Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Space Trilogy

by

(37 reviews)

This striking one-volume edition marks the 75th anniversary of Lewis's classic SF trilogy featuring the adventures of Dr Ransom on Mars, Venus and Earth. It includes an exclusive Foreword compiled from letters by J.R.R... See More

£12.99 £13.49 Price verified 11 minutes ago

Jezebel

by

(37 reviews)

Set against the sweeping backdrop of the ancient Holy Land, Jezebel is a tale of love, loss and deceit - and one woman's struggle to survive in a land filled with rivals plotting her downfall... Her name is iconic. Her... See More

£2.49 £2.99 Save 17% Price verified 11 minutes ago

Half the World (Shattered Sea, Book 2)

by

(315 reviews)

'Grabbed me and refused to let go' George R.R. Martin SOMETIMES A GIRL IS TOUCHED BY MOTHER WAR Thorn lives to fight. But she has been named murderer by the very man who trained her to kill. SOMETIMES A GIRL BECOMES A... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 19 minutes ago

Vanity

by

(23 reviews)

Following on from Lucy Lord's brilliant debut novel, Revelry, comes Vanity. Oozing with sex, wild partying and scandal join Bella and best friend Poppy as they continue to navigate the world of being young, fun and (almost)... See More

£2.99 £3.49 Save 14% Price verified 19 minutes ago

The Blooding

by

(83 reviews)

Hawkwood's in America for this gripping, action-packed follow up to the bestselling Ratcatcher - for fans of Bernard Cornwell, Conn Igulden and Patrick O'Brian 1812: Matthew Hawkwood, soldier turned spy, is stranded behind... See More

£4.99 £5.74 Save 13% Price verified 20 minutes ago

City of Fear

by

(40 reviews)

An electrifying thriller that will keep you guessing until the very end, City of Fear is for anyone who loves Tess Gerritsen and Michael Connelly. In a city full of victims, it's murder to choose just one... Fresh-faced... See More

£1.49 £1.74 Save 14% Price verified 41 minutes ago

Bread and Chocolate

by

(29 reviews)

A collection of short stories from one of our most popular novelists - the perfect gift. A rich and wonderful selection of short stories. A TV chef who specialises in outrageous cakes tempts a monk who bakes bread for his... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified 41 minutes ago

I Heart Vegas (I Heart Series, Book 4)

by

(170 reviews)

A sparkling and romantic novel in the bestselling I Heart series. Angela Clark loves her life in New York. She a Brit who's conquered the Big Apple. Unfortunately, she's also a Brit who's lost her job. And when, just a... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified 42 minutes ago

The Grass is Singing

by

(92 reviews)

The Nobel Prize-winner Doris Lessing's first novel is a taut and tragic portrayal of a crumbling marriage, set in South Africa during the years of Arpartheid. Doris Lessing brought the manuscript of 'The Grass is Singing'... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified 57 minutes ago

The Kinsella Sisters

by

(36 reviews)

Home is where the heart is... Free spirit Rio Kinsella finds herself settled in the picture-postcard village of Lissamore on Ireland's West Coast. It's where she took her first step, had her first kiss and conceived her... See More

£1.49 £1.74 Save 14% Price verified 57 minutes ago

The Train (Neversink)

by

(12 reviews)

Against all expectations Marcel Fe?ron has made a "normal" life in a bucolic French suburb in the Ardennes. But on May 10, 1940, as Nazi tanks approach, this timid, happy man must abandon his home and confront the "Fate"... See More

£7.25 £7.27 Price verified 57 minutes ago

Meatspace

by

(19 reviews)

The second novel from Costa First Novel Award shortlisted author Nikesh Shukla. 'The first and last thing I do every day is see what strangers are saying about me.' Kitab Balasubramanyam has had a rough few months. His... See More

£1.49 £1.99 Save 25% Price verified one hour ago

As Meat Loves Salt

by

(87 reviews)

A sensational tale of obsession and murder from a wonderful writer. 'An outstanding novel, fresh and unusual [with] all the dirt, stink, rasp and flavour of the time.' Daily Telegraph 'Early in the English Civil War, a body... See More

£4.99 £5.49 Save 9% Price verified one hour ago

Boneland

by

(162 reviews)

A major novel from one of the country's greatest writers, and the crowning achievement of an astonishing career, 'Boneland' is also the long-awaited conclusion to the story of Colin and Susan - a story that began over fifty... See More

£3.99 £4.49 Save 11% Price verified one hour ago

I, Partridge: We Need to Talk About Alan

by

(464 reviews)

Journalist, presenter, broadcaster, husband, father, vigorous all-rounder: Alan Partridge. Star of action blockbuster Alpha Papa; a man with a fascinating past and an amazing future. I Partridge: We Need To Talk About Alan... See More

£3.99 £4.74 Save 16% Price verified one hour ago

Her Forbidden Hero: A Heroes Novel (The Hero)

by

(38 reviews)

She's always been off-limits... Former Army Special Forces Sgt. Marco Vieri has never thought of Alyssa Scott as more than his best friend's little sister, but her return home changes that... and challenges him to keep his... See More

£1.33 £1.60 Save 17% Price verified one hour ago

The Swimmer

by

(32 reviews)

'The Swimmer' is a gripping, captivating novel about love, loss and what home really means. Forty-three year old Ria is used to being alone. As a child, her life changed forever with the death of her beloved father and... See More

£4.99 £5.74 Save 13% Price verified 2 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30