Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Aviator's Wife: A Novel

by

(8,502 reviews)

In the spirit of Loving Frank and The Paris Wife, acclaimed novelist Melanie Benjamin pulls back the curtain on the marriage of one of America's most extraordinary couples: Charles Lindbergh and Anne Morrow Lindbergh. "The... See More

£1.99 £8.49 Save 77% Price verified 6 hours ago

Cover of Snow: A Novel

by

(1,508 review)

WINNER OF THE MARY HIGGINS CLARK AWARD Jenny Milchman's Cover of Snow is a remarkable debut, a gripping tale of suspense in the tradition of Gillian Flynn, Chris Bohjalian, and Nancy Pickard. Waking up one wintry morning... See More

£5.49 £8.99 Save 39% Price verified 7 hours ago

Bitter Medicine

by

(126 reviews)

[STARRED REVIEW] "Sparks fly in Tsai's refreshing and enchanting paranormal debut... With brilliantly developed, multifaceted characters; a clever magic system; and witty prose, the pages of this fantasy fly. This marks Tsai... See More

£6.30 £7.95 Save 21% Price verified 8 hours ago

Rev It Up (Black Knights Inc. Book 3)

by

(862 reviews)

A New York Times and USA Today Bestseller! He Never Misses A Target Jake "the Snake" Sommers earned his SEAL code name by striking quickly and quietly-and with lethal force. That's also how he broke Michelle Carter's... See More

£4.68 £6.99 Save 33% Price verified 8 hours ago

Profile K: From the million-copy bestselling author comes a brand new heart-pounding, gripping psychological thriller for 2024 that will leave crime fans breathless

by

(220 reviews)

THE MILLION-COPY INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER RETURNS WITH A DARK AND TERRIFYING JOURNEY INTO THE MIND OF A KILLER. 'Truly exceptional... twists and turns that I didn't see coming, a unique concept, and brilliant characters... See More

£2.99 £3.99 Save 25% Price verified 8 hours ago

Blueprint for Revolution: how to use rice pudding, Lego men, and other non-violent techniques to galvanise communities, overthrow dictators, or simply change the world

by

(170 reviews)

How do ordinary people become revolutionaries? In 2000, too-cool-to-care Belgrade rock kid Srdja Popovic found himself at the centre of a movement which was about to change the world. Popovic was one of the unexpected... See More

£9.11 £9.45 Price verified 8 hours ago

The Color of Light

by

(1,131 review)

An emotionally moving novel of a woman in search of a new beginning and a man haunted by the past -- from the New York Times bestselling author of the Tradd Street novels. At thirty-two, Jillian Parrish finally finds the... See More

£3.49 £8.49 Save 59% Price verified 8 hours ago

Seeking Fortune Elsewhere: Stories

by

(71 reviews)

*Winner of the 2022 New American Voices Award* *Winner of the 2023 Oregon Book Award for Fiction* *Winner of the Writers' League of Texas Book Award* Finalist for the PEN/Robert W. Bingham Prize for Debut Short Story... See More

£0.79 £11.02 Save 93% Price verified 8 hours ago

The First King Of Shannara

by

(2,176 reviews)

***50 MILLION TERRY BROOKS COPIES SOLD AROUND THE WORLD*** THE SHANNARA CHRONICLES IS NOW A MAJOR TV SERIES 'Terry's place is at the head of the fantasy world' Philip Pullman After the terrible misuse of magic during the... See More

£2.99 £5.49 Save 46% Price verified 14 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30