Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Share This

Description

From No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs comes the next thrilling Alpha and Omega novel - an extraordinary fantasy adventure set in the world of Mercy Thompson but with rules of its own... Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Nalini Singh, Christine Feehan and J. R. Ward.

'Patricia Briggs is an incredible writer' Nalini Singh, New York Times bestselling author of the Psy-Changeling series

'Patricia Briggs is amazing... Her Alpha and Omega novels are fantastic' Fresh Fiction

Anna Latham didn't know how complicated life could get - until she became a werewolf. And now she's not just part of any pack, but under the direct supervision of Bran, leader of the North American werewolves. And her mate is his son Charles, the pack enforcer.

With all the advances that have been made in forensics, the werewolves will not be able to hide their existence from humans much longer - and Bran wants their coming out party to be on his terms. But his European counterparts don't see things the same way. Anna and Charles are chosen to represent Bran at a key meeting. But when a French werewolf, one of Bran's most vocal opponents, is found murdered, Charles's reputation shoots him to the top of the suspect list. And among the wolves, there is one penalty for breaking the law: death. The killer must be found, or Charles will take the fall.

Discover this page-turning Alpha and Omega novel, from the queen of urban fantasy Patricia Briggs.

Praise for Patricia Briggs:

'I love these books!' Charlaine Harris

The best new fantasy series I've read in years' Kelley Armstrong

'Patricia Briggs never fails to deliver an exciting, magic and fable filled suspense story' Erin Watt, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Royals series

'It is always a joy to pick up a new Briggs novel... Briggs hits another one out of the park!' RT Book Reviews

Books by Patricia Briggs:

The Alpha and Omega Novels
Cry Wolf
Hunting Ground
Fair Game
Dead Heat
Burn Bright
Wild Sign

The Mercy Thompson novels
Moon Called
Blood Bound
Iron Kissed
Bone Crossed
Silver Marked
Frost Burned
Night Broken
Fire Touched
Silence Fallen
Storm Cursed
Smoke Bitten

Sianim series
Aralorn: Masques and Wolfsbane

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £2.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Patricia Briggs on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Patricia Briggs.
  • to stop tracking Patricia Briggs.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on April 16, 2012.
  • This book was £4.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 24 times in the past 4,445 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.99 last checked 15 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £2.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £2.99 last reached on May 13, 2024.
  • This book has been £2.99 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £5.99 last reached on July 8, 2016.
  • This book has been £5.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 306 Pages
  • File Size: 482 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 15 hours ago. At that time, the price was £4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.