Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Last Girlfriend on Earth

by

(37 reviews)

It doesn't matter if you're a caveman, a time traveller or a regular person. Sooner or later, someone's going to break your heart. The sketches in Simon Rich's new book are bizarre, funny, and - if you've ever been in love... See More

£2.99 £3.47 Save 14% Price verified 33 minutes ago

The Fountain in the Forest

by

(13 reviews)

When a brutally murdered man is found hanging in a theatre, Detective Sergeant Rex King becomes obsessed with the case. Who is this anonymous corpse, and why has he been ritually mutilated? But as Rex explores the crime... See More

£6.60 £6.91 Price verified 55 minutes ago

A History of London in 50 Lives

by

(3 reviews)

“It is not the walls that make the city, but the people who live within them." - George VI As George VI so rightly said, it is the loves, schemes, failures, battles, intrigues and dreams, of the people who live in a city... See More

£4.01 £4.21 Price verified one hour ago

The Witness

by

(31 reviews)

Police Chief Luke Granger's witness to a murder, Amy Griffin, has been on the run for years. Her family thinks she was murdered eight years ago, but Amy chose to accept a life in the shadows in order to protect her sisters'... See More

£8.54 £9.02 Save 5% Price verified 2 hours ago

The Bone Witch

by

(30 reviews)

A Publishers Weekly Most Anticipated Young Adult Book of Spring 2017! In the captivating start to a new, darkly lyrical fantasy series for readers of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir, Tea can raise the dead, but resurrection... See More

£2.37 £5.78 Save 59% Price verified 3 hours ago

July's People

by

(18 reviews)

For years, it has been what is called a 'deteriorating situation'. Now all over South Africa the cities are battlegrounds. The members of the Smales family - liberal whites - are rescued from the terror by their servant... See More

£6.28 £6.30 Price verified 3 hours ago

Crisis

by

(56 reviews)

***Thrillers that race from the very first page*** 'Felix Francis' novels gallop along splendidly' Jilly Cooper 'From winning post to top of the bestseller lists' Sunday Times Harrison Foster is a lawyer by training but... See More

£0.99 £3.99 Save 75% Price verified 3 hours ago

Horrorstor: A Novel

by

(36 reviews)

A traditional haunted house story in a thoroughly contemporary setting, Horrorstör comes packaged in the form of a glossy mail order catalog, complete with product illustrations, a home delivery order form, and a map of... See More

£6.73 £6.75 Price verified 3 hours ago

Just Me

by

(160 reviews)

'Well now, prove it, Sheila. As John would say, "Put your money where your mouth is." Be a depressed widow boring the arse off everyone, or get on with life. Your choice.' In The Two of Us Sheila Hancock relived her life... See More

£8.00 £8.09 Price verified 3 hours ago

Adam

by

(10 reviews)

When Adam Freedman -- a skinny, awkward, inexperienced teenager from Piedmont, California -- goes to stay with his older sister Casey in New York City, he is hopeful that his life is about to change. And it sure does. It is... See More

£7.59 £10.58 Save 28% Price verified 3 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30