Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Green Valley

by

(10 reviews)

'Immersive, smart, eerily prescient and crackling with tension and atmosphere.' Sarah Lotz, author of Day Three and Day Four Chilling near-future SF for fans of Black Mirror and True Detective. When Lucie Sterling's niece... See More

£5.96 £5.99 Price verified 5 minutes ago

Chef

by

(34 reviews)

_______________ 'A fascinating, kaleidoscopic journey through one of the most beautiful yet besieged areas in the world - Jaspreet Singh brings out the full poetry and heartbreak of Kashmir' - Manil Suri 'The disputed... See More

£6.32 £6.39 Price verified one hour ago

Grow Up

by

(49 reviews)

Who says youth is wasted on the young? Jasper wants to get on in the world, but he's got a lot on his plate: A-levels, his mother pushing him to overachieve, weekly visits to his psychologist, come-downs, YouTube suicides... See More

£6.89 £7.31 Save 6% Price verified 3 hours ago

Wake

by

(50 reviews)

One sunny spring morning the Tasman Bay settlement of Kahukura is overwhelmed by a mysterious mass insanity. A handful of survivors find themselves cut off from the world, and surrounded by the dead. As they try to take care... See More

£7.00 £7.38 Save 5% Price verified 3 hours ago

Fifteen Days Without a Head

by

(86 reviews)

Fifteen-year-old Laurence Roach just wants a normal life, but it's not easy when your mum is a depressed alcoholic, and your six-year-old brother thinks he's a dog. When Mum fails to come home one night, Laurence tells... See More

£6.49 £6.55 Price verified 3 hours ago

Merged With Him (The Merge Book 1)

by

(830 reviews)

???This is a full length, steamy happily ever after romance, no cliffhanger!!. This book contains dark scenes and explicit language. Suitable for 18+ only??? ???? Alyssa When my eyes met Zac's from across the bar, I knew... See More

£2.47 £3.25 Save 24% Price verified 3 hours ago

Talking With Psychopaths and Savages - A journey into the evil mind: A chilling study of the most cold-blooded, manipulative people on planet earth

by

(838 reviews)

LOOK AROUND YOU, BECAUSE THE PERSON SITTING RIGHT NEXT TO YOU COULD BE A COLD, HEARTLESS MURDERER. In Talking With Psychopaths and Savages, bestselling author and criminologist Christopher Berry-Dee takes readers deep inside... See More

£4.28 £4.79 Save 11% Price verified 5 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30