Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Open Carry (The Arliss Cutter Thrillers Book 1)

by (Canelo Action)

(6,384 reviews)

£0.99

Share This

Description

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tom Clancy: Code of Honor (The Jack Ryan Universe) comes the first in the acclaimed Arliss Cutter series set in the beautiful and deadly wilds of Alaska.

U.S. Marshal Arliss Cutter is a born tracker. After enlisting in the military and fighting in the Middle East, Cutter is sent to the icy wastelands of southeast Alaska.

Three people have disappeared on Prince of Wales Island. Two are crew members of the reality TV show, Alaska Adventure Jobs. The other is a Tlingit Indian girl who had the misfortune of witnessing their murders.

Cutter's job is to find the bodies, examine the crew's footage for clues, and track down the men who killed them. Easier said than done. Especially when the whole town is hiding secrets, the trail leads to a dead end - and the hunter becomes the prey.

A gritty thriller set in one of the toughest climates on Earth from master author Marc Cameron, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Mark Greaney and James Deegan.

Praise for Marc Cameron

'A double-barreled blast of action' C.J. Box

'Cameron's books are riveting page turners' Mark Greaney

'One of the hottest new authors in the thriller genre' Brad Thor

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only £0.99.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Marc Cameron on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Marc Cameron.
  • to stop tracking Marc Cameron.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 6, 2021.
  • This book was £0.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 4 times in the past 1,021 days.
  • The current price of this book is £0.99 last checked 18 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on June 20, 2023.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £1.99 last reached on August 9, 2021.
  • This book has been £1.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 207 Pages
  • File Size: 2,610 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 18 hours ago. At that time, the price was £0.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.