Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Dark of the Eye: A Supernatural Horror Thriller

by (Alkemara Press)

(21 reviews)

£4.99 £5.49 Save 9%

Share This

Description

A girl with an apocalyptic power. A mother willing to do anything to save her daughter. And a dangerous cult that wants them both... "A page-turner... loved every minute of it!"
A mother and daughter go on the run from a dark conspiracy in this supernatural horror thriller from NY Times bestselling author Douglas Clegg. Her touch can heal - or kill... For fans of Dean Koontz, Stephen King, and Guillermo del Toro.

"An omnibus of unexpected horrors!" - Publisher's Weekly

"Douglas Clegg knows exactly what scares us, and he knows just how to twist those fears into hair-raising chills... " - Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author of the Rizzoli & Isles series.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is at its lowest price within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Douglas Clegg on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Douglas Clegg.
  • to stop tracking Douglas Clegg.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on January 7, 2016.
  • This book was £3.38 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 61 times in the past 3,087 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.99 last checked 6 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past year.
  • The lowest price to date was £2.06 last reached on June 6, 2016.
  • This book has been £2.06 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £7.99 last reached on July 4, 2020.
  • This book has been £7.99 4 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 438 Pages
  • File Size: 5,272 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 6 hours ago. At that time, the price was £4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.