Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Holly Black

to track Holly Black on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Holly Black.
  • to stop tracking Holly Black.
  • Sort by
Fantasy

Magic City: Recent Spells

by

(39 reviews)

Bright lights, big city... magic spells, witchcraft, wizardry, fairies, devilry, and more. Urban living, at least in fantasy fiction, is full of both magical wonder and dark enchantment. Street kids may have supernatural... See More

£2.70 £2.73 Price verified 3 hours ago
Horror

Blood Sisters: Vampire Stories By Women

by

(50 reviews)

A tantalizing selection of stories from some of the best female authors who've helped define the modern vampire. Bram Stoker was hardly the first author -- male or female -- to fictionalize the folkloric vampire, but he... See More

£5.23 £5.60 Save 7% Price verified 7 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Lucifer (2015-2017) Vol. 1: Cold Heaven

by

(183 reviews)

The #1 NEW YORK TIMES best-selling author of THE SPIDERWICK CHRONICLES Holly Black picks up the thread from legendary creators Neil Gaiman, Mike Carey, and Peter Gross, as she and artist Lee Garbett resurrect an iconic... See More

£2.84 £3.19 Save 11% Price verified 14 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Doll Bones

by

(556 reviews)

My name is Eleanor Kerchner. You can call me the Queen. I died in 1895. Now it's time to play. A chilling ghost story by the bestselling author of The Spiderwick Chronicles, Holly Black. Recipient of a Newbery Honor Award... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 4 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Lucifer (2015-2017) #13

by

(1 review)

It's a LUCIFER holiday special! Forget coal-this nice 'n' naughty issue is your reward for a year of indulgent misdeeds with the devil. Writers Holly Black and Richard Kadrey team up to deliver a darkly festive and... See More

£1.59 £3.19 Save 50% Price verified 13 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Lucifer (2015-2017) #4

by

The Devil must face some demons of his own as Lucifer and Gabriel travel through the Dreaming to meet some old "friends" in the Japanese underworld. Meanwhile, Medjine finally decides what to do with her bottled buddy, the... See More

£0.79 £2.39 Save 67% Price verified 3 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Lucifer (2015-2017) #11

by

(1 review)

This is the point of no return: God's scheme to strip angels and demons alike of free will is in full effect, and all worlds are on edge as his new soldiers begin to rebuild the Silver City. Lucifer, Gabriel and Mazikeen... See More

£1.59 £3.19 Save 50% Price verified 5 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Lucifer (2015-2017) Vol. 2: Father Lucifer

by

(120 reviews)

After being wrongfully accused of deicide by his angelic brethren, the Prince of Hell undertook an epic quest through the cosmos to clear his name. Now he wants nothing more than to retire to his Los Angeles club, Ex Lux... See More

£3.99 £9.41 Save 58% Price verified 7 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Lucifer (2015-2017) #3

by

Finding little assistance in Hell, Gabriel and Lucifer continue their quest to uncover their Father's murderer. Next stop: The Dreaming. Meanwhile, Azazel, a former Archduke loyal to Beelzebub, finds himself in the hands of... See More

£0.79 £2.39 Save 67% Price verified 8 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Lucifer (2015-2017) #9

by

(1 review)

Lucifer must join the fight for the throne of Hell! But the balance of power in Heaven is about to take a dark and deadly turn! See More

£1.59 £3.19 Save 50% Price verified 9 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Lucifer (2015-2017) #6

by

Rosemary's just an average American co-ed bringing her boyfriend, Takehiko, home from college to meet her parents, who happen to be Satanists. The second act of Holly Black's critically acclaimed divine family drama starts... See More

£0.79 £2.39 Save 67% Price verified 10 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Lucifer (2015-2017) #2

by

(7 reviews)

Agreeing to team up to find out who killed their Father, Lucifer and Gabriel begin the hunt for clues and suspects. And what better place to search for God's murderer than Lucifer's former realm, Hell? But how will the Lords... See More

£0.79 £2.39 Save 67% Price verified 8 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Lucifer (2015-2017) #8

by

(1 review)

Without God to guide them, the angels in Heaven are in a frenzy, looking for guidance from Raphael who seeks to gain answers from perennial scapegoat Lucifer. Meanwhile, things in Hell are heating up with too many potential... See More

£1.59 £3.19 Save 50% Price verified 12 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Lucifer (2015-2017) #1

by

(2 reviews)

The antihero who made his debut in THE SANDMAN and starred in his own hit series is back in a new series by best-selling writer Holly Black (The Spiderwick Chronicles) and artist Lee Garbett (Loki)! As this series begins... See More

£0.79 £2.39 Save 67% Price verified 17 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Lucifer (2015-2017) #5

by

Lucifer and Gabriel finally solve the murder of The Almighty-but they have differing opinions on the culprit! Either suspect's guilt would have cosmic consequences. Who's right and what might that mean for our Guardian... See More

£0.79 £2.39 Save 67% Price verified 20 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Lucifer (2015-2017) #10

by

(2 reviews)

The battle for the Throne of Hell reaches a boiling point, as family ties are cut, quite possibly literally. Plus, the return of another ruler of angelic parentage: Elaine Belloc! See More

£1.59 £3.19 Save 50% Price verified 19 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Lucifer (2015-2017) #7

by

(1 review)

The mystery of God's murder has been solved, and Lucifer is back to running his bar, Ex Lux, in Los Angeles. With all resolved in Heaven and on Earth, it means Hell is probably fine too, right? After all, usurpers to the... See More

£1.59 £3.19 Save 50% Price verified 23 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Lucifer (2015-2017) #12

by

(1 review)

Noema Presto's legacy comes to light and she must decide whether her birthright is a gift or a curse. While the world crumbles, new powers promise to alter the course of the battle of Heaven and Hell-just as Lucifer finally... See More

£1.59 £3.19 Save 50% Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

The Good Neighbors #2: Kith

by

(24 reviews)

From the amazing imagination of bestselling author Holly Black, a mysterious and wonderful teen graphic novel masterpiece. Rue Silver's life is not what it appears to be. Her mother is a faerie, and has been taken back to... See More

£5.99 £6.86 Save 13% Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

Doctor Who: Thirteen Doctors 13 Stories

by

(42 reviews)

A new version of this much-loved anthology, with a brand-new story featuring the brand-new Thirteenth Doctor from literary sensation Naomi Alderman! Twelve wonderful tales of adventure, science, magic, monsters and time... See More

£7.99 £9.99 Save 20% Price verified 23 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Modern Faerie Tales: Tithe; Valiant; Ironside

by

(777 reviews)

In Tithe, sixteen-year-old Kaye is a modern nomad. Fierce and independent, she drifts from place to place with her mother's rock band until an ominous attack forces Kaye back to her childhood home. There, amid the... See More

£6.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Darkest Part of the Forest

by

(1,949 review)

Faeries. Knights. Princes. True love. Think you know how the story goes? Think again... From the New York Times bestselling author of The Spiderwick Chronicles comes a dark, dangerous and utterly beautiful faerie tale... See More

£2.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Coldest Girl in Coldtown

by

(1,163 review)

Coldtown is dangerous. A prison for the damned and those who party with them. From the New York Times bestselling author of The Cruel Prince comes a deliciously dark YA novel for fans of Twilight and The Vampire... See More

£4.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Kind: A Graphic Novel (The Good Neighbors #3)

by

(28 reviews)

Holly Black and Ted Naifeh weave another masterful mix of fantasy and the unexpected.After biding their time, the faeries have taken control of the human world. The fey and mortals might not be such good neighbors after... See More

£8.56 £8.74 Price verified 13 hours ago

White Cat (The Curse Workers Book 1)

by

(462 reviews)

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black comes book one in the 'dangerously, darkly gorgeous' (Cassandra Clare) Curse Workers trilogy Cassel is cursed. Cursed by the memory of the fourteen year old girl he... See More

£2.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Lumberjanes: Bonus Tracks

by

(23 reviews)

Presenting the Lumberjanes short stories collected for the first time in a paperback. Join April, Jo, Mal, Molly, and Ripley as they explore their all-girls camp. From ghost ponies to strange plants, these Lumberjanes are... See More

£5.11 Price verified 11 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30