Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

The Coldest Girl in Coldtown

by (Orion Children's Books)

(1,204 review)

£4.99

Share This

Description

Coldtown is dangerous. A prison for the damned and those who party with them.
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Cruel Prince comes a deliciously dark YA novel for fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries.

Tana lives in a world where walled cities called Coldtowns exist. In them, quarantined monsters and humans mingle in a decadently bloody mix of predator and prey. It's an eternal party, shown on TV 24 hours a day - gorgeous, glamorous and deadly! The only problem is, once you pass through Coldtown's gates, you can never leave...
When Tana wakes up one morning after a perfectly ordinary party, she finds herself surrounded by corpses. The only other survivors of the massacre are her ex-boyfriend, infected and on the edge, and a mysterious boy burdened with a terrible secret. Shaken and determined, Tana enters a race against the clock to save the three of them the only way she knows how: by going straight to the heart of Coldtown itself.

A wholly original story of rage and revenge, love and loathing from bestselling and critically acclaimed author of The Spiderwick Chronicles and The Folk of the Air series, Holly Black.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £2.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Holly Black on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Holly Black.
  • to stop tracking Holly Black.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on June 1, 2013.
  • This book was £4.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 23 times in the past 3,477 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.99 last checked 8 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £2.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £2.99 last reached on August 27, 2022.
  • This book has been £2.99 7 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £4.99 last reached on September 21, 2022.
  • This book has been £4.99 6 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 433 Pages
  • File Size: 614 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 8 hours ago. At that time, the price was £4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.