Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Hakawati

by

(191 reviews)

'Stunning' New York Times Book Review 'Here it comes, the book of the year, on its own magic carpet. No book this bewitching has ever felt so important; no book this important has ever been so lovingly enchanted. The... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 6 minutes ago

Peaces

by

(209 reviews)

SHORTLISTED FOR THE GOLDSMITHS PRIZE 'Intoxicating.' New York Magazine 'Oyeyemi is a master.' New York Times 'Welcome back to the magical, maddening milieu of Oyeyemi's singular fiction, in which trapdoors spring open and... See More

£6.62 £6.76 Price verified 11 minutes ago

A Naked Singularity

by

(270 reviews)

NOW A MAJOR FILM STARRING JOHN BOYEGA, OLIVIA COOKE AND BILL SKARSGÅRD "The Wire written by Voltaire" Sunday Times "Crime and Punishment as reimagined by the Coen Brothers" The Millions Casi is a hotshot public defender... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 25 minutes ago

Casanova

by

(78 reviews)

'ANDREW MILLER'S WRITING IS A SOURCE OF WONDER AND DELIGHT' Hilary Mantel 'ONE OF OUR MOST SKILFUL CHRONICLERS OF THE HUMAN HEART AND MIND' Sunday Times 'Sparkling' The Times 'Exquisite' Daily Telegraph... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 25 minutes ago

The Hidden Man

by

(965 reviews)

On a hot summer night two-year-old Audrey Cutler was snatched from her bed and never seen again. Twenty-six years later, her brother, Sammy, fatefully crosses paths with the man the police failed to convict for her abduction... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 39 minutes ago

After A Funeral

by

(45 reviews)

This is the story of how and why a talented writer came to kill himself. When Diana Athill met the man she calls Didi, an Egyptian in exile, she fell in love instantly and out of love just as fast. Didi moved into her... See More

£7.49 £7.99 Save 6% Price verified one hour ago

Blossoms and Shadows

by

(146 reviews)

From the author of the multi-million-copy selling Otori series, Blossoms and Shadows is a compelling tale of women and men, love and war, and the rise of a nation. It is Japan, 1857. The age of the Samurai is ending and a... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified one hour ago

Shadow Country

by

(790 reviews)

Inspired by a near-mythic event of the wild Florida frontier at the turn of the twentieth century, Shadow Country reimagines the legend of the inspired Everglades sugar planter and notorious outlaw E. J. Watson, who drives... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified one hour ago

How to Eat Out

by

(259 reviews)

It has taken Giles Coren a lifetime to master the art of eating out. From a lonely childhood spent in restaurant car parks, peering in at a magical world of chickens in baskets and butter in little foil squares, to belching... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified one hour ago

A Man Betrayed: Book 2 of the Book of Words

by

(173 reviews)

At Castle Harvell, demented Prince Kylock grabs the reins of power by murdering his father. Harvell's two young refugess are torn apart by the storms of war: headstrong young Melliandra is captured by brutal slavers and... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified one hour ago

The New York Trilogy

by

(2,086 reviews)

The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America's most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction... See More

£5.88 £5.93 Price verified 2 hours ago

The Lantern

by

(362 reviews)

A brooding, contemporary novel of secrets, lost love, perfume and Provence for fans of Tracy Rees and Jenny Ashcroft 'A modern day Rebecca, complete with an eerie house... and nail-biting happenings' ESSENTIALS When Eve... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 2 hours ago

Ashes of Honor (Toby Daye Book 6)

by

(2,189 reviews)

The sixth instalment of the highly praised Toby Daye series. It's been almost a year since October 'Toby' Daye averted a war, gave up a county, and suffered personal losses that have left her wishing for a good day's sleep... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 2 hours ago

Prefecture D

by

(120 reviews)

A collection of four novellas: each taking place in 1998, each set in the world of Six Four, and each centring around a mystery and the unfortunate officer tasked with solving it. SEASON OF SHADOWS "The force could lose... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 2 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30