Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Christmas Spirit

by

Deck the haunted halls for a romantic holiday starring one shy writer and a cynical journalist... and oh yes, a ghost... Snow on the roofs and wreaths on the doors and chains on the tires... isn't Christmas in New England... See More

£4.41 £4.45 Price verified 2 minutes ago

The Complete C. S. Lewis Signature Classics

by

(26 reviews)

An ebook compilation of inspirational writings, featuring seven classic works in one high quality, fully searchable edition: The compilation includes: 'Mere Christianity' 'The Screwtape Letters' 'Surprised by Joy' 'The... See More

£23.99 £25.99 Save 8% Price verified 26 minutes ago

The Space Trilogy

by

(43 reviews)

This striking one-volume edition marks the 75th anniversary of Lewis's classic SF trilogy featuring the adventures of Dr Ransom on Mars, Venus and Earth. It includes an exclusive Foreword compiled from letters by J.R.R... See More

£12.49 £18.75 Save 33% Price verified 26 minutes ago

P.S. I Like You

by

(14 reviews)

Signed, sealed, delivered... While spacing out in Chemistry class, Lily scribbles some of her favorite song lyrics onto her desk. The next day, she finds that someone has continued the lyrics on the desk, and added a... See More

£4.91 £4.92 Price verified 33 minutes ago

Magnificent Joe

by

(21 reviews)

Recently released from prison, Jim is welcomed back by his childhood mates to the northern working-class town where he grew up. With no alternative, Jim falls in step with their lives: working down the building site, pub... See More

£4.92 £4.93 Price verified 55 minutes ago

I Am Princess X

by

(2 reviews)

Best friends, big fans, a mysterious webcomic, and a long-lost girl collide in this riveting novel, perfect for fans of both Cory Doctorow and Sarah Dessen, & illustrated throughout with comics. Once upon a time, two best... See More

£4.24 £4.74 Save 11% Price verified 59 minutes ago

Buffalo Soldier

by

(43 reviews)

Winner of the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2015. "What kind of a girl steals the clothes from a dead man's back and runs off to join the army? A desperate one. That's who." At the end of the American Civil War, Charley - a young... See More

£5.76 £5.85 Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30