Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Three Fires

by

(105 reviews)

In Three Fires, award-winning author Denise Mina re-imagines the 'Bonfire of the Vanities', a series of fires lit throughout Florence at the end of the fifteenth century - inspired by the fanatical Girolamo... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 26 minutes ago

The Death of King Arthur

by

(72 reviews)

The Alliterative Morte Arthure - the title given to a four-thousand line poem written sometime around 1400 - was part of a medieval Arthurian revival which produced such masterpieces as Sir Gawain and the Green Knight and... See More

£5.99 £6.49 Save 8% Price verified 42 minutes ago

After A Funeral

by

(45 reviews)

This is the story of how and why a talented writer came to kill himself. When Diana Athill met the man she calls Didi, an Egyptian in exile, she fell in love instantly and out of love just as fast. Didi moved into her... See More

£8.01 £8.23 Price verified 50 minutes ago

Odd Thomas Series Books 1-5

by

(436 reviews)

Small-town guy meets big-time evil. Five Odd Thomas novels from master storyteller and international bestseller, Dean Koontz. Odd by name, a hero by nature... ODD THOMAS: Odd Thomas is a fry-cook who can communicate with... See More

£16.99 £17.49 Price verified 50 minutes ago

Outpost (Razorland Book 2)

by

(1,164 review)

Deuce's whole world has changed. Down below, she was considered an adult. Now, topside in a town called Salvation, she's a brat in need of training in the eyes of the townsfolk. She doesn't fit in with the other girls: Deuce... See More

£7.97 £8.99 Save 11% Price verified 52 minutes ago

The Bad Place

by

(1,416 review)

A Times Crime Book of the Month Six children were taken. Only five came home... The newspapers called it The Bad Place. A remote farm out on the Thames estuary, where six children were held captive for two weeks. Five of... See More

£4.28 £4.99 Save 14% Price verified one hour ago

The Night Strangers

by

(643 reviews)

It begins with a door in a dusky corner of a basement in a rambling Victorian house in northern New Hampshire. A door that someone has sealed it shut with thirty-nine enormous carriage bolts. The home's new owners are Chip... See More

£0.99 £5.99 Save 83% Price verified one hour ago

Heartbreaker (Oak Harbor Book 1)

by

(1,036 review)

Discover the steamy small-town romance - now a USA Today bestseller! Perfect for fans of Elsie Silver and Lucy Score. They say that time heals a broken heart, but you try moving on when your ex is the most famous man on the... See More

FREE £4.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

Gut: the new and revised Sunday Times bestseller

by

(4,304 reviews)

WINNER OF THE 2016 AUSTRALIAN BOOK INDUSTRY AWARDS, INTERNATIONAL BOOK OF THE YEAR SHORTLISTED FOR THE 2016 BRITISH BOOK INDUSTRY AWARDS, NON-FICTION BOOK OF THE YEAR LONGLISTED FOR THE 2015 GOODREADS CHOICE AWARDS 'BEST... See More

£3.08 £6.99 Save 56% Price verified 2 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30