Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Inshore Squadron: (The Richard Bolitho adventures: 15): another exciting and enthralling adventure on the high seas from the master storyteller of the sea (Richard Bolitho 16)

by

(1,011 review)

Set off for another rip-roaring, all-action naval adventure courtesy of multi-million copy seller Alexander Kent. You'll be able to smell the whiff of the gunpowder and hear the scream of the cannon balls as our hero fights... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 9 minutes ago

Summer Holiday

by

(125 reviews)

A riotously funny novel from Penny Smith. Miranda Blake is divorced. At 45, things are starting to head south. She's toying with the idea of Botox. Toying with the idea of facial surgery. And toying with getting a job or... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 9 minutes ago

Ruins (Partials, Book 3)

by

(350 reviews)

The only hope for humanity isn't human. But she's fighting to stop a war that could destroy them all... Kira is fighting to prevent a final war between Partials and humans in the gripping final installment of the teen... See More

£1.99 £4.49 Save 56% Price verified 11 minutes ago

Alice Hartley‘s Happiness

by

(560 reviews)

Social mores come under bestselling author Philippa Gregory's acute scrutiny in this reissue of a long-unavailable novel of betrayal, revenge and liberation... Alice Hartley can no longer arouse the interest of her pompous... See More

£2.99 £3.49 Save 14% Price verified 11 minutes ago

Lighthouse Charlie

by

(26 reviews)

Max blew out a sigh and said, "Come on, Charlie-girl, play nice. It's too hot to argue." Forgetting about my determination not to look at him, I twisted my neck round to stare at him in disbelief. He didn't want to argue... See More

£2.54 £4.79 Save 47% Price verified 11 minutes ago

The Drowning Girl

by

(65 reviews)

Young single mum Grace is drowning. Her little girl Sylvie is distant, troubled and prone to violent tantrums which the child psychiatrists blame on Grace. But Grace knows there's something more to what's happening to... See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified 15 minutes ago

Wedding Tiers

by

(1,601 review)

From the No.1 bestselling author of The Garden of Forgotten Wishes comes a warm, witty romantic comedy perfect for fans of Katie Fforde * * * The path of true love never runs smooth. But for some, it's one seriously bumpy... See More

£1.99 £3.49 Save 43% Price verified 20 minutes ago

The Winner Stands Alone

by

(933 reviews)

The Winner Stands Alone is an enthralling novel by the incomparable Paulo Coelho. The story is set during the Cannes International Film Festival and the entire action plays out over 24 hours. Igor is a wealthy Russian... See More

£5.49 £5.99 Save 8% Price verified 27 minutes ago

Get the Life You Want

by

(567 reviews)

Whatever you want, Richard Bandler, the man who taught Paul McKenna and inspired him to greatness, can help you get it. Full of simple, potent NLP exercises that will take you minutes to do but will make your life... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 32 minutes ago

Placebo: Mind over Matter in Modern Medicine

by

(23 reviews)

A lucid and stimulating explanation of how the body's natural healing mechanisms work - and how they can be triggered in non-chemical ways via the 'placebo effect'. Can we really cure ourselves of disease by the power of... See More

£1.99 £3.99 Save 50% Price verified 32 minutes ago

Ship of Destiny (The Liveship Traders, Book 3)

by

(4,083 reviews)

'Even better than the Assassin books. I didn't think that was possible' George R.R. Martin The dragon, Tintaglia, has been released from her wizardwood coffin, only to find that the glories of her kingdom have passed into... See More

£5.99 £7.99 Save 25% Price verified 35 minutes ago

Where Have You Been?

by

(59 reviews)

Ranging from urgently contemporary London and Dublin to New York's Lower East Side in the nineteenth century, from dark comedy to poignancy, from the wryly provocative to the quietly beautiful, these stories - Joseph... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 39 minutes ago

Out of Time

by

(94 reviews)

From the hugely respected journalist Miranda Sawyer, a very modern look at the midlife crisis - delving into the truth, and lies, of the experience and how to survive it, with thoughtfulness, insight and humour. 'You wake... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified 39 minutes ago

The Borrower

by

(332 reviews)

Lucy Hull, a young children's librarian in Hannibal, Missouri, finds herself both kidnapper and kidnapped when her favourite patron, ten-year-old Ian Drake, runs away from home. The precocious Ian is addicted to reading, but... See More

£1.99 £2.99 Save 33% Price verified 44 minutes ago

Sixty Days and Counting

by

(136 reviews)

In his first sixty days, President Phil Chase intends to prove he can change the world and solve climate change. A highly topical, witty and entertaining science thriller - the follow-up to Forty Days of Rain and Fifty... See More

£3.49 £3.99 Save 13% Price verified 51 minutes ago

The Memory Collector

by

(170 reviews)

A pulse-pounding, race-against-time thriller featuring forensic psychiatrist Jo Beckett. Forensic psychiatrist Jo Beckett's speciality is the psychological autopsy - an investigation into a person's life to determine... See More

£1.99 £3.99 Save 50% Price verified 54 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30