Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Wicked Ride (Realm Enforcers Book 1)

by (Lyrical Press)

(501 reviews)

£4.61 £4.80

Share This

Description

A Irish biker joins up with a sexy cop get to take down a drug ring in this paranormal romance by the New York Times-bestselling author of the Deep Ops series.

If you love the Dark Protectors, these wicked hot Realm Enforcers are for you!

Alexandra Monzelle is a hard-fighting, heat-packing Seattle vice cop, and she's not much interested in being protected. Her short skirt and sex-kitten heels are tools to lure her suspects into talking about the deadly new drug hitting the streets. She can take care of herself and then some. Unfortunately, she can't seem to get that through to Kellach Dunne.

Kellach is a fresh import from Dublin, and he's landed at the heart of a vicious motorcycle club that deals in guns, narcotics, and mayhem. He's all male, all rough power -- and all interference in her damn investigation. Maybe he's one of the good guys. Maybe not. Lex knows an affair with an immortal like him would risk everything. No matter how delicious he looks...

Praise for the Realm Enforcers series

"Zanetti gives paranormal a sexy MC twist!" -- Joanna Wylde, New York Times-bestselling author on Wicked Burn

"The steam level will appeal to fans of Christine Feehan and Nalini Singh." -- Library Journal on Wicked Bite

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £1.41 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Rebecca Zanetti on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rebecca Zanetti.
  • to stop tracking Rebecca Zanetti.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on October 23, 2014.
  • This book was £3.58 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 150 times in the past 2,766 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.61 last checked one hour ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is £1.48.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £1.41.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.79 last reached on May 4, 2016.
  • This book has been £0.79 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £6.38 last reached on January 12, 2020.
  • This book has been £6.38 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 296 Pages
  • File Size: 6,526 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one hour ago. At that time, the price was £4.61. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.