Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Mother, Mother: Psychological suspense for fans of ROOM

by (HarperCollins)

(197 reviews)

£4.99 £7.49 Save 33%

Share This

Description

An electrifying debut novel about what happens when the one who should love you the most becomes your worst enemy. Sure to appeal to fans of GONE GIRL and WE NEED TO TALK ABOUT KEVIN

Meet the Hurst Family.

Meet Violet Hurst -16 years old, beautiful and brilliant. So why is she being accused of being a danger to herself and others?

Meet her brother Will Hurst - the smartest and sweetest twelve-year old boy around. But does he really need all that medication he is being told to take?

Meet oldest sister Rose - the one who got away. She disappeared one night in her final year of school, never to be heard from again.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £3.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Koren Zailckas on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Koren Zailckas.
  • to stop tracking Koren Zailckas.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on September 14, 2013.
  • This book was £11.39 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 122 times in the past 2,604 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.99 last checked 2 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £3.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on October 5, 2017.
  • This book has been £0.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £11.39 last reached on November 18, 2013.
  • This book has been £11.39 2 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 385 Pages
  • File Size: 1,457 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 2 hours ago. At that time, the price was £4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.