Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Summer of Secrets

by

(113 reviews)

'A wonderfully atmospheric first novel' Claire Fuller 'An evocative and atmospheric coming-of-age story' Carys Bray The summer the Dovers move in next door, sixteen-year-old Helen's lonely world is at once a more thrilling... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 15 minutes ago

Birthday Girl

by

(79,507 reviews)

From New York Times Bestselling author Penelope Douglas comes a new forbidden love story... JORDAN He took me in when I had nowhere else to go. He doesn't use me, hurt me, or forget about me. He doesn't treat me like I'm... See More

£3.94 £4.11 Price verified 18 minutes ago

The Collaborator

by

(143 reviews)

'With flashes of brilliance, tenderness and fury, Mirza Waheed's The Collaborator does what fiction should. It makes you listen' Arundhati Roy, author of The God of Small Things By the waters running through the valleys of... See More

£4.99 £6.99 Save 29% Price verified 18 minutes ago

The Devil's Beat

by

(43 reviews)

'We must prise opinion from fact, belief from supposition and guesswork from whatever evidence must exist... ' It is surely a simple case of hysteria. Four young women allegedly witness a terrifying apparition while walking... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 18 minutes ago

Disturbia

by

(67 reviews)

After this city hits midnight, everyone becomes equal. That's when anything can happen. It's 2 am and Vincent Reynolds is running for his life through the stormswept London streets. He's discovered a secret and wants to... See More

£5.99 £7.99 Save 25% Price verified 19 minutes ago

Peacetime

by

(15 reviews)

Late summer 1946: the Wash on the Fenland coast. Into a suspicious and isolated community comes James Mercer, until recently a serving captain in the Engineers, who is now employed in the demolition of redundant gun... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 26 minutes ago

Fobbit

by

(278 reviews)

Fobbit 'fä-b t, noun. Definition: A U.S. soldier stationed at a Forward Operating Base who avoids combat by remaining at the base, esp. during Operation Iraqi Freedom (2003-2011). Pejorative. Welcome to the FOB... See More

£7.99 £9.99 Save 20% Price verified 30 minutes ago

Dambusters: A Landmark Oral History

by

(150 reviews)

On the night of 16-17 May 1943, nineteen Lancaster bombers from 617 Squadron headed for Germany. Their mission, for which they had been trained under a cloak of absolute secrecy, was to destroy the dams of the Ruhr Valley... See More

£9.49 £9.99 Save 5% Price verified 34 minutes ago

The World Before Us

by

(269 reviews)

'Strange and absorbing... I relished this book' - Penelope Lively, The New York Times Book Review 'Sensitive, melancholy, sharply observant. A work of great power' - Guardian Jane was fifteen when her life changed for... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 34 minutes ago

Abandon (Shattered Hearts)

by

(707 reviews)

A steady stream of meaningless sex is all Tristan has left when he discovers the grandmother who raised him is dying and his best friend is getting married. He is lost; and the dark secrets in his past keep coming back to... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 36 minutes ago

The Dogs of Littlefield

by

(154 reviews)

LONGLISTED FOR THE BAILEYS WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2014 'Both devastating and funny in its well-chosen detail... Highly recommended' Daily Mail 'As astute in her observations of contemporary culture as she is in... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 40 minutes ago

What If

by

(1,938 review)

What if you had a second chance to meet someone for the first time? Cal Logan is shocked to see Nicole Bentley sitting across from him at a coffee shop thousands of miles from their hometown. After all, no one has seen or... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 42 minutes ago

The Islands of Chaldea

by

(267 reviews)

The brand new and final novel from the magical pen of 'the Godmother of Fantasy', Diana Wynne Jones; co-authored with her sister Ursula Jones. How are you supposed to turn into a Wise Woman if your powers just won't show... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified 49 minutes ago

The Choice: A true story of hope

by

(29,566 reviews)

THE AWARD-WINNING SUNDAY TIMES AND NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Even in hell, hope can flower 'I'll be forever changed by her story' - Oprah Winfrey 'Extraordinary... will stick with you long after you read it' - Bill... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 58 minutes ago

A Rough Ride to the Future

by

(210 reviews)

In A Rough Ride to the Future, James Lovelock - the great scientific visionary of our age - presents a radical vision of humanity's future as the thinking brain of our Earth-system James Lovelock, who has been hailed as... See More

£5.49 £6.99 Save 21% Price verified 59 minutes ago

The Caliphate (Pelican Books)

by

(84 reviews)

What is a caliphate? Who can be caliph? And how are contemporary ideologues such as ISIS reviving - and abusing - the term today? In the first modern account of a subject of critical importance today, acclaimed historian... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified 59 minutes ago

River Deep

by

(44 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Dorothy Koomson and Liane Moriarty, this is an uplifting and heartfelt novel from the author of The Memory Book, which was featured in the Richard & Judy book club 2014 'I immediately read... See More

£5.99 £6.99 Save 14% Price verified 59 minutes ago

Seldom Seen

by

(32 reviews)

Desiree White was walking through the fields of winter wheat and oilseed rape when she saw it. She picked the newspaper bundle out of the ditch and took it to the phone box. Across the baby's tiny body she could see a... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified 59 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30