Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Reboot

by (HarperTeen)

(327 reviews)

£4.49

Share This

Description

In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride from New York Times-bestselling author Amy Tintera, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent, a seventeen-year-old girl returns from death as a Reboot and is trained as an elite crime-fighting soldier... until she is given an order she refuses to obey.

Wren Connolly died five years ago, only to Reboot after 178 minutes. Now she is one of the deadliest Reboots around... unlike her newest trainee, Callum 22, who is practically still human. As Wren tries to teach Callum how to be a soldier, his hopeful smile works its way past her defenses. Unfortunately, Callum's big heart also makes him a liability, and Wren is ordered to eliminate him. To save Callum, Wren will have to risk it all.

Wren's captivating voice and unlikely romance with Callum will keep readers glued to the page in Amy Tintera's high-stakes alternate reality, and diving straight into its action-packed sequel, Rebel.

Don't miss Amy Tintera's new fantasy series, Ruined -- full of epic stakes, sweeping romance, hidden identities, and scheming siblings.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £3.49 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Amy Tintera on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Amy Tintera.
  • to stop tracking Amy Tintera.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 29, 2013.
  • This book was £5.49 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 69 times in the past 3,862 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.49 last checked 3 days ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £3.49.
  • The lowest price to date was £1.99 last reached on June 15, 2015.
  • This book has been £1.99 7 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £5.99 last reached on February 14, 2018.
  • This book has been £5.99 5 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 400 Pages
  • File Size: 477 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 3 days ago. At that time, the price was £4.49. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.