Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Twelve Days of Dash and Lily: The sequel to the unmissable and feel-good romance of 2020 – Dash & Lily's Book of Dares, now an original Netflix series!

by

(536 reviews)

'After reading this I wanted to read it all over again' - Zoe Sugg aka Zoella. This glorious new collaboration from the New York Times bestselling authors of Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist was personally selected by... See More

£1.99 £4.49 Save 56% Price verified one minute ago

Spring Tides at Swallowtail Bay: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy to escape with, for fans of Jill Mansell and Jo Bartlett! (Swallowtail Bay, Book 1)

by

(324 reviews)

'OMG Katie Ginger has done it again!' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars Licking her wounds from her divorce, Stella impulsively buys a gift shop and two holiday lets in glorious Swallowtail Bay, hoping for a fresh start with her... See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified one minute ago

Not Without You

by

(157 reviews)

Absorbing storytelling at its very best. An intriguing and compelling read from the Sunday Times bestselling author. 'An elegant, fun page-turner' Red 'You'll race through the pages to find out what happens' Heat If you... See More

£3.99 £4.49 Save 11% Price verified one minute ago

Understanding Organizations

by

(190 reviews)

Organizations are a part of everyday life, whether in schools, hospitals, police stations or commercial companies. In this classics text, Charles Handy argues that the key to successful organizations lies in a better... See More

£3.99 £4.49 Save 11% Price verified 3 minutes ago

The Popes: A History

by

(211 reviews)

John Julius Norwich expertly examines the history of the oldest continuing institution in the world, tracing the papal line down the centuries from St Peter to the present Of the 280-odd holders of the supreme office, some... See More

£8.99 £9.99 Save 10% Price verified 5 minutes ago

The Chequer Board (Vintage Classics)

by

(276 reviews)

John Turner, a young man with a chequered past, has been told he has just one year to live. He decides to use his time in search of three very different men he met briefly during the war: an snobbish British pilot, a young... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 7 minutes ago

Dave Gorman's Googlewhack Adventure

by

(151 reviews)

If someone called you a 'googlewhack' what would you do? Would you end up playing table tennis with a nine year-old boy in Boston? Would you find yourself in Los Angeles wrangling snakes, or would you go to China to be... See More

£8.99 £9.49 Save 5% Price verified 12 minutes ago

Hide And Seek

by

(20 reviews)

Nobody's life is ever perfect. Families tell lies. People keep secrets. But the life which Will and Ellie Spears have built together is as perfect as it's possible to be. Until one day something is let slip. A discovery is... See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified 12 minutes ago

Beautiful Ruins

by

(3,623 reviews)

The No. 1 New York Times Bestseller Jess Walter's Beautiful Ruins is a gorgeous, glamorous novel set in 1960s Italy and a modern Hollywood studio. The story begins in 1962. Somewhere on a rocky patch of the sun-drenched... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 12 minutes ago

To Love and Be Wise

by

(558 reviews)

Josephine Tey's page-turning classic thriller brims with suspense, mystery and intrigue. Gripping psychological suspense from the Golden Age of crime fiction. 'The most interesting of the great female writers of the Golden... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 12 minutes ago

Goebbels

by

(231 reviews)

Joseph Goebbels was one of Adolf Hitler's most loyal acolytes. But how did this club-footed son of a factory worker rise from obscurity to become Hitler's malevolent minister of propaganda, most trusted lieutenant and... See More

£8.99 £9.99 Save 10% Price verified 17 minutes ago

Brown's Requiem

by

(98 reviews)

The extraordinary debut novel from the indomitable demon dog: James Ellroy. Los Angeles - Fritz Brown, ex-alcoholic private eye with a stained past, makes do with car repossessions and classical music. Then he is offered a... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 17 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30