Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Sepulchre (languedoc Book 2)

by

(2,739 reviews)

A gripping tale of mystery and adventure from the bestselling author of THE CITY OF LIES and LABYRINTH. 1891. Seventeen-year-old Léonie Vernier and her brother abandon Paris for the sanctuary of their aunt's isolated... See More

£3.49 £5.99 Save 42% Price verified one minute ago

The Steep Approach To Garbadale

by

(468 reviews)

'As good as anything Banks has ever written, if not better' Sunday Telegraph After years of exile, Alban Wopuld has been summoned back to his family's highland estate, Garbadale. The Wopuld clan are closing ranks. They have... See More

£2.99 £5.49 Save 46% Price verified 2 minutes ago

Samurai

by

(54 reviews)

The name 'Samurai' is synonymous with the ultimate warrior. With their elaborate armour, fierce swordsmanship and code of honour, the samurai have become iconic figures whose influence can still be felt today . From... See More

£1.99 £2.99 Save 33% Price verified 10 minutes ago

Panic Room

by

(2,180 reviews)

'Is this his best yet?... Full of sinister menace and propulsive pace with twisty plotting' Lee Child WHAT REALLY LIES WITHIN? High on a Cornish cliff sits a vast uninhabited mansion. Uninhabited except for Blake, a young... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 18 minutes ago

A Terrible Secret: The next gripping story from bestselling author, Cathy Glass: Scared for Her Safety, Tilly Places Herself into Care. a Shocking True Story.

by

(3,999 reviews)

Tilly hates her stepfather, Dave. He abuses her mother, but she refuses to leave him. Frightened for her own safety, Tilly asks to go into foster care and is placed with Cathy. Tilly arrives with a graze on her cheek and... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 36 minutes ago

The Crazy Gang

by

(372 reviews)

'If we can sell Newcastle Brown to Japan, and if Wimbledon can make it to the First Division, there is surely no achievement beyond our reach.' Margaret Thatcher The Crazy Gang is the story of a football miracle. Promoted... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 59 minutes ago

The Black Prince

by

(10 reviews)

One of the most charismatic and enigmatic personalities of the High Middle Ages, Edward the 'Black Prince' commanded an English division at the battle of Crecy when just sixteen years old. But despite his battlefield... See More

£4.99 £5.59 Save 11% Price verified one hour ago

Quicksand

by

(356 reviews)

In January 2014 Henning Mankell was informed that he had cancer. However, Quicksand is not a book about death, but about what it means to be human. Mankell writes about love and jealousy, courage and fear, about what it is... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified one hour ago

The Accusers: (Marco Didius Falco: book XV): a compelling and captivating historical mystery set in Rome from bestselling author Lindsey Davis

by

(640 reviews)

Fans of S. J. Parris, Donna Leon, Steven Saylor, C. J. Sansom will absolutely love this gripping page-turner of a historical mystery from multi-million copy bestselling author Lindsey Davis. Full of twists, turns and tension... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified one hour ago

Burger's Daughter

by

(125 reviews)

"A riveting history of South Africa and a penetrating portrait of a courageous woman." -- The New Yorker A must read fiction of South Africa from the winner of the Nobel Prize in Literature This is the moving story of the... See More

£4.99 £5.49 Save 9% Price verified one hour ago

The Center Cannot Hold: My Journey Through Madness

by

(3,733 reviews)

A much-praised memoir of living and surviving mental illness as well as "a stereotype-shattering look at a tenacious woman whose brain is her best friend and her worst enemy" (Time). Elyn R. Saks is an esteemed professor... See More

£6.49 £6.99 Save 7% Price verified one hour ago

Furthermore

by

(617 reviews)

Colour and magic combine in this enchanting new middle grade fantasy from the bestselling author of the Shatter Me series. Born as blank as canvas in a world brimming with colour and magic, Alice's pale skin and milk-white... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified one hour ago

Hotel Babylon

by

(405 reviews)

'Something strange occurs to guests as soon as they check in. Even if in real life they are perfectly well-mannered, decent people with proper balanced relationships, as soon as they spin through the revolving hotel doors... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified one hour ago

The Gods of Tango: A novel

by

(373 reviews)

February 1913: seventeen-year-old Leda, clutching a suitcase and her father's cherished violin, leaves her small Italian village for a new home (and husband) halfway across the world in Argentina. Upon her arrival in Buenos... See More

£7.49 £8.49 Save 12% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30