Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Everyday Dorie: The Way I Cook

by

(351 reviews)

2019 James Beard General Cookbook Award Finalist To the hundreds of thousands who follow her on Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook, Dorie Greenspan's food is powerfully cookable -- her recipes instant classics. In Everyday... See More

£16.89 £20.89 Save 19% Price verified 16 minutes ago

Magic Breaks (Kate Daniels Book 7)

by

(1,471 review)

Atlanta's paranormal communities are on the brink of destruction... but one thing is certain: where there's a fire... Kate Daniels will be lighting her own match... Now that she's official mate of the Beast Lord, Curran... See More

£5.88 £5.89 Price verified one hour ago

Brewster

by

(79 reviews)

As an infant, Jon Mosher tragically lost his older brother to a freak accident - something that could have happened to any family. There's nothing he could have done to prevent it, but there it is anyway, that loss echoing... See More

£6.36 £8.54 Save 26% Price verified 2 hours ago

Capital and Ideology

by

(458 reviews)

The epic successor to one of the most important books of the century: at once a retelling of global history, a scathing critique of contemporary politics, and a bold proposal for a new and fairer economic system. Thomas... See More

£21.92 £22.70 Price verified 5 hours ago

Hard Twisted

by

(24 reviews)

Lucile Garrett is just thirteen when she meets Clint Palmer, a charismatic stranger who will forever change her life. The year is 1934, and as the windblown dust of the Great Depression rakes the Oklahoma plains, Palmer... See More

£2.72 £2.76 Price verified 6 hours ago

A Virtual Love

by

(28 reviews)

'A compelling and very entertaining look at the complexities of our hyperreal age, an insightful and witty exploration of the disconnect between image and reality, truth and appearance and whether love and sincere sentiment... See More

£4.68 £4.75 Price verified 6 hours ago

Medieval Europe

by

(131 reviews)

A spirited history of the changes that transformed Europe during the 1,000-year span of the Middle Ages: "A dazzling race through a complex millennium." -- Publishers Weekly The millennium between the breakup of the... See More

£9.42 £9.46 Price verified 6 hours ago

One Wild Song: A Voyage in a Lost Son's Wake

by

(50 reviews)

When Countrywise presenter Paul Heiney's son Nicholas committed suicide aged 23, Paul and his wife, Times columnist Libby Purves, were rocked to the core. Nicholas had been a highly gifted promising young man, albeit he had... See More

£3.24 £3.41 Price verified 6 hours ago

We Cast a Shadow: A Novel

by

(140 reviews)

"An incisive and necessary" (Roxane Gay) debut for fans of Get Out and Paul Beatty's The Sellout, about a father's obsessive quest to protect his son -- even if it means turning him white "Stunning and audacious... at once... See More

£1.49 £9.99 Save 85% Price verified 7 hours ago

Talking With Psychopaths and Savages - A journey into the evil mind: A chilling study of the most cold-blooded, manipulative people on planet earth

by

(466 reviews)

LOOK AROUND YOU, BECAUSE THE PERSON SITTING RIGHT NEXT TO YOU COULD BE A COLD, HEARTLESS MURDERER. In Talking With Psychopaths and Savages, bestselling author and criminologist Christopher Berry-Dee takes readers deep inside... See More

£4.01 £4.79 Save 16% Price verified 8 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30