Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Fixed Stars

by

(70 reviews)

From a bestselling memoirist, a thoughtful and provocative story of changing identity, complex sexuality, and enduring family relationships At age 36, while serving on a jury, author Molly Wizenberg found herself drawn to... See More

£9.61 £10.02 Price verified 25 minutes ago

Pavel & I

by

(32 reviews)

Berlin, 1946. During one of the coldest winters on record, Pavel Richter, a decommissioned GI, finds himself at odds with a rogue British Army colonel and a Soviet General when a friend deposits the frozen body of a dead... See More

£5.79 £6.39 Save 9% Price verified 45 minutes ago

Fighting to breathe

by

(283 reviews)

Lea Lamb and Austin Wolf were young when they fell in love. They never imagined the future could hold anything other than together-forever. When Lea's father dies in a tragic fishing accident, she's crushed under the weight... See More

£3.49 £3.84 Save 9% Price verified 54 minutes ago

Until Trevor (Until Series Book 2)

by

(739 reviews)

From The USA TODAY BEST SELLING AUTHOR OF Until November. THIS IS NOT A CLIFFHANGER Trevor Mayson had his life planned out - make the family business successful and play the field for a few more years before eventually... See More

£3.49 £3.84 Save 9% Price verified one hour ago

Hidden in Paris

by

(398 reviews)

HIDDEN IN PARIS Three women running away from their lives decide to live together in a house in Paris in a story of love, friendship, and metamorphosis set in the City of Light. HERE IS WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT HIDDEN... See More

£3.99 £4.20 Save 5% Price verified one hour ago

I Am Princess X

by

(115 reviews)

Best friends, big fans, a mysterious webcomic, and a long-lost girl collide in this riveting novel, perfect for fans of both Cory Doctorow and Sarah Dessen, & illustrated throughout with comics. Once upon a time, two best... See More

£8.58 £8.64 Price verified one hour ago

The Perfume Collector

by

(2,098 reviews)

A secret history of scent, memory and desire from the Sunday Times bestselling author of ELEGANCE and THE DEBUTANTE. One letter will turn newly-married Grace Munroe's life upside down: 'Our firm is handling the estate of... See More

£4.99 £5.49 Save 9% Price verified one hour ago

The Reindeer People

by

(97 reviews)

A voyage of discovery into the life of a remote aboriginal community in the Siberian Arctic, where the reindeer has been a part of daily life since Palaeolithic times. The Reindeer People is the first in a series of... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified one hour ago

The Book of Lies

by

(80 reviews)

On this island your friends and your enemies quickly end up the same... -1985- When fifteen-year-old Catherine sees her best friend slip from a wild cliff path she vows never to say a word. But Catherine was the last person... See More

£5.19 £5.22 Price verified one hour ago

How Google Works

by

(871 reviews)

Both Eric Schmidt and Jonathan Rosenberg came to Google as seasoned Silicon Valley business executives, but over the course of a decade they came to see the wisdom in Coach John Wooden's observation that 'it's what you learn... See More

£4.99 £7.49 Save 33% Price verified 2 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30