Account

Company

  Menu

Description

Beatrice is back to face her greatest threat since... well, the last time!

In Cooper's Cove a hapless team of archaeologists unleash the vengeful spirit of a 16th Century witch on the sleepy seaside town of Dorsal Finn. Hexes and curses fly as Beatrice and her friends must find out what links the appearance of this incredible foe and The Spirit of the Ocean, a super-yacht hosting the biggest celebrity charity event the town has ever seen.

As the population of Dorsal Finn succumbs to witchcraft, so Beatrice must gate-crash the party with her motley-crew of friends and allies in the hope of stopping the witch's sinister plan, and save everyone from endless oblivion... Again.

This novel is great for those who like their supernatural adventures laced with humour, sinister action and mystery. Fans of Stranger Things, The Goonies, The Librarians, The Monster Squad, Ghostbusters, Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Nancy Drew will delight in the antics and adventures of Beatrice and her off-the-wall friends.

Murder. Mystery. Monsters. Welcome to the world of Beatrice Beecham!

Proudly represented by Crystal Lake Publishing -- Tales from the Darkest Depths.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Crystal Lake Publishing on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Crystal Lake Publishing.
  • to stop tracking Crystal Lake Publishing.

to track Dave Jeffery on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Dave Jeffery.
  • to stop tracking Dave Jeffery.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on December 3, 2018.
  • This book was £3.12 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 8 times in the past 1,960 days.
  • The current price of this book is £3.31 last checked 2 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is £2.60.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on November 16, 2020.
  • This book has been £0.99 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £3.31 last reached on March 5, 2023.
  • This book has been £3.31 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 414 Pages
  • File Size: 6,027 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 2 hours ago. At that time, the price was £3.31. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.