Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Share This

Description

A forbidden romance for fans of E L James, Sylvia Day and Colleen Hoover. A strict college teacher His beautiful young student. An off-limits romance you'll never forget.
When I won a student place Ivy College, I couldn't believe my luck. One of the most famous drama schools in London, Ivy College is a beautiful castle-like building set in roaming green grounds.

I've been given a full-scholarship - enough for my college fees, full-board, plus a whole new wardrobe. But there's a problem. Ivy College is owned by famous, British actor, Marc Blackwell. Impossibly handsome and indie-star sexy, Marc teaches us once a week.

Known for his strict classes and belief in discipline, Marc has a reputation for being arrogant and aloof. Yet despite his cool reputation, sparks fly when our eyes meet. Marc is cold. But he is also fascinating. His eyes go deep into my soul and I can't look away.

Sometimes, our hands touch. and I don't pull back. And Marc's strict discipline sends shivers down my spine. I want more, but this off-limits romance is totally forbidden. A student cannot fall in love with her teacher...

WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT TO GET IN THIS BOOK... BY THE AUTHOR Hot story line - definitely. Alpha male, oh yes! Older man younger woman romance. Yes. Love and romance? Yes, yes, yes! Of course you'll get a happily ever after - and this book is STANDALONE.
It can be read by itself, or enjoyed with the rest of the series. This is escapist, steamy alpha male land, with a romantic storyline. Cosy up and enjoy with your Kindle and meet your newest book boyfriend, Marc Blackwell.

FORBIDDEN ROMANCE BOOKS IN THE IVY SERIES:
1.The Ivy Lessons
2.Where the Ivy Grows
3.Bound by Ivy
4.The Blackwell Lessons
5.Ivy and Roses
6.The Ivy Lessons complete box set, with bonus novella - Mr Blackwell

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track JS Taylor on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by JS Taylor.
  • to stop tracking JS Taylor.

to track SK Quinn on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by SK Quinn.
  • to stop tracking SK Quinn.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on November 16, 2012.
  • This book was £1.53 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 52 times in the past 4,240 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.99 last checked 3 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on March 22, 2023.
  • This book has been FREE 9 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £5.99 last reached on June 28, 2016.
  • This book has been £5.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 331 Pages
  • File Size: 3,522 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 3 hours ago. At that time, the price was £4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.