Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Nettle & Bone

by

(972 reviews)

Instant USA Today & Indie bestseller Fans of Madeline Miller, Leigh Bardugo and Alix E. Harrow will love this dark and compelling fantasy about sisterhood, impossible tasks and the price of power, from award-winning author... See More

£4.68 £6.64 Save 30% Price verified one hour ago

SuperCooperators

by

(20 reviews)

Beyond The Survival of the Fittest: Why Cooperation, not Competition, is the Key to Life If life is about survival of the fittest, then why would we risk our own life to jump into a river to save a stranger? Some people... See More

£9.60 £9.73 Price verified one hour ago

Good Rich People

by

(491 reviews)

A Good Morning America 'January Book That Can Get Us Through Anything' A Most Anticipated Novel of 2022 by The New York Times, Good Housekeeping, Harper's Bazaar, Entertainment Weekly, New York Post, PopSugar, Shondaland... See More

£3.99 £6.49 Save 39% Price verified one hour ago

The Iron Codex: A Dark Arts Novel

by

(38 reviews)

New York Times bestselling author David Mack's Dark Arts series continues! The fires of Hell heat up the Cold War in this globe-spanning thriller sequel to The Midnight Front. 1954: In Southeast Asia, Cade Martin, hero of... See More

£9.83 £9.86 Price verified 2 hours ago

When She Returned

by

(7,583 reviews)

One woman's reappearance throws her family into turmoil, exposing dark secrets and the hidden, often devastating truth of family relationships. Kate Bennett vanished from a parking lot eleven years ago, leaving behind her... See More

£0.99 £3.99 Save 75% Price verified 2 hours ago

The World of the Crusades

by

(38 reviews)

A lively reimagining of how the distant medieval world of war functioned, drawing on the objects used and made by crusaders Throughout the Middle Ages crusading was justified by religious ideology, but the resulting... See More

£17.85 £17.99 Price verified 2 hours ago

Kings of Paradise (Ash and Sand Book 1)

by

(340 reviews)

Winner of the 2018 IRDA for fantasy / 2018 Reader's Favorite Gold Medalist #1 Best Seller in Canadian Dark Fantasy 99% liked it (Goodreads) A deformed genius plots vengeance while struggling to survive. A wastrel prince... See More

£0.99 £3.28 Save 70% Price verified 3 hours ago

Blood Music

by

(236 reviews)

Nebula Award Finalist: A genetic engineering breakthrough may portend the destruction of humanity in this cyberpunk novel by the author of The Forge of God. This Hugo and Nebula Award finalist follows present-day events in... See More

£7.54 £7.56 Price verified 3 hours ago

Anthropocene Rag

by

(45 reviews)

Anthropocene Rag is "a rare distillation of nanotech, apocalypse, and mythic Americana into a heady psychedelic brew." -- Nebula and World Fantasy award-winning author Jeffrey Ford In the future United States, our own... See More

£4.75 £4.81 Price verified 3 hours ago

Delirium (Brooke and Daniel Book 2)

by

(112 reviews)

In a world gone mad, only the insane can rule. Still reeling from the death of her beloved daughter, Detective Jamie Brooke needs time to grieve and to heal. What she gets is a call to murder and madness: a prominent... See More

£2.57 £2.59 Price verified 4 hours ago

Neverwhere

by

(8,376 reviews)

THE EXTRAORDINARY FIRST NOVEL BY THE MASTER OF STORYTELLING 'Prose that dances and dazzles... Gaiman describes the indescribable' SUSANNA CLARKE 'It's virtually impossible to read more than ten words by Neil Gaiman and not... See More

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80% Price verified 3 hours ago

Portraits: A Novel

by

(169 reviews)

From New York's Lower East Side to San Francisco, four generations of an immigrant family in America come to life in this New York Times-bestselling saga. In an act of great courage and will, Esther Sandsonitsky leaves her... See More

£6.65 £6.70 Price verified 4 hours ago

Tom Stoppard: A Life

by

(237 reviews)

The key book for all time on Tom Stoppard: the biography of our greatest living playwright, by one of the leading literary biographers in the English-speaking world, a star in her own right, Hermione Lee. With unprecedented... See More

£8.04 £8.16 Price verified 4 hours ago

The Code Breaker

by

(7,453 reviews)

The best-selling author of Leonardo da Vinci and Steve Jobs returns. In 2012, Nobel Prize winning scientist Jennifer Doudna hit upon an invention that will transform the future of the human race: an easy-to-use tool that... See More

£0.99 £5.99 Save 83% Price verified 4 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30