Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Rome in Love: A Novel

by

(44 reviews)

When Amelia Tate is cast to play the Audrey Hepburn role in a remake of Roman Holiday, she feels as if all her dreams have come true. She has a handsome boyfriend, is portraying her idol in a major motion picture, and gets... See More

£7.88 £8.13 Price verified 17 minutes ago

One Night of Trouble (After Hours Book 3)

by

(1,474 review)

The moment AJ Walsh sees the sexy, tattooed pixie walk up to his bar, it's lust at first sight. He's always been labeled the "nice" guy -- opening doors, buying flowers, and never, ever having one-night stands. But with this... See More

£1.96 £1.98 Price verified 46 minutes ago

Berserk Volume 23

by

(956 reviews)

Desperate as Guts, the Black Swordsman, has been to reunite with his former captain and lover, the now-mad Casca, he's quickly learning that being together is as dangerous as being apart. What should be a simple journey to... See More

£8.51 £8.52 Price verified 47 minutes ago

Burned

by

(1,380 review)

Pattyn Von Stratten is searching for the love she isn't getting from God or her family in this novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Ellen Hopkins. It all started with a dream. Just a typical fantasy, but for a... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified one hour ago

Best Friends Forever

by

(1,627 review)

Jennifer Weiner, author of Good in Bed,In Her Shoes and the forthcoming Who DoYou Love, explores the nuances of female friendship with relish... Addie Downs and Valerie Adler were eight when they first met and decided to... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified one hour ago

The Insiders

by

(3,532 reviews)

The Insiders is the first in a brand new, page-turning romance trilogy from New York Times bestseller, Tijan! Bailey is as normal as could be, with a genius IQ and a photographic memory. But still, normal for her. Then... See More

£4.59 £4.60 Price verified one hour ago

Good In Bed

by

(3,166 reviews)

From the bestselling author of In Her Shoes, All Fall Down and the forthcoming novel Who Do You Love, Good in Bedis a funny and tender story full of heart. Cannie Shapiro never wanted to be famous. The smart, sharp... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified one hour ago

Fly Away Home

by

(1,754 review)

From the author of In Her Shoesand the forthcoming Who Do You Lovecomes a story of a mother and two daughters rebuilding their lives... Sylvie Woodruff has spent the last 30 or so years being the ideal politician's wife... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified one hour ago

Then Came You

by

(1,300 review)

From the international bestselling author of Good In Bed, In Her Shoesand the forthcoming Who Do You Love Jules Wildgren is a twenty-one year old Princeton college student with a full scholarship and a family she's ashamed... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified one hour ago

The Next Best Thing

by

(1,500 review)

From the bestselling author of Good in Bed, In Her Shoesand the forthcoming Who Do You Lovecomes a Hollywood rollercoaster... At twenty-three, Ruth Saunders headed west with her seventy-year-old grandma in tow, hoping to be... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified one hour ago

Inequality: What Can Be Done?

by

(133 reviews)

Winner of the Richard A. Lester Award for the Outstanding Book in Industrial Relations and Labor Economics, Princeton University An Economist Best Economics and Business Book of the Year A Financial Times Best Economics... See More

£12.97 £16.10 Save 19% Price verified one hour ago

The Silversmith's Wife

by

(538 reviews)

A rich, intricate and beautifully told story of murder, love and buried secrets, perfect for fans of Tracy Chevalier The year is 1792 and it's winter in Berkeley Square. As the city sleeps, the night-watchman keeps a... See More

£2.99 £5.99 Save 50% Price verified one hour ago

In Her Shoes

by

(1,292 review)

Rose Feller is thirty years old, a high-powered attorney, with a secret passion for romance novels, an exercise regime she's going to start next week, and dreams of a man who will slide off her glasses, gaze into her eyes... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified one hour ago

The Widow's Confession

by

(178 reviews)

The new novel from the author of the Sunday Timesbestseller, The Silversmith's Wife. Broadstairs, Kent, 1851. Once a sleepy fishing village, now a select sea-bathing resort, this is a place where people come to take the... See More

£2.99 £5.99 Save 50% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30