Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

This Is Where It Ends

by

(7,991 reviews)

The #1 New York Times Bestseller! Everyone has a reason to fear the boy with the gun. 10:00 a.m. The principal of Opportunity, Alabama's high school finishes her speech, welcoming the entire student body to a new semester... See More

£1.53 £5.81 Save 74% Price verified 9 minutes ago

How It Feels to Float

by

(1,624 review)

A Kirkus Reviews Best Book of the Year A Chicago Public Library Best of the Best of the Year "Profoundly moving... Will take your breath away." -- Kathleen Glasgow, author of Girl in Pieces A stunningly gorgeous and... See More

£1.49 £5.49 Save 73% Price verified 9 minutes ago

Soldier of Sidon (Latro Book 3)

by

(161 reviews)

The third book in the Latro series from science fiction and fantasy master Gene Wolfe, Soldier of Sidon Latro forgets everything when he sleeps. Writing down his experiences every day and reading his journal anew each... See More

£6.81 £8.67 Save 21% Price verified 11 minutes ago

My Best Friend's Exorcism: A Novel

by

(9,723 reviews)

Soon to be a major motion picture. This ENHANCED DIGITAL EDITION features TONS of TOTALLY AWESOME '80s bonus materials -- including Satanic Panic educational pamphlets, a do-it-yourself exorcism cheat sheet, a Spotify... See More

£1.54 £7.99 Save 81% Price verified 36 minutes ago

Pompeii: The Life of a Roman Town

by

(1,260 review)

WINNER OF THE WOLFSON HISTORY PRIZE 2008 'The world's most controversial classicist debunks our movie-style myths about the Roman town with meticulous scholarship and propulsive energy' Laura Silverman, Daily Mail The... See More

£1.79 £5.49 Save 67% Price verified 50 minutes ago

When Sparks Fly

by

(2,086 reviews)

Charming, hilarious, and emotional... When Sparks Fly is Helena Hunting at her very best! Avery Spark is living her best life. Between her friends, her sisters, and Spark House, the event hotel her family owns, she doesn't... See More

£5.24 £5.31 Price verified 51 minutes ago

Down on Her Knees (Dare Me Book 3)

by

(982 reviews)

Four lessons, no strings... Detective Rafe Davenport has always made Courtney DeLollis uneasy. While her instincts whisper, Touch him, her mind says, Run. But since she learned that he's dominant in the bedroom, she hasn't... See More

£1.96 £1.97 Price verified one hour ago

Made Things

by

(1,417 review)

Award-winning author Adrian Tchaikovsky's Made Things is dark fantasy tale of how the most unlikely characters may become the most heroic. Making friends has never been so important. Welcome to Fountains Parish--a cesspit... See More

£3.27 £3.32 Price verified one hour ago

This Delicious Death

by

(370 reviews)

From the author of the New York Times bestselling My Dearest Darkest comes another incredible sapphic horror. When four best friends with a hunger for human flesh attend a music festival in the desert they discover a... See More

£1.53 £6.02 Save 75% Price verified one hour ago

Lovely War

by

(2,508 reviews)

A New York Times bestseller! Perfect for fans of Divine Rivals, a critically acclaimed, multi-layered romance set in the perilous days of World Wars I and II, where gods hold the fates--and the hearts--of four mortals in... See More

£5.49 £6.49 Save 15% Price verified one hour ago

brother. do. you. love. me.

by

(164 reviews)

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER WATERSTONES NON-FICTION BOOK OF THE MONTH SHORTLISTED FOR BOOK OF THE YEAR AT THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS Reuben, aged 38, was living in a home for adults with learning disabilities and struggling to... See More

£1.29 £6.99 Save 82% Price verified 2 hours ago

Gauntlgrym: The Legend of Drizzt

by

(2,789 reviews)

With nothing left to lose, Drizzt and Bruenor begin an arduous search for the lost dwarven kingdom of Gauntlgrym The peace between the dwarves of Mithral Hall and the orcish Kingdom of Many-Arrows has not come without its... See More

£7.71 £7.74 Price verified 2 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30