Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The End of the World is Flat

by

(398 reviews)

'I laughed so hard I nearly fell in my cauldron. A masterpiece' JULIE BINDEL 'A bracingly sharp satire on the sleep of reason and the tyranny of twaddle' FRANCIS WHEEN Mel Winterbourne's modest map-making charity, the... See More

£0.99 £3.79 Save 74% Price verified 8 minutes ago

The Outlaws of Sherwood

by

(183 reviews)

The Newbery Medal-winning author of The Hero and the Crown brings the Robin Hood legend to vivid life. Young Robin Longbow, subapprentice forester in the King's Forest of Nottingham, must contend with the dislike of the... See More

£5.09 £6.08 Save 16% Price verified 8 minutes ago

All the Crooked Saints

by

(291 reviews)

Here is a thing everyone wants: A miracle. Here is a thing everyone fears: What it takes to get one. Any visitor to Bicho Raro, Colorado, is likely to find a landscape of dark saints, forbidden love, scientific dreams... See More

£5.29 £6.22 Save 15% Price verified 8 minutes ago

Talking Dirty With the Player

by

(36 reviews)

Talking Dirty With the Player by Jackie Ashenden Up-and-coming photographer Judith Ashton is pretty sure she has everything in her life under control. That is, until a blast from the past comes back to taunt her, in the... See More

£1.67 £1.94 Save 14% Price verified 40 minutes ago

The City Always Wins

by

(49 reviews)

Winner of the the Betty Trask Prize 2018 Winner of the Best Debut Under 35 from the Soeicty of Authors Winner of the Prix de le Litterature, Institut Du Monde Arabe A Boston Globe and White Review Book of the Year Egypt... See More

£4.90 £6.64 Save 26% Price verified one hour ago

No Place I'd Rather Be

by

(203 reviews)

The discovery of a family cookbook changes the life of a beleaguered woman in this novel by the author of The Language of Sisters. Two years ago, Olivia Martindale left behind her Montana hometown and her husband, Jace... See More

£2.46 £2.47 Price verified one hour ago

The Men

by

(26 reviews)

*Selected for 2022 previews by the Observer, the Guardian, the Daily Mail, & the Irish Times* 'Intriguingly strange' The Bookseller, Editor's Choice In a moment, in every part of the world, every person with an Y... See More

£0.99 £10.04 Save 90% Price verified one hour ago

Dead To You

by

(113 reviews)

Ethan was abducted when he was just seven. Now, aged sixteen, he's finally back home. It's a miracle - at first. But as the tensions build and his family starts to crack again, can Ethan unearth the buried memory that holds... See More

£3.96 £4.68 Save 15% Price verified one hour ago

The Fatal Shore

by

(669 reviews)

An award-winning epic on the birth of Australia In 1787, the twenty-eighth year of the reign of King George III, the British Government sent a fleet to colonise Australia. Documenting the brutal transportation of men... See More

£7.99 £9.49 Save 16% Price verified one hour ago

Prime Meridian

by

(114 reviews)

"A subtle and powerful tale of Mars, movies, and Mexico City which stands amongst the best novellas of the past few years." -- Jonathan Strahan, Locus Amelia dreams of Mars. The Mars of the movies and the imagination, an... See More

£1.63 £3.32 Save 51% Price verified 2 hours ago

All Our Yesterdays

by

(209 reviews)

A brilliantly brain-warping thriller and a love story that leaps back and forth in time - All Our Yesterdays is an amazing first novel, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games. Em is locked in a bare, cold cell with no... See More

£4.02 £5.59 Save 28% Price verified 2 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30