Account

Company

  Menu

Description

The heart-warming and life-affirming new novel from the New York Times bestselling author

Sometimes the end of the road is just the beginning...
After the devastating loss of her twin brother, Hope Goodwin packs up her things and moves across the country for a fresh start. Arriving in Oceanside, Hope finds solace walking on the beach and teaching history at the local high school. Until she meets Cade Lincoln and everything changes.

Cade, like Hope's twin brother, is ex-military, and after suffering an injury in the line of duty he is discharged and left to deal with his problems alone. Despite their personal struggles, Hope and Cade grow close, and their friendship blossoms into a love neither could have ever expected.

But as Hope and Cade begin to move forward in their new life together, secrets from the past resurface and put their relationship to the test. Will the couple find a way through together?

Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Phillipa Ashley and Jenny Colgan, The Best Is Yet to Come is the most heart-warming and life-affirming story about new beginnings and finding love in unlikely places.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only £0.99.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Debbie Macomber on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Debbie Macomber.
  • to stop tracking Debbie Macomber.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on January 23, 2022.
  • This book was £6.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 10 times in the past 879 days.
  • The current price of this book is £0.99 last checked 11 hours ago.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on May 31, 2024.
  • This book has been £0.99 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £6.99 last reached on April 1, 2023.
  • This book has been £6.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 305 Pages
  • File Size: 2,790 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 11 hours ago. At that time, the price was £0.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.