Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Tastes Like Fear (D.I. Marnie Rome 3)

by (Headline)

(823 reviews)

£5.49

Share This

Description

A dark, compelling Marnie Rome novel, rich with psychological insight, from the winner of the Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year. For readers of Clare Mackintosh and Alex Marwood.

'Intelligently and fluently written with a clever plot and an energetic pace, dealing with harrowing topics and shot through with humanity' Cath Staincliffe

The fragile young girl who causes the fatal car crash disappears from the scene. A runaway who doesn't want to be found, she only wants to return to the man who understands her and offers her warmth, comfort, a home. He gives her shelter. Just as he gives shelter to the other lost girls who live in his house.

D.I. Marnie Rome thinks that she knows families, their secrets and their fault lines. But as she begins investigating the girl's disappearance nothing can prepare her for what she's about to face.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £2.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Sarah Hilary on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sarah Hilary.
  • to stop tracking Sarah Hilary.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 24, 2015.
  • This book was £9.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 19 times in the past 3,231 days.
  • The current price of this book is £5.49 last checked 10 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £2.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on April 30, 2022.
  • This book has been £0.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £9.99 last reached on July 24, 2015.
  • This book has been £9.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 330 Pages
  • File Size: 909 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 10 hours ago. At that time, the price was £5.49. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.