Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Bomber (Penguin Modern Classics)

by

(1,140 review)

'Probably the best thing ever written about the wartime air campaign against Germany' Max Hastings 'Magnificent... rich with historical detail' The Times 31 June, 1943. An RAF crew prepare for their next bombing raid on... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 8 minutes ago

Beach Trip: A Novel

by

(2,186 reviews)

"Break out the tissues, sunblock, and margarita mix as four friends reunite after twenty-three years for a beach party in [this] feast of Southern friendship... [Cathy] Holton refreshes the action with winning humor."... See More

£6.49 £8.99 Save 28% Price verified 38 minutes ago

Resist Me (Men of Inked Book 3)

by

(3,539 reviews)

Izzy Gallo has never been described as a member of the weaker sex. She's a woman who doesn't take shit from anyone. Growing up with four older overprotective brothers has hardened her, making her a force to be reckoned... See More

£3.02 £3.07 Price verified 38 minutes ago

Wake

by

(183 reviews)

One sunny spring morning the Tasman Bay settlement of Kahukura is overwhelmed by a mysterious mass insanity. A handful of survivors find themselves cut off from the world, and surrounded by the dead. As they try to take care... See More

£6.32 £7.91 Save 20% Price verified 40 minutes ago

Cherish Farrah: A Novel

by

(144 reviews)

Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2022 by PopSugar, Ms. magazine, Medium, Book Riot, BookPage, CrimeReads, Tor Nightfire, Bookshop, Book Talk, BiblioLifestyle, and more! AN APRIL 2022 BELLETRIST BOOK CLUB PICK "Morrow uses... See More

£2.99 £7.49 Save 60% Price verified 48 minutes ago

Roger Ebert's Movie Yearbook 2011

by

(8 reviews)

"Roger Ebert's "criticism shows a nearly unequaled grasp of film history and technique, and formidable intellectual range." --New York Times Pulitzer Prize-winning film critic Roger Ebert presents more than 500 full-length... See More

£9.99 £10.39 Price verified 53 minutes ago

New People

by

(784 reviews)

Named a BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR BY THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW, VOGUE, TIME MAGAZINE, NPR and THE ROOT "[A] cutting take on race and class... part dark comedy, part surreal morality tale. Disturbing and delicious."... See More

£7.49 £8.99 Save 17% Price verified one hour ago

In Other Worlds (Were-Hunter)

by

(788 reviews)

Three dazzling stories of magic, fantasy, and romance from the #1 New York Times bestselling author -- together in one volume for the first time. Dragonswan Only one man can decipher the symbolism of Channon's legendary... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified one hour ago

Bad Country: A Novel

by

(764 reviews)

Winner of the Tony Hillerman Prize Winner of the Spur Award for Best Western Contemporary Novel Finalist for the Shamus Award for Best First P.I. Novel Finalist for the Edgar Award for Best First Novel A debut mystery set... See More

£7.84 £8.68 Save 10% Price verified one hour ago

Green Mars (Mars Trilogy Book 2)

by

(2,606 reviews)

The second volume in the bestselling Mars trilogy - and now part of the Voyager Classics collection. Mars can be plundered - for the benefit of a ravaged Earth. It can be terraformed to suit Man's needs - frozen lakes form... See More

£7.49 £7.99 Save 6% Price verified one hour ago

Fablehaven: The Complete Series

by

(6,215 reviews)

Includes all 5 volumes of the Fablehaven series: For centuries, mystical creatures of all description were gathered to a hidden refuge called Fablehaven to prevent their extinction. The sanctuary survives today as one of... See More

£28.40 £28.50 Price verified one hour ago

Burntown: A Novel

by

(766 reviews)

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Winter People comes a novel of edge-of-your-seat suspense starring a group of misfits trying to outsmart a killer in small-town Vermont. On the surface, Ashford, Vermont... See More

£6.49 £7.49 Save 13% Price verified one hour ago

The Family Chao: 'One of Barack Obama's Books of Summer 2022, a darkly comic literary mystery about an immigrant family buckling under small-town racism'

by

(133 reviews)

A REMARKABLE FAMILY NOVEL ABOUT RACISM, COMMUNITY AND JUDGEMENT, FOR READERS OF CELESTE NG, C PAM ZHANG, BRIT BENNETT AND JEFFREY EUGENIDES 'An insightful comedy of the American immigrant experience, and of a small town's... See More

£4.68 £5.99 Save 22% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30