.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £6.49 last reached on January 15, 2019.
  • This book has been £6.49 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 436 Pages
  • File Size: 1,385 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 4 hours ago. At that time, the price was £4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.