Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Wendy, Darling

by (Titan Books)

(413 reviews)

£4.68

Share This

Description

A lush, feminist re-imagining on what happened to Wendy after Neverland, for fans of Circe and The Mere Wife.

LOCUS AWARD FINALIST FOR BEST FIRST NOVEL

Find the second star from the right, and fly straight on 'til morning, all the way to Neverland, a children's paradise with no rules, no adults, only endless adventure and enchanted forests - all led by the charismatic boy who will never grow old.

But Wendy Darling grew up. She has a husband and a young daughter called Jane, a life in London. But one night, after all these years, Peter Pan returns. Wendy finds him outside her daughter's window, looking to claim a new mother for his Lost Boys. But instead of Wendy, he takes Jane.

Now a grown woman, a mother, a patient and a survivor, Wendy must follow Peter back to Neverland to rescue her daughter and finally face the darkness at the heart of the island...

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £2.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track A.C. Wise on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by A.C. Wise.
  • to stop tracking A.C. Wise.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on June 26, 2021.
  • This book was £4.74 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 7 times in the past 1,033 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.68 last checked one hour ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £2.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £2.99 last reached on August 3, 2023.
  • This book has been £2.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £6.99 last reached on July 5, 2021.
  • This book has been £6.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 321 Pages
  • File Size: 2,319 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one hour ago. At that time, the price was £4.68. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.