Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Enna Burning (Books of Bayern)

by

(365 reviews)

Enna and Princess Ani became fast friends in The Goose Girl, but now that Ani is married to Prince Geric, Enna returns to the forest. Then Enna's simple life changes for ever when she learns of her power to wield fire. Enna... See More

£4.20 £5.83 Save 28% Price verified one hour ago

The City Always Wins

by

(61 reviews)

Winner of the the Betty Trask Prize 2018 Winner of the Best Debut Under 35 from the Soeicty of Authors Winner of the Prix de le Litterature, Institut Du Monde Arabe A Boston Globe and White Review Book of the Year Egypt... See More

£6.99 £7.50 Save 7% Price verified one hour ago

A Taste of Gold and Iron

by

(405 reviews)

A sweeping fantasy romance set against the backdrop of an Ottoman Empire-inspired world, A Taste of Gold and Iron by Alexandra Rowland is perfect for fans of A Marvellous Light and The Goblin Emperor. 'A delicious tangle of... See More

£0.99 £9.99 Save 90% Price verified 3 hours ago

Southland

by

(127 reviews)

"I'm an LA native with a lot of love for LA crime fiction, but instead of preaching to the noir choir about The Long Goodbye, I'd like to gush about Southland by Nina Revoyr. It's a brilliant, ambitious, moving literary... See More

£11.32 £11.39 Price verified 4 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30