Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

The Blood Spilt (Rebecka Martinsson Book 2)

by (Penguin)

(584 reviews)

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25%

Share This

Description

'A breath of fresh cold air... a dangerous edge to gladden fans of Lisbeth Salander' Boyd Tonkin

From the million-book bestselling author comes another nail-biting thriller, for fans of Stieg Larsson, The Bridge and The Killing TV series.

The murder of a female priest sends shockwaves through the isolated community of Kiruna. A crime that has terrifying echoes of another.

Lawyer Rebecka Martinsson returns to Kiruna to help the police, and is soon drawn into the dead woman's world. A world of hurt and healing, sin and sexuality, and above all, of lethal sacrifice.

Can Rebecka find the truth before she is consumed by it?

'Among the current batch of Nordic writers, Larsson is one to be followed with the most minute attention' Barry Forshaw, Independent

'A superior example of Scandinavian noir' Julia Handford, Sunday Telegraph

'Larsson's laid-back style makes her unflinching probing of the icy depths of the human heart all the more chilling' Jake Kerridge, Telegraph

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Asa Larsson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Asa Larsson.
  • to stop tracking Asa Larsson.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on February 27, 2011.
  • This book was £5.49 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 80 times in the past 4,148 days.
  • The current price of this book is £2.99 last checked 52 minutes ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past six months.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on November 1, 2021.
  • This book has been £0.99 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £7.49 last reached on August 26, 2012.
  • This book has been £7.49 3 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 370 Pages
  • File Size: 3,784 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 52 minutes ago. At that time, the price was £2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.