Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Lesser Bohemians

by

(42 reviews)

LONGLISTED FOR THE BAILEY'S WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2017 WINNER OF THE JAMES TAIT BLACK MEMORIAL PRIZE 2017 SHORTLISTED FOR THE GOLDSMITHS PRIZE 2016 SHORTLISTED FOR THE BORD GAIS IRISH NOVEL OF THE YEAR 2016 SHORTLISTED... See More

£5.52 £5.68 Price verified 18 minutes ago

The UnAmericans

by

(5 reviews)

SHORTLISTED FOR THE ENGLISH PEN DEBUT FICTION PRIZE LONGLISTED FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARD 'The UnAmericans' is a debut story collection of great poise A former dissident from Communist-era Prague fears his daughter's new... See More

£3.59 £3.99 Save 10% Price verified 36 minutes ago

The Great Leveler: Violence and the History of Inequality from the Stone Age to the Twenty-First Century (The Princeton Economic History of the Western World)

by

(7 reviews)

How only violence and catastrophes have consistently reduced inequality throughout world history Are mass violence and catastrophes the only forces that can seriously decrease economic inequality? To judge by thousands of... See More

£17.32 £17.58 Price verified 36 minutes ago

Rockin' the Heart (Hot Wired Book 1)

by

(7 reviews)

*Contemporary Rocker Romance* If music nourishes the soul... Loved by millions, but shunned by blood, Heath "Fang" Fangor has led his band, Hot Wired, to the top while others have fallen by the wayside. He devoted his... See More

£1.47 £1.49 Price verified 2 hours ago

The Glass Casket

by

(1 review)

Death hasn't visited Rowan Rose since it took her mother when Rowan was only a little girl. But that changes one bleak morning, when five horses and their riders thunder into her village and through the forest, disappearing... See More

£4.84 £8.49 Save 43% Price verified 2 hours ago

Crusade: Brethren Trilogy Book 2

by

(68 reviews)

Robyn Young is a compelling voice in historical fiction, writing in the tradition of Bernard Cornwell, Conn Iggulden and Manda Scott. This is the epic second novel in the million-selling Brethren trilogy. It is 1274 and in... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified 2 hours ago

Fools and Mortals

by

(286 reviews)

A dramatic new departure for international bestselling author Bernard Cornwell, FOOLS AND MORTALS takes us into the heart of the Elizabethan era, long one of his favourite periods of British history. 'With all the vivid... See More

£6.69 £6.99 Price verified 2 hours ago

Pointe

by

(3 reviews)

Speak meets Black Swan in this stunningly dramatic debut novel All that drama, plus pointe shoes? Yes, please: this is one book that's bound to make a splash Theo is better now. She's eating again, dating guys who are... See More

£4.84 £8.49 Save 43% Price verified 3 hours ago

Long Hard Ride (Rough Riders Book 1)

by

(32 reviews)

One lucky woman is in for the ride of her life with three sexy cowboys... During summer break, wannabe wild woman Channing Kinkaid is offered the chance to shed her inhibitions and horse around on the road with a real... See More

£1.42 £1.99 Save 29% Price verified 4 hours ago

Serena

by

(73 reviews)

The year is 1929, and newlyweds George and Serena Pemberton arrive from Boston in the North Carolina mountains to create a timber empire. Serena is new to the mountains - but she soon shows herself the equal of any worker... See More

£1.07 £1.13 Save 5% Price verified 4 hours ago

The Accident

by

(75 reviews)

From Edgar Award-winning Chris Pavone, author of the Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller The Expats, comes a riveting time-bomb of a thriller (fans of The Expats will be excited to see a few characters from Pavone's... See More

£3.83 £4.03 Price verified 5 hours ago

Edenbrooke: A Proper Romance

by

(16 reviews)

Marianne Daventry will do anything to escape the boredom of Bath and the amorous attentions of an unwanted suitor. So when an invitation arrives from her twin sister, Cecily, to join her at a sprawling country estate, she... See More

£10.44 £11.03 Save 5% Price verified 7 hours ago

My Friend The Mercenary

by

(42 reviews)

In a fly-blown bar in West Africa, war reporter James Brabazon found himself discussing military plans to overthrow the government of Equatorial Guinea with one of Africa's most notorious mercenaries - his friend Nick du... See More

£5.19 £5.38 Price verified 7 hours ago

The Queen’s Sorrow

by

(45 reviews)

A queen brought low by love compromised and power abused - the tragedy of Mary Tudor. These are desperate times for Mary Tudor. As England's first ruling queen, her joy should be complete when she marries Philip, the... See More

£4.19 £4.74 Save 12% Price verified 9 hours ago

God Is Not Great

by

(793 reviews)

God Is Not Great is the ultimate case against religion. In a series of acute readings of the major religious texts, Christopher Hitchens demonstrates the ways in which religion is man-made, dangerously sexually repressive... See More

£6.17 £7.49 Save 18% Price verified 10 hours ago

The History Boys

by

(122 reviews)

An unruly bunch of bright, funny sixth-form boys in pursuit of sex, sport and a place at university. A maverick English teacher at odds with the young and shrewd supply teacher. A headmaster obsessed with results; a history... See More

£6.30 £6.63 Price verified 10 hours ago

A Grief Observed (Faber Paperbacks)

by

(175 reviews)

A Grief Observed comprises the reflections of the great scholar and Christian on the death of his wife after only a few short years of marriage. Painfully honest in its dissection of his thoughts and feelings, this is a book... See More

£5.42 £5.80 Save 7% Price verified 10 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30