Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Secrets in Summer: A Novel

by

(2,039 reviews)

"The queen of beach books" (The Star-Ledger) returns to the shores of Nantucket in a novel about one memorable summer when flirtations flourish, family dramas play out, and scandalous secrets surface. NAMED ONE OF TEN BEST... See More

£7.49 £8.49 Save 12% Price verified 3 minutes ago

An Accidental Goddess: A Novel

by

(469 reviews)

"Some of the most exciting and satisfying romance novels being written today." -- Jo Beverley, author of Lady Beware and A Lady's Secret Raheiran Special Forces captain Gillaine Davré has just woken up in some unknown... See More

£2.99 £4.49 Save 33% Price verified 4 minutes ago

Games of Command: A Novel

by

(417 reviews)

The universe isn't what it used to be. With the new Alliance between the Triad and the United Coalition, Captain Tasha "Sass" Sebastian finds herself serving under her former nemesis, biocybe Admiral Branden Kel-Paten... See More

£4.49 £4.99 Save 10% Price verified 4 minutes ago

Paradox Bound: A Novel

by

(964 reviews)

"One cool novel. If the Tardis were a Ford Model A , this might be Doctor Who meets National Treasure." -- F. Paul Wilson, New York Times bestselling author of the Repairman Jack series "GET IN THE CAR, MR. TEAGUE. THE ROAD... See More

£4.99 £7.49 Save 33% Price verified 9 minutes ago

Clade

by

(427 reviews)

From the author of bestselling Richard and Judy Book Club pick, The Resurrectionist, and one of The Guardian's top eco-fictions, comes a provocative, urgent novel about time, family and how a changing planet might transform... See More

£4.31 £5.99 Save 28% Price verified 17 minutes ago

The Thing About Love

by

(1,452 review)

The New York Times bestselling author of Suddenly One Summer blows the covers of two FBI agents who can't hide who they are from each other... FBI agents Jessica Harlow and John Shepherd have a past. The former lawyer and... See More

£7.49 £8.49 Save 12% Price verified 25 minutes ago

Monstress Vol. 3

by

(1,115 review)

A Hugo and British Fantasy Award-winning series -- and current Eisner Award nominee for Best Continuing Series, and Best Publication for Teens, with Marjorie Liu nominated for Best Writer and Sana Takeda nominated for Best... See More

£10.00 £10.14 Price verified 26 minutes ago

Pharmageddon

by

(113 reviews)

This searing indictment, David Healy's most comprehensive and forceful argument against the pharmaceuticalization of medicine, tackles problems in health care that are leading to a growing number of deaths and disabilities... See More

£23.06 £23.42 Price verified 29 minutes ago

Wicked Fox

by

(1,010 review)

An addictive fantasy-romance set in modern-day Seoul. Eighteen-year-old Gu Miyoung has a secret--she's a gumiho, a nine-tailed fox who must devour the energy of men in order to survive. Because so few believe in the old... See More

£2.99 £3.49 Save 14% Price verified 40 minutes ago

The Garden of Happy Endings: A Novel

by

(1,241 review)

From Barbara O'Neal, beloved author of How to Bake a Perfect Life and The Lost Recipe for Happiness, comes another magical, heartfelt novel -- perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs. After tragedy shatters her... See More

£6.99 £8.49 Save 18% Price verified 49 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30