Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

DREAM ON (A Mark Appleton Thriller Book 2)

by (StoneHouse Ink)

(10 reviews)

£2.08 £2.10

Share This

Description

Fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and Tom Clancy will love this exciting mystery thriller from New York Times bestselling author Aaron Patterson as intrigue and conspiracy drips off each page.

DREAM ON is Book Two in the Mark Appleton WJA thriller series, by New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Aaron Patterson.

NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller
Top #10 Amazon Bestseller
#1 Bestseller in Thriller
#1 Bestseller in Mystery/Thriller
#1 Bestseller in Hard-Boiled Thriller
#1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller
Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo

"I would recommend this book to anyone who likes James Patterson or books like his. I can't wait for the next book to come out."
-Sandra Labella, Amazon reviewer

* * *

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION:

Evil is on the hunt... And it s tracking you!

RUSSIA, JUNE 19, 1966 THERE is a story about a Red Dog that is running wild, killing sheep and other livestock under the watchful eye of a full moon. One farmer, who claimed to have seen the Red Dog, said it looked like a man, but ran on all fours and foamed at the mouth. This account was never confirmed.

NEW YORK, AUGUST 23, 2009 RUMORS of a secret agency arise with questions about the government's involvement. Speculation is that this group, known only as the WJA, is involved in countless assassinations involving the Russian Mafia, terrorist leaders, and suspected murderers and rapists. The FBI and CIA deny any such group exist and claim the rumors are just that rumors.

THE BATTLE BEGINS IN YOUR MIND... Dream On thrusts you into the mind of a killer so tormented, that you will ask yourself if evil lies within all of us. The evil nature is like a caged monster, begging to be set free so it can come out and play. Whatever you do don't let it! The highly anticipated second book in the WJA series will have you excited, and scared all at the same time. In this thrilling and intricate work, Aaron Patterson spins a tale of shadow and sunlight. Prepare yourself. Check the locks. Leave the lights on.

* * * Book 1 in the WJA series is, SWEET DREAMS, Book 2, DREAM ON, and Book 3, IN YOUR DREAMS are also available! * * *

REVIEWS:

"Once again, Aaron Patterson has made a home run! 'Dream On' is a wonderful read from cover to cover! I am now anxiously awaiting his next book "In Your Dreams." I originally purchased his first book by mistake, and was pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed it... so now I'm hooked! Aaron has got to start writing faster!!! Although his books are definitely worth the wait! Bet'cha can't read just one! This guy has real talent for writing and keeping the suspense growing... the worst part about the book is the last page... I hated it to stop!"
--Ruth P. Charlotte, NC

* * *

DREAM ON is a intense hard-boiled thriller of approximately 95,000 words / 395 pages. This book also contains the following bonus material: Excerpt from IN YOUR DREAMS,by Aaron Patterson.

* * *

Known for Hard-Boiled Thrillers like SWEET DREAMS (Book 1 in the WJA Series), Aaron is a educator for Indie publishing and is the Co-Founder of StoneHouse University and speaks all over the country on subjects like eBooks, Amazon and the Future of publishing.

Visit Aaron's blog at TheWorstBookEver.blogspot.com

Follow Aaron on twitter at twitter.com/Mstersmith

Join Aaron on facebook too!

DREAM ON is for readers who enjoy mystery thriller & suspense thrillers technothriller, technothrillers, technological thrillers, mystery thriller & suspense crime fiction, vigilante justice, mystery thriller & suspense mysteries series, thriller series, suspense series, dark vengeful action-packed psychological crime vigilante series, religion & spirituality Christianity christian fiction suspense, christian fiction futuristic

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £1.87 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Aaron Patterson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Aaron Patterson.
  • to stop tracking Aaron Patterson.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on August 16, 2013.
  • This book was £4.08 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 115 times in the past 2,259 days.
  • The current price of this book is £2.08 last checked 8 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past six months.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £1.87.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on September 3, 2013.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £4.74 last reached on May 22, 2019.
  • This book has been £4.74 6 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 395 Pages
  • File Size: 687 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 8 hours ago. At that time, the price was £2.08. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.