Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Property: A Collection

by

(146 reviews)

The first ever story collection from the inimitable Lionel Shriver 'Genius' Stylist 'Phenomenal' Observer 'Brilliant' The Times In her first ever story collection, Lionel Shriver illuminates one of the modern age's most... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified 6 minutes ago

The Child In Time

by

(257 reviews)

Now a major BBC drama starring Benedict Cumberbatch 'Only Ian McEwan could write about loss with such telling honesty' Benedict Cumberbatch On a routine trip to the supermarket with his daughter one Saturday morning... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 6 minutes ago

Tempting Fate

by

(696 reviews)

THE HEARTBREAKING AND POWERFUL NOVEL FROM NO.1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR JANE GREEN When Gabby first met Elliott she knew he was the man for her. In twenty years of marriage she has never doubted her love for him - even when he... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 19 minutes ago

Celestial Navigation

by

(73 reviews)

'A rich, revolutionary novel... she writes with virtuosity and perfect confidence, insight and compassion' The Times Jeremy is a child-like, painfully shy bachelor who has never left home. He lives on the third floor of his... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 37 minutes ago

Earthly Possessions (Arena Books)

by

(85 reviews)

'A skilful novel by a writer in full flight from the obvious' Observer For thirty-five year old Charlotte Emory, leaving her husband seems to offer the only way out from the mundaneness of every day life's earthly... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 37 minutes ago

Space (Manifold Book 2)

by

(42 reviews)

2020. Fueled by an insatiable curiosity, Reid Malenfant ventures to the far edge of the solar system, where he discovers a strange artifact left behind by an alien civilization: A gateway that functions as a kind of quantum... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 37 minutes ago

The Madman’s Daughter

by

(172 reviews)

A dark, breathless, beautifully-written gothic thriller of murder, madness and a mysterious island... London, 1894. Juliet Moreau has built a life for herself -- working as a maid, attending church on Sundays, and trying... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 42 minutes ago

The Fix

by

(66 reviews)

Addictions to iphones, painkillers, cupcakes, alcohol and sex are taking over our lives. Our most casual daily habits can quickly become obsessions that move beyond our control. Damian Thompson, who has himself struggled... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified 42 minutes ago

Partials (Partials, Book 1)

by

(382 reviews)

The only hope for humanity isn't human. In a world where people have been all but wiped out by a virus created by part-human cyborgs called 'Partials', and where no baby survives longer than three days, a teenage girl makes... See More

£1.99 £4.49 Save 56% Price verified 42 minutes ago

Make My Wish Come True

by

(84 reviews)

The perfect Christmas swap? All Juliet, frazzled single mum and domestic goddess, wants for her winter holidays is a joyful family celebration. All her single sister Gemma, an assistant director, wants is a getaway to the... See More

£1.99 £3.99 Save 50% Price verified 48 minutes ago

Ruins (Partials, Book 3)

by

(190 reviews)

The only hope for humanity isn't human. But she's fighting to stop a war that could destroy them all... Kira is fighting to prevent a final war between Partials and humans in the gripping final installment of the teen... See More

£1.99 £4.49 Save 56% Price verified 48 minutes ago

Strangers

by

(94 reviews)

Sometimes the victims of tragedy are the ones who survive From the bestselling author of The Kashmir Shawl Annie and Steve are from different worlds. She is a wife and mother, he is a wealthy executive with a stream of... See More

£0.99 £3.49 Save 72% Price verified 53 minutes ago

A Simple Life

by

(79 reviews)

From the bestselling author of The Kashmir Shawl Dinah Steward has a secret. Hidden beneath the comfortable family life she shares with her successful husband Matthew and their two sons lies a shameful secret that has... See More

£0.99 £3.49 Save 72% Price verified 53 minutes ago

The Palace of Curiosities

by

(86 reviews)

A luminous and bewitching debut novel that is perfect for fans of Angela Carter. Set in Victorian London, it follows the fortunes of Eve, the Lion-Faced Girl and Abel, the Flayed Man. A magical realism delight. Before Eve... See More

£2.99 £5.49 Save 46% Price verified 53 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30