Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Hex: Darkland Tales

by

(126 reviews)

A powerfully poignant tale of one of the most turbulent moments in Scotland's history: the North Berwick Witch Trials. IT'S THE 4TH OF DECEMBER 1591. On this, the last night of her life, in a prison cell several floors... See More

£4.49 £5.99 Save 25% Price verified 33 minutes ago

The Stolen Bicycle

by

(77 reviews)

Longlisted, Man Booker International Prize, 2018 Six-time Winner of the China Times Open Book Award and 'Author of the Year', Eslite Bookstore A writer embarks on an epic quest in search of his missing father's stolen... See More

£4.79 £4.99 Price verified 33 minutes ago

All Our Yesterdays

by

(216 reviews)

A brilliantly brain-warping thriller and a love story that leaps back and forth in time - All Our Yesterdays is an amazing first novel, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games. Em is locked in a bare, cold cell with no... See More

£4.02 £5.59 Save 28% Price verified 57 minutes ago

Johnny Got His Gun

by

(1,846 review)

The Searing Portrayal Of War That Has Stunned And Galvanized Generations Of Readers An immediate bestseller upon its original publication in 1939, Dalton Trumbo?s stark, profoundly troubling masterpiece about the horrors of... See More

£6.46 £6.84 Save 6% Price verified one hour ago

The Outlaws of Sherwood

by

(208 reviews)

The Newbery Medal-winning author of The Hero and the Crown brings the Robin Hood legend to vivid life. Young Robin Longbow, subapprentice forester in the King's Forest of Nottingham, must contend with the dislike of the... See More

£6.61 £6.64 Price verified one hour ago

The Murdstone Trilogy

by

(107 reviews)

Award-winning author Philip Murdstone is in trouble. His star has waned. The world is leaving him behind. His agent, the beautiful and ruthless Minerva Cinch, convinces him that his only hope is to write a sword-and-sorcery... See More

£4.63 £4.89 Save 5% Price verified one hour ago

Trust Your Eyes

by

(1,877 review)

What would you do if you witnessed a murder - but no one believed you... ? Another masterful suspense novel from the bestselling author of the Richard & Judy summer read winner, NO TIME FOR GOODBYE and FIND YOU... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified one hour ago

Empress: The Astonishing Reign of Nur Jahan

by

(210 reviews)

Finalist for the 2018 Los Angeles Times Book Prize in History "A luminous biography." -- Rafia Zakaria, Guardian Four centuries ago, a Muslim woman ruled an empire. Nur Jahan, daughter of a Persian noble and widow of a... See More

£10.04 £14.24 Save 29% Price verified one hour ago

2001: A Space Odyssey

by

(3,442 reviews)

Written when landing on the moon was still a dream, and made into one of the most influential films of all time, 2001: A SPACE ODYSSEY remains a classic work of science fiction fifty years after its original publication... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified one hour ago

The Dead Girl in 2A: A Novel

by

(126 reviews)

• WINNER--2020 Colorado Book Award (Thriller) • FINALIST--MPIBA Reading the West Award (Adult Fiction) This flight will take them somewhere they never expected to go Jack Buchanan knows the woman sitting next to him... See More

£8.74 £8.84 Price verified 2 hours ago

Earth Alone (Earthrise Book 1)

by

(2,306 reviews)

They came from deep space. They came to destroy us. Fifty years ago, bloodthirsty aliens devastated the Earth. Most of humanity perished. We fell into darkness. But now we rise from the ashes. Now we fight back. Marco... See More

FREE £1.99 Save 100% Price verified 27 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30