Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

The Forgotten Girl

by (Titan Books)

(65 reviews)

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20%

Share This

Description

A dark mystery unfolds in Rio Youers's riveting tale, for fans of Paul Tremblay and Joe Hill.Harvey Anderson is a twenty-six-year-old busker who enjoys his peaceful life, but everything is turned upside down when he is abducted and beaten by a group of nondescript thugs. Working for a sinister man known as "the spider", these goons have spent nine years searching for Harvey's girlfriend, Sally Starling. Now they think they know where she lives. There's only one problem: Sally is gone and Harvey has no memory of her. Which makes no sense to him, until he discovers that Sally has the unique ability to selectively erase a person's memories. An ability she has used to delete herself from Harvey's mind. But emotion runs deeper than memory, and so he goes looking for a girl he loves but can't remember... and encounters a danger beyond anything he could ever imagine. Political corruption and manipulation. A serial killer's dark secrets. An appetite for absolute, terrible power... For Harvey Anderson, finding the forgotten girl comes at quite a cost.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is at its lowest price within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Rio Youers on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rio Youers.
  • to stop tracking Rio Youers.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on May 29, 2018.
  • This book was £4.07 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 46 times in the past 2,094 days.
  • The current price of this book is £3.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past year.
  • The lowest price to date was £1.49 last reached on December 31, 2019.
  • This book has been £1.49 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £4.99 last reached on November 15, 2023.
  • This book has been £4.99 17 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 350 Pages
  • File Size: 2,889 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was £3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.