Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Walls Around Us

by

(5 reviews)

"With evocative language, a shifting timeline and more than one unreliable narrator, Suma subtly explores the balance of power between the talented and the mediocre, the rich and the poor, the brave and the cowardly... To... See More

£5.80 £6.11 Save 5% Price verified 10 minutes ago

London's 100 Strangest Places

by

(52 reviews)

The bustling metropolis of London is home to scores of unusual and unique places and spaces. In this feast of peculiarities, author David Long guides you off the beaten path and allows you under the skin of the hidden city... See More

£3.14 £3.30 Price verified 45 minutes ago

Little Big Man: A Novel

by

(17 reviews)

From kidnapped child to Cheyenne brave to General Custer's aide, no hero in the West had such a time as Little Big Man Jack Crabb sits in his nursing home, 111 years old and ready to spin a yarn. He's the last surviving... See More

£9.32 £9.34 Price verified one hour ago

A Ghost's Story: A Novel

by

(5 reviews)

Throughout the 19th and 20th centuries séances and spiritualist meetings grew in popularity. One 'ghost' appeared more than any other, the Katie King spirit. A Ghost's Story presents the mysterious spirit writings and... See More

£5.25 £5.44 Price verified one hour ago

Robin Hood: The English Outlaw Unmasked

by

(14 reviews)

REVIEWS 'Impeccably researched and highly original - David Baldwin is a brilliant historical detective' PHILIPPA GREGORY, author of THE OTHER BOLEYN GIRL and THE WHITE QUEEN 'Unmasks Robin of Leicester' NOTTINGHAM POST... See More

£2.44 £2.57 Save 5% Price verified 2 hours ago

H.I.V.E. 7: Aftershock

by

(51 reviews)

Scheming, extorting, menacing and general evilness are nothing new in the world of villainy - indeed it's expected. But there are codes of conduct. Until now. In an attempt to purge the Global League of Villainous... See More

£2.45 £2.53 Price verified 2 hours ago

Counting by 7s

by

(34 reviews)

In the tradition of WONDER and TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD this award-winning New York Times bestseller is an intensely moving, lyrically-written novel. COUNTING BY 7S tells the story of Willow Chance, a twelve-year-old genius... See More

£2.00 £2.11 Save 5% Price verified 2 hours ago

Journey into the Past

by

(27 reviews)

Separated for nine years by the First World War Ludwig has finally returned home to meet the woman he so passionately loved, and who had promised to wait for him. But circumstances have changed... Confronted with an... See More

£6.68 £7.00 Price verified 3 hours ago

The Sportswriter

by

(57 reviews)

Frank Bascombe has a younger girlfriend and a job as a sportswriter. To many men of his age, thirty-eight, this would be a cause for optimism, yet Frank feels the pull of his inner despair and especially of his recent losses... See More

£5.83 £5.85 Price verified 3 hours ago

Life Of Pi

by

(4,223 reviews)

One boy, one boat, one tiger... After the tragic sinking of a cargo ship, a solitary lifeboat remains bobbing on the wild, blue Pacific. The only survivors from the wreck are a sixteen year-old boy named Pi, a hyena, a... See More

£3.39 £3.41 Price verified 3 hours ago

Starless

by

Jacqueline Carey is back with an amazing adventure not seen since her New York Times bestselling Kushiel's Legacy series. Lush and sensual, Starless introduces us to an epic world where exiled gods live among us, and a hero... See More

£8.48 £8.59 Price verified 3 hours ago

Wittgenstein Jr

by

(4 reviews)

The writer Hari Kunzru says "made me feel better about the Apocalypse than I have in ages" is back -- with a hilarious coming-of-age love story The unruly undergraduates at Cambridge have a nickname for their new lecturer... See More

£6.50 £6.60 Price verified 3 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30