Account

Company

  Menu

Description

Holly Drake just got out of prison... but that doesn't mean she's free.

The City of Jade Spires is no paradise, but everything about it says otherwise: the glimmering jade towers, the glow of a gas giant, and the 6 Moons balanced between four supposedly equal races.

Serving an unfair sentence like Holly's clears up such a gross misconception pretty quick. When she walks free due to the intervention of a mysterious source, she soon realizes they want her to do something:

Steal a priceless jewel about to be moved off-planet.

With a record like hers -- fair or not, that doesn't matter -- it's the only work she can find. Her old life is over and there's no bringing it back. Problem is, she has no idea how to pull off a heist and precious little time to figure it out.

But giving up was never an option. If it was, she wouldn't have landed in prison in the first place.

Why Holly? Who's pulling her strings? And just how far across the 6 Moons system and into danger will she have to go for answers before time runs out?

Fans of Firefly, Leverage, and The Mandalorian will enjoy this moon-hopping adventure in a far away solar system. Grab your copy of Eye of the Colossus and escape today!

Holly Drake Jobs series:

• Book 1: Eye of the Colossus

• Book 2: Hands of the Colossus

• Book 3: Heart of the Colossus

• Book 4: Shadow of the Colossus

• Book 5: Birth of the Colossus

• Book 6: Reach of the Colossus

• Book 7: Reign of the Colossus

• Book 8: Return of the Colossus

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.00 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Nicole Grotepas on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Nicole Grotepas.
  • to stop tracking Nicole Grotepas.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on June 23, 2018.
  • This book was £2.20 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 33 times in the past 1,686 days.
  • The current price of this book is £2.99 last checked 5 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on October 26, 2022.
  • This book has been FREE 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £3.89 last reached on March 6, 2020.
  • This book has been £3.89 2 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 396 Pages
  • File Size: 2,173 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 5 hours ago. At that time, the price was £2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.