Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

A Simple Life

by

(189 reviews)

From the bestselling author of The Kashmir Shawl Dinah Steward has a secret. Hidden beneath the comfortable family life she shares with her successful husband Matthew and their two sons lies a shameful secret that has... See More

£1.99 £3.99 Save 50% Price verified 2 minutes ago

My Dear I Wanted to Tell You: Shortlisted for the Costa Novel Award; winner of Audiobook of the Year at the Galaxy Book Awards; a Richard and Judy pick; shortlisted for the Wellcome Prize

by

(708 reviews)

A letter, two lovers, a terrible lie. In war, truth is only the first casualty. 'Inspires the kind of devotion among its readers not seen since David Nicholls' One Day' The Times While Riley Purefoy and Peter Locke fight... See More

£5.49 £5.99 Save 8% Price verified 2 minutes ago

House of Earth

by

(201 reviews)

Newly discovered, and with an introduction by Johnny Depp, this is legendary American folk singer Woody Guthrie's only finished novel: a compelling portrait of two hardscrabble farmers struggling during the Dust... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 5 minutes ago

The Dead Republic

by

(100 reviews)

We last saw Henry Smart, his leg severed in an accident with a railway boxcar, crawl into the Utah desert to die - only to be discovered by John Ford, who's there shooting his latest Western. The Dead Republic opens in... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 5 minutes ago

Fudoki

by

(23 reviews)

In her skillful debut novel, Kij Johnson took the classic Japanese myth of the fox who dared to become a woman to win true love and created The Fox Woman, a luminous, lyrical tale of love, desire, joy, and the nature of the... See More

£7.12 £7.13 Price verified 5 minutes ago

Monster Love

by

(122 reviews)

Shortlisted for the Orange Prize for Fiction, Monster Love by Carol Topolski is a dark and deathly literary thriller. 'I've kicked myself that I didn't do anything about it then. I've often thought, what if I had? Would she... See More

£1.99 £2.99 Save 33% Price verified 5 minutes ago

Demon Dentist

by

(8,041 reviews)

The jaw-achingly funny novel from David Walliams, the number one bestselling author! Make your appointment if you dare... Darkness had come to the town. Strange things were happening in the dead of night. Children would... See More

£3.49 £3.99 Save 13% Price verified 7 minutes ago

Soul Of The Sword: The gripping epic fantasy from New York Times bestseller Julie Kagawa perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas (Shadow of the Fox, Book 2)

by

(699 reviews)

'My new favourite series' Ellen Oh, author of the Prophecy and Spirit Hunters series Return to Julie Kagawa's beautiful and perilous land of shapeshifters, samurai and demons as Japanese mythology and magic swirl together... See More

£2.99 £4.49 Save 33% Price verified 9 minutes ago

Skin Deep

by

(60 reviews)

"I wanted to say this morning, only you ran off... sorry if I was rude.' The boy from the boat grineed, looking straight at me. 'You surprised me, that's all. The scar' - he touched his face - 'took me by surprise. I didn't... See More

£1.99 £4.49 Save 56% Price verified 11 minutes ago

Sapphire

by

(225 reviews)

A glitzy novel from Britain's best-loved celebrity. Sapphire Jones doesn't believe in relationships anymore -not since she caught her husband in bed with another woman. Now Sapphire only sees men on her terms which is why... See More

£6.99 £7.99 Save 13% Price verified 11 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30