Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Married to Bhutan

by

(34 reviews)

Tucked away in the eastern end of the Himalayas lies Bhutan: a tiny, landlocked country bordering China, India, and Nepal. One of the most remote places in the world, Bhutan is rich in natural beauty, exotic landscapes, and... See More

£1.42 £2.39 Save 41% Price verified 4 minutes ago

Ghost Wall

by

(102 reviews)

'AN INSTANT CLASSIC' Emma Donoghue 'This book ratcheted the breath out of me so skilfully, that as soon as I'd finished, the only thing I wanted was to read it again.' Jessie Burton Teenage Silvie and her parents are living... See More

£5.17 £5.18 Price verified 4 minutes ago

Diary of a Mummy Misfit

by

(111 reviews)

Ever felt like you don't belong? When Libby Marchant and husband Ned made the monumental decision to sacrifice luxuries and holidays to see their only son Max through private education, they hadn't expected to meet so many... See More

£1.99 £2.22 Save 10% Price verified 12 minutes ago

Weave a Circle Round: A Novel

by

(3 reviews)

Discover your inner child once again in Weave a Circle Round, a debut fantasy adventure for fans of Madeleine L'Engle, Diana Wynne Jones, and E. L. Konigsburg. Now nominated as a finalist for the Andre Norton Award for... See More

£5.35 £10.77 Save 50% Price verified 21 minutes ago

Not To Us: A love story

by

(10 reviews)

If you get a second chance... Do you take a different path? "There are all kinds of ways for a relationship to be tested, even broken, irrevocably; it's the endings that we're unprepared for. My life has become a roller... See More

£2.57 £2.59 Price verified 31 minutes ago

The Red Thread: A Novel

by

(17 reviews)

The new bestseller from the author of The Knitting Circle: "Is there anyone who can write about the connections between ordinary people as well as Ann Hood does?" -- Jodi Picoult "In China there is a belief that people who... See More

£4.98 £5.08 Price verified 55 minutes ago

The Passenger

by

(77 reviews)

Tanya DuBois doesn't exist. At least not after an accident leaves her husband dead and makes her Suspect No. 1. She has one choice: Run. Tanya isn't real, and neither is Amelia Keen, Debra Maze, or any of her other aliases... See More

£4.17 £4.28 Price verified one hour ago

The Dutch House

by

A dazzling new novel of the indelible bond between two siblings, the house of their childhood, and a past that will not let them go - from the Orange Prize-winning author of Commonwealth and Bel Canto 'The buzz around The... See More

£8.62 £8.63 Price verified one hour ago

Richard III: The Young King To Be

by

(32 reviews)

A major new biography of the young Richard III. Richard III is a paradox - the most hated of English kings, yet the most beloved, a deeply pious man, yet materialistic to the point of obsession, puritan, yet the father of at... See More

£5.13 £5.20 Price verified one hour ago

How to Set a Fire and Why

by

(2 reviews)

A startling, subversive novel about a teenage girl who has lost everything and will burn anything. Fourteen-year-old Lucia is a young narrator whose voice will long ring in your ears. She is angry with almost everyone... See More

£5.60 £5.90 Save 5% Price verified one hour ago

A Perfect Explanation

by

(28 reviews)

The Observer: Fiction to look out for in 2019 Exploring themes of ownership and abandonment, Eleanor Anstruther's debut is a fictionalised account of the true story of Enid Campbell (1892-1964), granddaughter of the 8th... See More

£7.82 £7.83 Price verified one hour ago

Folk

by

(29 reviews)

A captivating, magical and haunting debut novel of breathtaking imagination, from the winner of the 2014 Costa Short Story Award LONGLISTED FOR THE 2019 INTERNATIONAL DYLAN THOMAS PRIZE 'That rare thing: genuinely unique'... See More

£5.49 £5.50 Price verified 3 hours ago

I Am Princess X

by

(3 reviews)

Best friends, big fans, a mysterious webcomic, and a long-lost girl collide in this riveting novel, perfect for fans of both Cory Doctorow and Sarah Dessen, & illustrated throughout with comics. Once upon a time, two best... See More

£5.58 £5.87 Price verified 3 hours ago

The Eight

by

(87 reviews)

The "fascinating" #1 international bestseller of a quest across centuries by two intrepid women to reunite the pieces of a powerful, ancient chess set (Los Angeles Times Book Review). A fabulous, bejeweled chess set that... See More

£1.89 £1.97 Price verified 3 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30