Account

Company

  Menu

Description

TAKE A DEEP BREATH. NOW HOLD IT.

The twisty, dark thriller that will keep you up at night, from Richard & Judy million-copy bestselling author Sharon Bolton and perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Cara Hunter and Karin Slaughter.

'Bolton has constructed a solid nail-biter. But it's the characters that infuse A Dark and Twisted Tide with such heart - not just the gritty, damaged Flint but her friends and colleagues, too.' - ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY

'Bolton is a gripping storyteller, with fine, haunted characters' - PETER JAMES

'Bolton rules the world of psychological thrillers' - HUFFINGTON POST

'Ingenious.' - WASHINGTON POST

********************************************************************

Police sergeant Lacey Flint thinks she's safe.

She thinks her new job with the river police, and her new life on a houseboat, will keep her away from danger. But she's wrong.

When Lacey discovers a body in the water, and sinister offerings appear in her home, she fears someone is trying to expose her darkest secret.

And the river is the last place she should be...

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Sharon Bolton on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sharon Bolton.
  • to stop tracking Sharon Bolton.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on February 1, 2014.
  • This book was £8.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 103 times in the past 3,075 days.
  • The current price of this book is £2.99 last checked 11 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on November 9, 2021.
  • This book has been £0.99 5 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £8.99 last reached on February 1, 2014.
  • This book has been £8.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 449 Pages
  • File Size: 6,762 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 11 hours ago. At that time, the price was £2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.