Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Stone Cross (The Arliss Cutter Thrillers Book 2)

by (Canelo Action)

(5,517 reviews)

£1.99

Share This

Description

Readers looking for pulse-pounding action and a nail-biting adventure need not look any further than this new thriller from the author of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan series...

Winter comes early to the rural native community of Stone Cross, Alaska - and so does hunting season. But Arliss Cutter has come here for a very different game. A federal judge is receiving death threats and refuses protection. Cutter and his deputy Lola Teariki have been assigned to shadow him on his trip to this icy outland.

They quickly discover that no one is ever really safe in a place like this. And no one is above suspicion.

When Cutter and Lola arrive, the village is already gripped with fear. A young couple has disappeared and their handyman found dead. To make matters worse, a dense fog has descended on the region, isolating the town from civilization. With the judge's life still at risk, and two people still missing, Cutter and Lola have their work cut out for them.

Because in Alaska, nothing runs colder than blood.

A chilling and gripping thriller from master of the genre Marc Cameron, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and Mark Greaney.

Praise for Marc Cameron

'A double-barreled blast of action' C. J. Box

'Cameron's books are riveting page turners' Mark Greaney

'One of the hottest new authors in the thriller genre' Brad Thor

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Marc Cameron on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Marc Cameron.
  • to stop tracking Marc Cameron.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 6, 2021.
  • This book was £1.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 2 times in the past 968 days.
  • The current price of this book is £1.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on June 20, 2023.
  • This book has been £0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £1.99 last reached on June 27, 2023.
  • This book has been £1.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 402 Pages
  • File Size: 3,433 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was £1.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.