Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Blueprint for Revolution: how to use rice pudding, Lego men, and other non-violent techniques to galvanise communities, overthrow dictators, or simply change the world

by

(170 reviews)

How do ordinary people become revolutionaries? In 2000, too-cool-to-care Belgrade rock kid Srdja Popovic found himself at the centre of a movement which was about to change the world. Popovic was one of the unexpected... See More

£9.11 £9.45 Price verified 2 minutes ago

The Color of Light

by

(1,131 review)

An emotionally moving novel of a woman in search of a new beginning and a man haunted by the past -- from the New York Times bestselling author of the Tradd Street novels. At thirty-two, Jillian Parrish finally finds the... See More

£3.49 £8.49 Save 59% Price verified 5 minutes ago

Seeking Fortune Elsewhere: Stories

by

(71 reviews)

*Winner of the 2022 New American Voices Award* *Winner of the 2023 Oregon Book Award for Fiction* *Winner of the Writers' League of Texas Book Award* Finalist for the PEN/Robert W. Bingham Prize for Debut Short Story... See More

£0.79 £11.02 Save 93% Price verified 6 minutes ago

The First King Of Shannara

by

(2,176 reviews)

***50 MILLION TERRY BROOKS COPIES SOLD AROUND THE WORLD*** THE SHANNARA CHRONICLES IS NOW A MAJOR TV SERIES 'Terry's place is at the head of the fantasy world' Philip Pullman After the terrible misuse of magic during the... See More

£2.99 £5.49 Save 46% Price verified 6 hours ago

If We Were Us

by

(419 reviews)

A high school romance that flips the switch on the will they or won't they trope when two best friends are forced to confront truths about their friendship, identities, and relationships during their senior year at boarding... See More

£6.32 £7.90 Save 20% Price verified 6 hours ago

Dreaming of Venice

by

(4,261 reviews)

Find love, friendship and prosecco - in the magical city of Venice Life is tough for Penny. A dead end job in a London café, a boyfriend in Australia (what could go wrong?) and an art career going nowhere. But then Penny... See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified 7 hours ago

Stillness Speaks

by

(5,869 reviews)

New York Times bestselling author Eckhart Tolle -- Learn the transformative power of living in the now Attaining Eckhart Tolle's state of presence: In Stillness Speaks, Eckhart Tolle illuminates the fundamental elements of... See More

£8.63 £8.64 Price verified 7 hours ago

The Black Witch: The first book in the witchy YA romantasy series, full of magic, romance and adventure and perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J Maas! (The Black Witch Chronicles, Book 1)

by

(6,424 reviews)

A new Black Witch will rise... her powers vast beyond imagining. Elloren Gardner is the granddaughter of the last prophesied Black Witch, Carnissa Gardner, who drove back the enemy forces and saved the Gardnerian people... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 7 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30