Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Relentless Melt

by

(41 reviews)

"Stylishly put together with a vein of dark humour... " Financial Times, Best Books of 2023 - Science Fiction "A supernatural mystery -- part Stranger Things, part Enola Homes, but very much itself... This book is way, way... See More

£5.55 £5.57 Price verified 2 minutes ago

Scorpia (Alex Rider Book 5)

by

(2,873 reviews)

The deadly fifth mission in the number one bestselling Alex Rider series. In the fifth book in the number one bestselling Alex Rider series by Anthony Horowitz, teenage spy Alex travels to Venice to discover the truth about... See More

£5.99 £6.00 Price verified 6 minutes ago

The Sound of Stars

by

(345 reviews)

"This debut has it all: music, books, aliens, adventure, resistance, queerness, and a bold heroine tying it all together. " -- Ms. Magazine Can a girl who risks her life for books and an Ilori who loves pop music work... See More

£6.99 £7.00 Price verified 6 minutes ago

Census

by

(233 reviews)

'CENSUS is a vital testament to selfless love; a psalm to commonplace miracles; and a mysterious evolving metaphor. So kind, it aches.' David Mitchell, author of Cloud Atlas A father and son who are census takers journey... See More

£6.46 £8.41 Save 23% Price verified 6 minutes ago

These Feathered Flames

by

(128 reviews)

"These Feathered Flames is a stunning debut as dark, lush, and captivating as the best fairy tales." -- Nina Varela, author of the Crier's War duology When twin heirs are born in Tourin, their fates are decided at a young... See More

£6.99 £7.00 Price verified 6 minutes ago

Silver in the Mist

by

(9 reviews)

"A fast-paced fantasy for fans of complicated families, lush magic, and beautiful friendships." -- Linsey Miller, author of Mask of Shadows Eight years ago, everything changed for Devlin: Her country was attacked. Her... See More

£6.99 £7.00 Price verified 6 minutes ago

Divine by Blood

by

(476 reviews)

From the bestselling author of the "House of Night" series comes the award-winning world of Partholon, rich in goddesses, intrigue and magic. Raised as a normal girl in Oklahoma for eighteen years, Morrigan had no idea how... See More

£0.99 £1.00 Price verified 8 minutes ago

Brighid's Quest

by

(394 reviews)

When she searched out prey for her Clan, Brighid scented more than the air. She breathed in the spiritual essence, the dark trail left by evil and lies... When she leaves her ultra-strict family, Brighid also strays from... See More

£0.99 £1.00 Price verified 8 minutes ago

Truly Devious: A Mystery

by

(6,246 reviews)

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart. Ellingham Academy is a famous... See More

£4.99 £5.00 Price verified 14 minutes ago

An Experiment in Love

by

(652 reviews)

Following 'A Change in Climate', this brilliant novel from the double Man Booker prize-winning author of 'Wolf Hall' is a coming-of-age tale set in Seventies London. It is London, 1970. Carmel McBain, in her first term at... See More

£4.99 £5.00 Price verified 15 minutes ago

Sparkling Cyanide

by

(4,767 reviews)

A beautiful heiress is fatally poisoned in a West End restaurant... Six people sit down to dinner at a table laid for seven. In front of the empty place is a sprig of rosemary - in solemn memory of Rosemary Barton who died... See More

£2.99 £3.00 Price verified 18 minutes ago

China in Ten Words

by

(760 reviews)

In ten words, Yu Hua creates a portrait of modern China few writers are adept to convey - a Duckworth contemporary classic, beautifully repackaged for our 125th anniversary People. Leader. Reading. Writing. Revolution... See More

£5.99 £6.00 Price verified 18 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30