Account

Company

  Menu

Description

"This story was impossible for me to put down" ~ Coffee Time Romance & More

A must read for fans of Helen Fielding, Sophie Kinsella, and Marian Keyes, International Bestseller Fourteen Days Later is My Big Fat Greek Wedding meets Bridget Jones...
When accident-prone Helen Grey finds a thong stuffed into the pocket of her boyfriend's best work trousers, it's time for her to move on. His excuse that he needed to dust the photocopier and just thought that it was a rag sounds like a lame excuse. Helen's life is propelled in an unexpected direction after her best friend, Ayshe, sets her a fourteen-day, life-changing challenge.

Helen receives a task everyday which she must complete without question. The tasks are designed to build her confidence and boost her self-esteem but all they seem to do is push her closer to Ayshe's brother, Kalem.

How will Kalem and Helen get together when she's too foolish to realize that she loves him? How can he fall for her when he is too busy falling prey to her mishaps and too in love with his own perfect girlfriend? How will Kalem's Turkish Cypriot family react when they find out?

Is it really possible to change your life in fourteen days?

Praise for Fourteen Days Later:

"A very good read. Very enjoyable and fresh." - Trisha Ashley, Novelist

"This was a hilarious romance! I truly was laughing out loud while reading this one." - The Cajun Book Lady

"This was a great romantic comedy. I found myself laughing and smiling throughout and really enjoyed it." - I'm just sayin... Book Reviews by KK

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Sibel Hodge on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sibel Hodge.
  • to stop tracking Sibel Hodge.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on February 28, 2011.
  • This book was £2.86 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 30 times in the past 3,701 days.
  • The current price of this book is £2.99 last checked 6 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is £2.60.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.49 last reached on April 5, 2013.
  • This book has been £0.49 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £3.01 last reached on March 6, 2011.
  • This book has been £3.01 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 247 Pages
  • File Size: 897 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 6 hours ago. At that time, the price was £2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.