Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Old You

by

(1,333 review)

When Lynn's husband is diagnosed with early-onset dementia, strange things start to happen - things that can't be explained - and her perfect world starts to crumble... Unputdownable, Hitchcockian domestic noir from... See More

£4.79 £5.99 Save 20% Price verified 7 minutes ago

The People in the Photo

by

(929 reviews)

This 'genuinely affecting' [The Independent] novel deals with discovering secrets about a long-dead parent. 'A beguiling and compelling love story' Sunday Times Parisian archivist Hélène knows very little about her... See More

£3.99 £4.49 Save 11% Price verified 39 minutes ago

Beasts of Prey

by

(380 reviews)

An unforgettable, New York Times bestselling fantasy adventure for fans of AN EMBER IN THE ASHES, SHADOW AND BONE and THE GILDED ONES. Soon to be a major Netflix movie. 'The hunt for your next YA fantasy book trilogy... See More

£3.99 £6.99 Save 43% Price verified 43 minutes ago

Rain: Four Walks in English Weather

by

(213 reviews)

A wonderful meditation on the English landscape in wet weather by the acclaimed novelist and nature writer, Melissa Harrison. Whenever rain falls, our countryside changes. Fields, farms, hills and hedgerows appear altered... See More

£7.19 £7.21 Price verified 43 minutes ago

The Hollows Series Books 1-4

by

(92 reviews)

From New York Times bestselling author, Kim Harrison, comes the first book in her brilliant Hollows series; packed with the perfect balance of wry humour and thrilling action, which will delight fans of thrillers and fantasy... See More

£16.99 £17.99 Save 6% Price verified 46 minutes ago

The Histories (Penguin Classics)

by

(912 reviews)

'The first example of non-fiction, the text that underlies the entire discipline of history... it is above all a treasure trove' Tom Holland One of the masterpieces of classical literature, The Histories describes how a... See More

£1.99 £5.99 Save 67% Price verified one hour ago

Blood Magic

by

(105 reviews)

A fiery, seductive novel of magic, secrets and love - fans of FALLEN will be equally spellbound! My whole body shivered. I was about to find out if magic was real. The electric thrill of terror was sharp on my tongue. I cut... See More

£4.99 £6.99 Save 29% Price verified one hour ago

The Little Book of Lunch

by

(218 reviews)

New to making your lunch at home? Staring into your fridge in despair? The Little Book of Lunch is for you! Filled with delicious and simple recipes, The Little Book of Lunch has clever approaches to classics making... See More

£8.99 £9.99 Save 10% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30