Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

KISSES FROM HELL

by

(53 reviews)

Truly, madly, deadly... Kristin Cast and Alyson Noel head up this collection of 5 thrilling paranormal stories This irresistible collection features stories of love amidst vampires by five of today's hottest... See More

£1.99 £3.99 Save 50% Price verified 2 minutes ago

The English: A Field Guide

by

(42 reviews)

A hilarious field guide to the world's most remarkable and unusual creatures: the English. Thanks to television documentaries by Bruce Parry and David Attenborough, we are better acquainted with the hunting rituals of the... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 4 minutes ago

Life and Death in Shanghai

by

(979 reviews)

A first-hand account of China's cultural revolution. A first-hand account of China's cultural revolution. Nien Cheng, an anglophile and fluent English-speaker who worked for Shell in Shanghai under Mao, was put under house... See More

£4.99 £7.99 Save 38% Price verified 6 minutes ago

Lessons in French

by

(51 reviews)

A delicious coming-of-age tale set in the most romantic city on earth. On the cusp of the nineties just as the Berlin Wall is falling, Kate is about to pursue her dream and become an artist. But she's just graduated from... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified 10 minutes ago

A Piece of the World

by

(2,287 reviews)

'Graceful, moving and powerful... a wonderful story that seems to have been waiting, all this time, for Kline to come along and tell it' MICHAEL CHABON For decades, Christina Olson's whole world has been a rocky, windswept... See More

£3.99 £5.99 Save 33% Price verified 16 minutes ago

Geek Drama (Geek Girl)

by

(157 reviews)

"My name is Harriet Manners, and I am a geek." A brand new World Book Day story from the no. 1 bestselling and award-winning GEEK GIRL series! Harriet Manners knows that the hottest observed place on earth is Furnace Creek... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 16 minutes ago

The Information Officer

by

(207 reviews)

From the No. 1 bestseller and author of Richard & Judy pick The Savage Garden: an atmospheric world war two crime thriller for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld "You want to know who I am? I'm the last living soul... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified 28 minutes ago

A Bend in the Road

by

(3,752 reviews)

From the author of The Notebook and See Me, this is an epic love story you'll never forget Love can heal us, and it can tear us apart... Miles's life is shattered when he loses his beloved wife to a hit-and-run driver... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified 30 minutes ago

The Midnight Bargain

by

(860 reviews)

From the bestselling, World Fantasy Award-winning author of Witchmark comes a sweeping, romantic new fantasy set in a world reminiscent of Regency England, where women's magic is taken from them when they marry. A sorceress... See More

£7.86 £8.22 Price verified 36 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30