Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Daniel J. Kirk

to track Daniel J. Kirk on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Daniel J. Kirk.
  • to stop tracking Daniel J. Kirk.
  • Sort by
Horror

Nightmares & Hauntings

by

(2 reviews)

A jar of fortunes. a psychic killer. A vampire controlled. And the night terrors that haunt from birth to death. This book contains a dozen terrifying horror stories by Daniel J. Kirk, all of them short enough to be enjoyed... See More

£0.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
Science Fiction

9Tales From Elsewhere 3 (9Tales Elsewhere)

by

(4 reviews)

Come ride along through space, the wild west, and lands far from our own in the third volume of 9Tales From Elsewhere. Featuring 9 authors who will take you to unexpected places. Featuring: INTERCEPTOR #7 by Shawn P... See More

£2.00 Price verified 3 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

9Tales Told in the Dark 18 (9Tales Dark)

by

(3 reviews)

Halloween wouldn't be the same if you didn't feel a little scared, and by 'little' we're talking about short stories. Join us for 9 of horror's most exciting authors as they deliver creepy tales of zombies, spiders, crimes... See More

£3.11 Price verified 21 hours ago
Fantasy

Hatchback Woman #19-27

by

The hunt for the Hatchback Woman continues as Alan Tuel and Lauren Pace's investigation has devised an algorithm to catch the mysterious gift giver when she least expects it. INCLUDES: A FLAT - criminals try to get away... See More

£3.25 Price verified 17 hours ago
Science Fiction

9Tales From Elsewhere 1 (9Tales Elsewhere)

by

(5 reviews)

9Tales From Elswhere features 9 Authors and 9 visions of worlds not quite like our own. For fans of Science Fiction, Fantasy, Westerns and Horror. The Shine- a strange object allows a young girl to make people see... See More

£2.40 Price verified 22 hours ago
Science Fiction

9Tales at the World's End 5 (9World's End)

by

(4 reviews)

The world will end. So pick your poison. A black hole gobbling us up, zombies parading us towards extinction, aliens swarming our cities, the devil, or just plain stupidity, the end is not near... the end is HERE in the... See More

£2.35 Price verified 22 hours ago
Horror

A Week of Nightmares

by

(1 review)

A nightmare always begins in reality. Something you do every day that begins to twist abnormally and completely out of the dreamer's control until the nightmare is the only reality and the safety of routine is... See More

£0.99 Price verified 20 hours ago
Fantasy

9Tales From Elsewhere 9 (9Elsewhere)

by

(4 reviews)

Come join us for 9 short stories of fantasy and science fiction, we'll take you to far away places, spaces, times and kingdoms. This issue features: SMASH AND GRAB by Michelle Ann King JACK-A-FALLING by Tom... See More

£7.98 Price verified 20 hours ago
Science Fiction

9Tales From Elsewhere 2 (9Tales Elsewhere)

by

(5 reviews)

Join us for 9 tales of the weird and wonderful in this collection of tales from other worlds and times. Featuring some of the best up-and-coming authors of 2015. MAD GILLY AND THE WERE-BEAR by Ralph Sevush GAUNTLET by L... See More

£2.40 Price verified 18 hours ago
Horror

9Tales Told in the Dark 22 (9Tales Dark)

by

(6 reviews)

Terror starts with the first bite and doesn't let up as vampires, creatures of the unknown and even a couple of zombies come to grab a fresh meal... in the dark. Join us for 9 short stories of the macabre... See More

£3.88 Price verified one day ago
Horror

9Tales Told in the Dark #3 (9Tales Dark)

by

(13 reviews)

It's time for some more terror, and what better way to deliver it than 9 gruesome tales of people who think they are in control. Join us as evil wakes, the future turns bloody, that past lingers, and death awaits. 8 authors... See More

£0.99 Price verified one day ago
Genre Fiction

This One is Deadly

by

(3 reviews)

Benjamin is the perfect child. But when a stranger shows up one day claiming differently, a mother will have to search her past for the reasons why she has been chosen to raise an evil entity. In her childhood lies the key... See More

£1.41 Price verified 11 hours ago
Horror

Nightmare Tales

by

(1 review)

Nightmares become darker realities in these three short stories from Daniel J. Kirk. In A JAR OF FORTUNES, a man twists fate by taking fortunes meant for others. Then in LITTLE GIRLS, a family stressed by a poor sleep... See More

£0.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Horror

9Tales Told in the Dark #1 (9Tales Dark)

by

(25 reviews)

2017 Uncut edition features two additional short stories, and a fresh formatting for digital devices. 9Tales Told In the Dark, features 9 chilling tales of horror. Evil clowns, revenge, ghosts, experiments gone wrong and... See More

£0.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Short Stories

Haunted Tales

by

Ghouls, ghosts, and the ungodly haunt the characters in this collection of three short stories by Daniel J. Kirk. In THE NIGHT FRIEND, an uncle does his best to protect his niece and her family from the night terrors that... See More

£0.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Short Stories

Western Tales

by

(13 reviews)

A dangerous outlaw walks into a bar, who hasn't heard of Mad Dog Donaldson, and is there a man alive willing to stand up to him? Daniel J. Kirk presents 3 western short stories of bounty hunters, sheriffs, and outlaws... See More

£0.99 Price verified 14 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Hatchback Woman #10-18

by

(2 reviews)

The tales of the Hatchback Woman continue to twist and turn in this second collection of stories. Lines are divided between faithful followers who believe the woman's gifts help mankind and the stalkers who seek to stop her... See More

£3.25 Price verified 14 hours ago
Horror

9Chews (9Tales Dark)

by

(1 review)

Hungry? We hope you won't be after this collection of 9 terrifying tales of cannibalism. Yes, humans are on the menu in these tales of friends, families and even our enemies who run into the worst kinds of predators... that... See More

£4.00 Price verified 15 hours ago
Science Fiction

9Tales At the World's End 2 (9World's End)

by

(10 reviews)

The end... returns? 9 more tales during the apocalypse will take you to unseen heights of destruction and chaos, from zombies and nuclear war to giant creatures bent on humanity's destruction. Survival is key. THIS... See More

£0.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Horror

9Tales Told in the Dark #17 (9Tales Dark)

by

(6 reviews)

Terrifying tales of zombies, cursed spirits, and the end times are here to give you a fright. Come join today's freshest new voices in horror: THIS ISSUE INCLUDES: LAST BUS FOR THE FUTURE by George Strasburg MIKEY MIKEY... See More

£0.99 Price verified one day ago
Horror

9Tales Told in the Dark 36 (9Tales Dark)

by

(2 reviews)

A girl seeks revenge on her father's murderer--a tree, while explorers encounter a creature unlike any other, the researchers reach the center of a dangerous maze to find the truth behind the legends, and more terrors await... See More

£0.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Horror

9Tales Told in the Dark 34 (9Tales Dark)

by

(1 review)

An imprisoned vampire has the worst day of its life, and a mother learns her child is not what he seems, while a princess takes every advantage of those beneath her and much more terror awaits among 9 chilling tales from... See More

£0.99 Price verified one day ago
Horror

9Tales Told in the Dark 35 (9Tales Dark)

by

(2 reviews)

A father's night alone with his kids turns into his absolute nightmare, while retail work drives another insane, surviving a zombie apocalypse is going take more than just a fight, and more horrors await amongst these 9... See More

£0.99 Price verified 11 minutes ago
Horror

Hatchback Woman: Compendium

by

(1 review)

She has something for everyone. Did she give it to you? Did you take it? Or just happened to find it? Whatever it is, it will change your life forever. The only question that really remains, is she God or Devil? Collected... See More

£5.60 Price verified 8 hours ago
Horror

9Tales Told in the Dark 27 (9Tales Dark)

by

Cattle mutilations, strange infections on a school bus, folk horror, and thieves that'll have to get what they deserve even if it's more horrifying than any crime they ever committed in the 27th issue of 9Tales Told in the... See More

£0.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
Horror

9Tales Told in the Dark 28 (9Tales Dark)

by

Best friends try to help their friend live with vampirism even if it means a cross country crime spree. But that's just the start of 9 nightmarish tales filled with bad habits and bad deeds. And Margret House-Fleming's SONG... See More

£0.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Horror

Horrors of Church Hill Omnibus

by

24 of the classic Horrors of Church Hill short stories all featured here in on ebook for the first time ever. This includes the fan favorite VULTURE: The Richmond Vampire and it's follow up by Green and Kirk, BLOOD... See More

£4.64 Price verified one day ago
Horror

9Tales Told in the Dark 26 (9Tales Dark)

by

(4 reviews)

When a sledding accident goes bad, things get worse as there is something more terrorizing a family other than the cold. In another tale, a group of scientists cope with the aftermath of a test subject escaping and... See More

£0.99 Price verified 22 hours ago
Science Fiction

Invasive Species Collected #1-5

by

Aliens plant doppelgängers throughout Earth in order to prepare for their invasion. Derek Vogt wakes up on their ship, his memories ransacked to create the illusion that his doppelgänger is who it says it is. Now, he is... See More

£3.25 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 30