Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Cold Snap (The Arliss Cutter Thrillers Book 4)

by (Canelo Action)

(5,363 reviews)

£3.99

Share This

Description

In Alaska, nature can be cruel... but human nature is crueler.

After an early spring thaw on the Alaskan coast, Anchorage police discover a gruesome new piece of evidence in their search for a serial killer - a dismembered human foot.

In the remote northern town of Deadhorse, Deputy US Marshal Arliss Cutter escorts four very dangerous handcuffed prisoners onto a small bush plane. He's expecting a routine mission and a nonstop flight... But everything goes wrong.

When the plane goes down in the wilderness, all hell breaks loose. The prisoners murder the pilot and a guard and torch the plane. But the nightmare is only just beginning. Back in Anchorage, deputy Lola Teariki has traced the dismembered foot to a missing girl--and the serial psychopath who slaughtered her.

It's one of the prisoners on Cutter's flight...

Now it's a deadly game of survival. With no means of communication, few supplies, and ravenous grizzly bears and wolves lurking in the shadows, Cutter has to battle the unforgiving elements while the killer wants his head on a stick.

A bone-chilling thriller showing the desperate measures that must be taken to survive Alaska's icy heart, perfect for fans of Lee Child, James Swallow and Harlan Coben.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Marc Cameron on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Marc Cameron.
  • to stop tracking Marc Cameron.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on September 24, 2022.
  • This book was £1.49 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 5 times in the past 527 days.
  • The current price of this book is £3.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on April 21, 2023.
  • This book has been £0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £3.99 last reached on November 5, 2023.
  • This book has been £3.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 354 Pages
  • File Size: 2,327 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was £3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.