Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The High Tide Club: A Novel

by

(5,504 reviews)

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Weekenders comes a delightful new novel about new love, old secrets, and the kind of friendship that transcends generations. When ninety-nine-year-old heiress Josephine... See More

£8.88 £8.99 Price verified 8 minutes ago

The Widow Waltz: A Novel

by

(734 reviews)

"This heartfelt, witty addition to women's fiction will appeal to fans of Elizabeth Berg and Anna Quindlen." (Booklist) Georgia Waltz has things many people only dream of: a plush Manhattan apartment overlooking Central... See More

£8.49 £9.49 Save 11% Price verified 12 minutes ago

Manhunt

by

(924 reviews)

"By far the best book I've read this year." -- Roxane Gay #1 Best Book of 2022 (Vulture) ? A Best Horror Novel of All Time (Cosmopolitan) ? One of the Best Horror Novels of 2022 (Esquire, Library Journal, Paste, and... See More

£9.86 £9.88 Price verified 22 minutes ago

People Who Knew Me

by

(425 reviews)

Emily Morris got her happily-ever-after earlier than most. Married at a young age to a man she loved passionately, she was building the life she always wanted. But when enormous stress threatened her marriage, Emily made... See More

£11.11 £11.85 Save 6% Price verified 26 minutes ago

The Guest List

by

(6,257 reviews)

Two sisters hopeful for the future fail to see the monster creeping up from their past in this romantic suspense tale by the #1 New York Times-bestseller. For the first time ever, Abby Mitchell feels that the world is her... See More

£9.02 £9.22 Price verified 29 minutes ago

Berlin Alexanderplatz

by

(34 reviews)

New 2013 translation by Anne Thompson of Alfred Döblin's masterpiece set in 1920's Berlin during the jazz and music-hall era of the Roaring Twenties. Franz Biberkopf is released after four years in prison for killing his... See More

£6.99 £7.44 Save 6% Price verified one hour ago

No Talking after Lights

by

(24 reviews)

Long light evenings, swimming and tennis, striped cotton frocks... it's summer term at Raeburn. New arrival Constance King hates her boarding school on sight, yet dreams of being accepted by the other girls. Instead, she... See More

£4.46 £5.33 Save 16% Price verified one hour ago

Liar and Spy

by

(1,165 review)

When Georges moves into a new apartment block he meets Safer, a twelve-year-old self-appointed spy. Soon Georges has become his spy recruit. His first assignment? To track the mysterious Mr X, who lives in the flat upstairs... See More

£3.99 £4.16 Price verified one hour ago

Seeking Fortune Elsewhere: Stories

by

(71 reviews)

*Winner of the 2022 New American Voices Award* *Winner of the 2023 Oregon Book Award for Fiction* *Winner of the Writers' League of Texas Book Award* Finalist for the PEN/Robert W. Bingham Prize for Debut Short Story... See More

£9.49 £10.99 Save 14% Price verified one hour ago

Bet Me

by

(2,167 reviews)

The beloved New York Times bestselling novel, now with an exclusive letter from Jennifer Crusie in celebration of its tenth anniversary This is New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Crusie's novel about... See More

£7.98 £8.00 Price verified one hour ago

The Omen

by

(1,024 review)

Jeremy Thorn and his wife, Katherine, have just welcomed the newest member of their family to the world: their beautiful son Damien. But as the boy grows, so does the terror surrounding him. Fatal accidents, suicides, and... See More

£3.13 £3.14 Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30