Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Things Have Gotten Worse Since We Last Spoke And Other Misfortunes

by (Titan Books)

(1,184 review)

£1.99 £2.99 Save 33%

Share This

Description

Three dark and disturbing horror stories from an astonishing new voice, including the viral-sensation tale of obsession, Things Have Gotten Worse Since We Last Spoke. For fans of Kathe Koja, Clive Barker and Stephen Graham Jones. Winner of the Splatterpunk Award for Best Novella.

A whirlpool of darkness churns at the heart of a macabre ballet between two lonely young women in an internet chat room in the early 2000s -- a darkness that threatens to forever transform them once they finally succumb to their most horrific desires.

A couple isolate themselves on a remote island in an attempt to recover from their teenage son's death, when a mysterious young man knocks on their door during a storm...

And a man confronts his neighbour when he discovers a strange object in his back yard, only to be drawn into an ever-more dangerous game.

Three devastating, beautifully written horror stories from one of the genre's most cutting-edge voices.

What have you done today to deserve your eyes?

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Eric LaRocca on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Eric LaRocca.
  • to stop tracking Eric LaRocca.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on March 11, 2022.
  • This book was £6.64 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 11 times in the past 833 days.
  • The current price of this book is £1.99 last checked 10 hours ago.
  • The lowest price to date was £1.99 last reached on June 8, 2024.
  • This book has been £1.99 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £6.64 last reached on March 11, 2022.
  • This book has been £6.64 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 267 Pages
  • File Size: 5,155 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 10 hours ago. At that time, the price was £1.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.