Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

The Book of Lost and Found: Sweeping, captivating, perfect summer reading

by (HarperCollins)

(5,324 reviews)

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25%

Share This

Description

Sweeping, escapist and heartrending - the perfect read for fans of Victoria Hislop and Kate Morton.

LONDON, 1986: Bequeathed an old portrait by her grandmother, Kate Darling begins to unpick the tapestry of her family's secret history in a journey that takes her to Corsica, Paris and back to the heady days of the Roaring Twenties where it all began.

PARIS, 1939: Alice Eversley and Thomas Stafford meet once again in the City of Light. Tom is now a world-famous artist, Alice is much-changed too - bruised from the events of the last decade. Perhaps they can lose themselves in the love story that ignited by a moonlit lake all those years ago?

But sometimes there's no place for happy endings - and there's no hiding from the shadow of war...

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is at its lowest price within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Lucy Foley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Lucy Foley.
  • to stop tracking Lucy Foley.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on August 31, 2014.
  • This book was £6.58 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 72 times in the past 3,581 days.
  • The current price of this book is £2.99 last checked 6 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past year.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on September 1, 2017.
  • This book has been £0.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £8.69 last reached on January 14, 2015.
  • This book has been £8.69 2 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 433 Pages
  • File Size: 4,435 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 6 hours ago. At that time, the price was £2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.