Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

The Room

by ,

(391 reviews)

£5.99 £9.99 Save 40%

Share This

Description

The Authority looks favourably upon meticulousness, efficiency and ambition. Bjorn has all of this in spades, but it's only in the Room that he can really shine. Unfortunately, his colleagues see things differently. In fact, they don't even see the Room at all.

The Room is a short, sharp and fiendish fable in the tradition of Franz Kafka, Samuel Beckett and Charlie Kauffman. If you have ever toiled in an office, felt like the world was against you or questioned the nature of reality then this is the novel for you.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is at its lowest price within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Jonas Karlsson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jonas Karlsson.
  • to stop tracking Jonas Karlsson.

to track Neil Smith on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Neil Smith.
  • to stop tracking Neil Smith.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on October 9, 2014.
  • This book was £6.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 34 times in the past 3,535 days.
  • The current price of this book is £5.99 last checked 21 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past year.
  • The lowest price to date was £4.68 last reached on April 27, 2015.
  • This book has been £4.68 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £9.99 last reached on April 14, 2024.
  • This book has been £9.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 180 Pages
  • File Size: 723 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 21 hours ago. At that time, the price was £5.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.