Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Salt and Saffron

by

(58 reviews)

_______________ 'Beautifully written in cunning, punning, glancing prose' - Independent 'A whirlwind... Owes plenty to Salman Rushdie and some to Hollywood... Exuberant, knowingly exotic and deceptively serious'... See More

£5.03 £5.99 Save 16% Price verified 34 minutes ago

The Resting Place

by

(386 reviews)

One of Goodreads Most Popular Horror of 2022 "Engrossing, character-rich, powerful. Sten is on a roll." -- Publishers Weekly(starred review) Crimson Peak meets The Sanatorium in The Resting Place, a heart-thumping... See More

£7.40 £7.99 Save 7% Price verified 58 minutes ago

Hearts of Oak

by

(116 reviews)

"[Hearts of Oak packs in] the sort of profound and lacerating laughter that Robson's countrymen Douglas Adams and Terry Pratchett perfected." -NPR Hearts of Oak is a delightful science fiction adventure from Eddie Robson... See More

£3.42 £3.45 Price verified one hour ago

The Woman Without a Number

by

(131 reviews)

As seen on BBC television The Woman Without a Number is the inspirational story of holocaust survivor Iby Knill, whose early childhood was spent in Czechoslovakia before her parents - alarmed at the persecution of Jews in... See More

£7.48 £7.99 Save 6% Price verified 2 hours ago

Animal Life: the dazzling, funny and beguiling novel about an Icelandic midwife working over Christmas, perfect for fans of Miriam Toews and Tove Jansson

by

(29 reviews)

"A beautiful, luminous novel that goes straight to the heart of life" Rebecca Wait, author of I'm Sorry You Feel That Way "Charming, funny and deeply wise... brought me nose to nose with the earthy, transcendent business of... See More

£1.99 £2.37 Save 16% Price verified 2 hours ago

Waking Lions

by

(817 reviews)

The compelling and timely new novel by the author of One Night, Markovitch Dr Eitan Green is a good man. He saves lives. Then, speeding along a deserted moonlit road in his SUV after an exhausting hospital shift, he hits... See More

£4.72 £5.99 Save 21% Price verified 4 hours ago

How to be an MP

by

(52 reviews)

Best summer reads 2015 John Crace, Guardian Not for everyone the title of Prime Minister, Foreign Secretary or other such hallowed callings; the vast majority of the House of Commons is made up of backbenchers - the power... See More

£6.99 £8.54 Save 18% Price verified 4 hours ago

Private Lives, Public Property

by

(32 reviews)

"You said you didn't know me," I said, my voice coming out a lot gruffer than I'd intended. "Lucas Goodspeed," I stuck out my hand and, after a moment's hesitation, she took it, her hand small and soft against my rough palm... See More

£2.54 £2.99 Save 15% Price verified 5 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30