Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Pride and Prejudice and Zombies

by

(2,404 reviews)

The New York Times best seller is now a major motion picture starring Lily James and Sam Riley, with Matt Smith, Charles Dance, and Lena Headey. This edition features sixteen pages of color stills from the film, a... See More

£7.09 £7.11 Price verified 11 minutes ago

Broken Monsters

by

(508 reviews)

In the city that's become a symbol for the death of the American dream, a nightmare killer is unravelling reality. The new thriller from Lauren Beukes, author of The Shining Girls. Detective Gabi Versado has hunted down... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 21 minutes ago

The Curator

by

(299 reviews)

Half fairy tale and half historical account of a revolution that never was, Owen King's The Curator is full of sly humor, sensuality, and strangeness - Holly Black From Sunday Times bestselling author Owen King comes a... See More

£3.99 £5.49 Save 27% Price verified 21 minutes ago

Shadow Sister

by

(19 reviews)

Gripping psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Nicci French. Married. One child. A career: Lydia has her life in perfect order - if only everyone else around her could be as organised as she is. Her unmarried twin... See More

£0.99 £3.49 Save 72% Price verified 21 minutes ago

Sweet Talk (The Bakery Sisters)

by

(1,198 review)

Claire's List Connect with family Claire Keyes is a piano prodigy. She spends her life on tour - she hasn't seen the family bakery or her two sisters in years. Now Nicole is ill, Jesse has disappeared and Claire's coming... See More

£1.99 £3.49 Save 43% Price verified 23 minutes ago

The Post-Birthday World

by

(691 reviews)

The new novel from the Orange Prize winning author of We Need to Talk About Kevin Irina McGovern's destiny hinges on a single kiss. Whether she gives into its temptation will determine whether she stays with her reliable... See More

£3.99 £4.49 Save 11% Price verified 27 minutes ago

Brida

by

(2,247 reviews)

The spellbinding novel from one of the world's best-loved authors, Paulo Coelho, recounting the story of Brida, and her pursuit of wisdom. This is the story of Brida, a young Irish girl, and her quest for knowledge. She has... See More

£4.99 £5.49 Save 9% Price verified 35 minutes ago

Mongrels

by

(129 reviews)

A spellbinding and surreal coming-of-age story about a young boy living on the fringe with his family - who are secretly werewolves - and struggling to survive in a contemporary America that shuns them. He was born an... See More

£4.99 £5.49 Save 9% Price verified 35 minutes ago

The Lotus Eaters

by

(791 reviews)

'[A] tremendously evocative debut, a love story set in the hallucinatory atmosphere of war, described in translucent, fever-dream prose.' Janice Y. K. Lee, author of the bestselling THE PIANO TEACHER Winner of the James... See More

£2.99 £4.49 Save 33% Price verified 42 minutes ago

The Perfume Collector

by

(10,855 reviews)

A secret history of scent, memory and desire from the Sunday Times bestselling author of ELEGANCE and THE DEBUTANTE. One letter will turn newly-married Grace Munroe's life upside down: 'Our firm is handling the estate of... See More

£4.99 £5.49 Save 9% Price verified 49 minutes ago

Howl’s Moving Castle

by

(17,727 reviews)

Now an animated movie from Studio Ghibli and Hayao Miyazaki, the oscar-winning director of Spirited Away In this beloved modern classic, young Sophie Hatter from the land of Ingary catches the unwelcome attention of the... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 54 minutes ago

House of Earth

by

(347 reviews)

Newly discovered, and with an introduction by Johnny Depp, this is legendary American folk singer Woody Guthrie's only finished novel: a compelling portrait of two hardscrabble farmers struggling during the Dust... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified 54 minutes ago

Viking Britain: A History

by

(758 reviews)

A new narrative history of the Viking Age, interwoven with exploration of the physical remains and landscapes that the Vikings fashioned and walked: their rune-stones and ship burials, settlements and battlefields. To many... See More

£5.49 £5.99 Save 8% Price verified 59 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30