Account

Company

  Menu

Description

The Sunday Times bestselling debut novel from the master of the modern espionage thriller, James Swallow.
____________________

Marc Dane was always the MI6 field agent stuck at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the action. But when a brutal attack on his team leaves Marc as the only survivor - and with the shocking knowledge that there are traitors inside MI6 - he's forced into the front line.

Worse still, every shred of evidence seems to point towards Marc as the perpetrator of the attack. Accused of betraying his country, and with no one left to trust, he is forced to rely on the elusive Rubicon group and their operative Lucy Keyes. Ex US Army, Lucy also knows what it's like to be an outsider, and she's got the field skills that Marc is sorely lacking.

But Marc will soon realise he is just a pawn in a monstrous conspiracy. A terrorist attack is coming, one bigger and more deadly than has ever been seen before. And with the eyes of the security establishment elsewhere, only Marc and Lucy can stop the attack before it's too late.

A brilliant, white-knuckle thrill ride, NOMAD is the book that launched the global bestselling Marc Dane series - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim by Terry Hayes, Orphan X by Gregg Hurwitz, Mark Dawson's John Milton, and Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp.
____________________

10 REASONS TO READ JAMES SWALLOW:

'Frighteningly credible' - BEN AARONOVITCH
'Unputdownable' - WILBUR SMITH
'Fast-moving' - DAILY MAIL
'Enjoyable' - DAILY EXPRESS
'Exciting' - THE SUN
'Ultra fast-paced' - CHOICE
'Globe-trotting' - GUARDIAN
'Explosive' - IRISH EXAMINER
'Distinctly Bondian' - MORNING STAR
'Read it now' - SYDNEY MORNING HERALD

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track James Swallow on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by James Swallow.
  • to stop tracking James Swallow.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on February 22, 2016.
  • This book was £8.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 113 times in the past 2,417 days.
  • The current price of this book is £3.99 last checked 3 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is £1.90.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.90 last reached on June 8, 2016.
  • This book has been £0.90 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £8.99 last reached on February 22, 2016.
  • This book has been £8.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 514 Pages
  • File Size: 2,558 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 3 hours ago. At that time, the price was £3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.