Account

Company

  Menu

Description

'A real page turner which kept me glued to my seat and got my heart racing.'
A murder made to look like suicide. Another that appears an accident.

DI Barton investigates the tragedies that have shattered a family's lives, but without obvious leads the case goes nowhere. Then, when the remains of a body are found, everything points to one suspect.
Barton and his team move quickly, and once the killer is behind bars, they can all breathe a sigh of relief. But death still lurks in the shadows, and no one's soul is safe. Not even those of the detectives...


How do you stop a killer that believes life is a rehearsal for eternity, and their future is worth more than your own... ?


Ross Greenwood writes gritty, heart-pounding thrillers, with twists aplenty, and unforgettable endings. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham and Stuart MacBride.

Praise for Ross Greenwood:

'Move over Rebus and Morse; a new entry has joined the list of great crime investigators in the form of Detective Inspector John Barton. A rich cast of characters and an explosive plot kept me turning the pages until the final dramatic twist.' author Richard Burke

What readers are saying about The Soul Killer:

'A very cleverly written book, filled with excitement, murder and action.'

'The Soul Killer is a dark and deviously twisted crime thriller with a great psychological twist.'

'Twists a plenty for this story and it is such an addictive read. It had me guessing and double guessing and changing my mind.'

'This is dark, it is addictive and it is a wonderfully captivating read and one that I would definitely recommend.'

'This book exceeded all my expectations, absolutely brilliant read, you won't be able to put down.'

'A real treat for fans of the crime thriller/Detective thriller genre and heartily recommended.'

'This is a killer story from a very unusual angle and I really enjoyed it.'

'Wow! What a story!'

'The Soul Killer is a dark and enthralling read that had me constantly on the edge of my seat.'

'I couldn't devour it quick enough.'

'A real page turner and an easy five star read'

'Another five star read which I devoured in one sitting.'

'A real page turner which kept me glued to my seat and got my heart racing. Plenty of heart in your mouth moments and full of tension and suspense. Highly, highly recommended.'

'The Soul Killer is a 5 star read and I highly recommend to everyone who enjoys a good gritty crime thriller'

'Wow - fantastic, I read it in a day.'

'What a wonderful read! I love everything about this book.'

'This is a fast paced, gritty and twisted read.'

'A totally unputdownable read'

'A good, tense ending made this a book that I had a hard time putting down. Highly recommended!'

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Ross Greenwood on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Ross Greenwood.
  • to stop tracking Ross Greenwood.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on February 6, 2020.
  • This book was £1.59 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 26 times in the past 1,477 days.
  • The current price of this book is £2.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on November 10, 2023.
  • This book has been £0.99 5 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £2.99 last reached on November 29, 2023.
  • This book has been £2.99 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 346 Pages
  • File Size: 4,135 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was £2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.