Account

Company

  Menu

Description

'I absolutely loved this book and didn't want it to end' Liane Moriarty, author of Big Little Lies and Nine Perfect Strangers

The Man Who Didn't Call by Rosie Walsh is the perfect novel for anyone who's ever waited for a phone call that didn't come.

Imagine you meet a man, spend seven glorious days together, and fall in love. And it's mutual: you've never been so certain of anything.

So when he leaves for a long-booked holiday and promises to call from the airport, you have no cause to doubt him.

But he doesn't call.

Your friends tell you to forget him, but you know they're wrong: something must have happened; there must be a reason for his silence.

What do you do when you finally discover you're right? That there is a reason - and that reason is the one thing you didn't share with each other?

The truth.

For fans of Jojo Moyes and Liane Moriarty, this is the love story of the year...

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Rosie Walsh on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rosie Walsh.
  • to stop tracking Rosie Walsh.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on May 1, 2018.
  • This book was £1.89 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 7 times in the past 507 days.
  • The current price of this book is £1.99 last checked 10 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on June 30, 2019.
  • This book has been £0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £4.99 last reached on April 30, 2019.
  • This book has been £4.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 353 Pages
  • File Size: 493 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 10 hours ago. At that time, the price was £1.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.