Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The 7 Secrets Of Happiness

by

(142 reviews)

‘Marvellous, brilliant, wonderful, best thing I've ever heard, transformational... ' Grace Surman ?@GraceSurman. That was the response from a total stranger when Gyles Brandreth delivered the Happiness Lecture at Birmingham... See More

£4.99 £7.99 Save 38% Price verified 40 minutes ago

Weave a Circle Round: A Novel

by

(18 reviews)

Discover your inner child once again in Weave a Circle Round, a debut fantasy adventure for fans of Madeleine L'Engle, Diana Wynne Jones, and E. L. Konigsburg. Now nominated as a finalist for the Andre Norton Award for... See More

£7.88 £7.92 Price verified 53 minutes ago

A Reader on Reading

by

(15 reviews)

In this major collection of his essays, Alberto Manguel, whom George Steiner has called "the Casanova of reading," argues that the activity of reading, in its broadest sense, defines our species. "We come into the world... See More

£11.05 £12.34 Save 10% Price verified one hour ago

I’ll Take New York

by

(202 reviews)

The author of the Sunday Times bestselling Take a Look at Me Now, returns to New York with her most heart-warming, romantic story yet. Have you ever given up on love? When her boyfriend lets her down for the last time... See More

£0.99 £2.49 Save 60% Price verified one hour ago

Crimson China

by

(36 reviews)

Crimson China is a novel that traps the reader at the outset, shining a light on a tragic, hidden world that runs in parallel to our own. It is a story of identity and culture, of the irrepressibility of the human spirit... See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified one hour ago

Semiosis: A novel of first contact

by

(364 reviews)

'Up there with the best of Le Guin in terms of beautiful, engrossing, brilliantly imagined sci-fi' VULTURE 'SEMIOSIS combines the world-building of Avatar with the alien wonder of Arrival, and the sheer humanity of Atwood... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified 2 hours ago

The World’s Worst Children

by

(1,889 review)

From the world's favourite author, David Walliams - ten cautionary tales and a delightfully dreadful cast of characters; all in glorious FULL COLOUR! (This ebook is optimised for Kindle tablets and the Kindle App. It is not... See More

£3.99 £5.49 Save 27% Price verified 2 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30