Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Reservoir Tapes

by

(63 reviews)

As broadcast on BBC radio 4: the fifteen 'prequel' stories to the Costa Award-WinningReservoir 13. 'He leaves behind all other writers of his generation' Sarah Hall Midwinter in the early years of this century. A teenage... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 11 minutes ago

Eleanor

by

(276 reviews)

Eleanor is the story of choices that ripple through time far beyond the moment they're made. And what happens when, just sometimes, bonds are so powerful they reach beyond this world and into another... 1962, Anchor Bend... See More

£2.99 £5.49 Save 46% Price verified 13 minutes ago

The Grand Dark

by

(178 reviews)

'The Great War was over, but everyone knew another war was coming and it drove the city a little mad' Raised on the streets of Lower Proszawa, Largo makes his living as a cycle courier in a vast, decadent metropolis. With a... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified 16 minutes ago

The Betrayals: This Christmas discover the stunning new fiction book from the author of the Sunday Times bestseller THE BINDING

by

(1,344 review)

LOSE YOURSELF IN THE MOST EPIC BOOK OF THE YEAR. 'BEAUTIFUL' JOANNA CANNON 'MESMERISING' ERIN KELLY 'TOTALLY ADDICTIVE' JOANNA GLEN 'SUMPTUOUS' OBSERVER 'DIZZYINGLY WONDERFUL' THE TIMES WINNING WAS EVERYTHING... UNTIL IT... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 31 minutes ago

Hide And Seek

by

(19 reviews)

Nobody's life is ever perfect. Families tell lies. People keep secrets. But the life which Will and Ellie Spears have built together is as perfect as it's possible to be. Until one day something is let slip. A discovery is... See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified 33 minutes ago

The Palace of Curiosities

by

(101 reviews)

A luminous and bewitching debut novel that is perfect for fans of Angela Carter. Set in Victorian London, it follows the fortunes of Eve, the Lion-Faced Girl and Abel, the Flayed Man. A magical realism delight. Before Eve... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 41 minutes ago

Not Without You

by

(143 reviews)

Absorbing storytelling at its very best. An intriguing and compelling read from the Sunday Times bestselling author. 'An elegant, fun page-turner' Red 'You'll race through the pages to find out what happens' Heat If you... See More

£2.99 £3.49 Save 14% Price verified 49 minutes ago

Somebody to Love

by

(250 reviews)

New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Kristan Higgins is back with a hilarious and heartwarming new story about a rich girl who discovers that a little hard work may be just the thing she needs... After her... See More

£1.99 £3.99 Save 50% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30