Account

Company

  Menu

Description

Everyone believes dragons are extinct. But Birgith of the Bear Clan has a dangerous secret. Her sixteenth summer will bring the manifestation test. If she takes after her father and shifts into a bear she'll be trapped in the Bear Clan, spending her life in whatever role they assign her. But if she takes after her mother she'll not only endanger her own life, she'll trigger a hunt for her hidden dragon family.

She never even considered the third option. That she wouldn't shift at all and be exiled from everything she's ever known as a despised human.
A chance encounter brings her freedom in the form of a trading caravan and Haydn, the trader's son who she befriends. But how much can she trust them, and how much would she lose in order to find the dragon family she's always dreamt of meeting?

With a cast of clan members, traders, and musicians wielding magic, Birgith needs to learn where her loyalties lie and who she can trust to help. On her journey across Kaitstud, she meets new friends, old adversaries, and has to choose where she belongs.

This coming of age story features a sweet friends to lovers romance during an exploration searching for hidden royalty. Suitable for fans of Sarah KL Wilson and Kay L Moody.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. The price of this book has not changed since we started tracking it.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Clarissa Gosling on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Clarissa Gosling.
  • to stop tracking Clarissa Gosling.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on June 4, 2024.
  • The current price of this book is £9.99 last checked 2 hours ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 718 Pages
  • File Size: 6,831 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 2 hours ago. At that time, the price was £9.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.