Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Ex Factor

by

(28 reviews)

'Smart and unashamedly fun... A real romantic treat'-Heat Is it possible to freecycle love? Modern dating is hard, especially when all you meet are liars, oddballs, men who wear Superman pants and men who live with their... See More

£0.99 £1.99 Save 50% Price verified one hour ago

Killing Rommel

by

(189 reviews)

____________________ 'A terrific read - gripping from start to finish... this is historical fiction at its very best' James Holland ____________________ Autumn, 1942: Hitler's legions have swept across Europe. Soviet... See More

£1.99 £2.99 Save 33% Price verified one hour ago

Marriage Under Siege

by

(43 reviews)

'Anne O'Brien has joined the exclusive club of excellent historical novelists.' - Sunday Express 'Will you hold the castle for me, lady, in my name?' He does not know me. He does not trust me. 'Do you have to ask?' With... See More

£0.99 £3.49 Save 72% Price verified one hour ago

A Daughter’s Disgrace

by

(757 reviews)

A heartrending story of family shame from Sunday Times bestseller, Kitty Neale. A gritty London tale, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Nadine Dorries and Maureen Lee. 1950s Battersea is no place for a shamed woman... See More

£0.99 £2.99 Save 67% Price verified one hour ago

The Agincourt Bride

by

(535 reviews)

The best-selling novel about the queen who founded the Tudor dynasty. 'A bewitching first novel... alive with historical detail' Good Housekeeping. Her beauty fuelled a war. Her courage captured a king. Her passion would... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified one hour ago

The Marriage Plot

by

(654 reviews)

The new novel from the bestselling author of Middlesex and The Virgin Suicides. Brown University, 1982. Madeleine Hanna, dutiful English student and incurable romantic, is writing her thesis on Jane Austen and George Eliot... See More

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40% Price verified one hour ago

Soul Mountain

by

(66 reviews)

Winner of the Nobel Prize for Literature 2000. Part travel diary, part philosophy, part love story, 'Soul Mountain' is an elegant, unforgettable novel that journeys deep into the heart of modern-day China. In 1982 Chinese... See More

£5.99 £9.49 Save 37% Price verified one hour ago

The Forbidden Queen

by

(508 reviews)

A Sunday Times Bestseller England's Forgotten Queens 'O'Brien cleverly intertwines the personal and political in this enjoyable, gripping tale.' -The Times An innocent pawn. A kingdom without a King. A new dynasty will... See More

£2.99 £3.49 Save 14% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30