Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Christmas Bells: A Novel

by

(1,224 review)

New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Chiaverini celebrates Christmas, past and present, with a wondrous novel inspired by the classic poem "Christmas Bells," by Henry Wadsworth Longfellow. I heard the bells on... See More

£7.49 £8.49 Save 12% Price verified 20 minutes ago

Spinning the Moon

by

(1,143 review)

Time and again, New York Times bestselling author Karen White has proven herself to be the "ultimate voice of women's fiction."* Now, you can revisit the beginning of her signature style in two of her earliest novels... See More

£6.49 £6.99 Save 7% Price verified 21 minutes ago

Ill Will: A Novel

by

(1,569 review)

NATIONAL BESTSELLER ? Two sensational unsolved crimes -- one in the past, another in the present -- are linked by one man's memory and self-deception in this chilling novel of literary suspense from National Book Award... See More

£5.49 £8.99 Save 39% Price verified 59 minutes ago

American Lion: Andrew Jackson in the White House

by

(2,200 reviews)

The definitive biography of a larger-than-life president who defied norms, divided a nation, and changed Washington forever Andrew Jackson, his intimate circle of friends, and his tumultuous times are at the heart of this... See More

£6.49 £9.49 Save 32% Price verified one hour ago

The Sisters Brothers

by

(8,035 reviews)

Now a major film starring Jaoquin Phoenix, John C. Reilly, Jake Gyllenhal and Riz Ahmed. Shortlisted for the 2011 Man Booker Prize, deWitt's dazzlingly original second novel is a darkly funny, offbeat western about a... See More

£6.67 £6.79 Price verified one hour ago

Bring Her Home

by

(852 reviews)

"Bell imagines a suburban world where no one really knows what's happening behind all those drawn blinds. In Bell's take, though, even the people inside don't really know what's happening. That's where his brilliance, and... See More

£7.49 £8.49 Save 12% Price verified one hour ago

Peaces

by

(208 reviews)

SHORTLISTED FOR THE GOLDSMITHS PRIZE 'Intoxicating.' New York Magazine 'Oyeyemi is a master.' New York Times 'Welcome back to the magical, maddening milieu of Oyeyemi's singular fiction, in which trapdoors spring open and... See More

£7.04 £7.06 Price verified 2 hours ago

Clara and Mr. Tiffany: A Novel

by

(1,665 review)

NATIONAL BESTSELLER It's 1893, and at the Chicago World's Fair, Louis Comfort Tiffany makes his debut with a luminous exhibition of innovative stained-glass windows that he hopes will earn him a place on the international... See More

£2.99 £8.99 Save 67% Price verified 2 hours ago

We Cast a Shadow: A Novel

by

(459 reviews)

"An incisive and necessary" (Roxane Gay) debut for fans of Get Out and Paul Beatty's The Sellout, about a father's obsessive quest to protect his son -- even if it means turning him white "Stunning and audacious... at once... See More

£4.99 £5.49 Save 9% Price verified 2 hours ago

The Third Door: The Mindset of Success

by

(2,580 reviews)

FORBES #1 CAREER BOOK TO READ IN 2018 The larger-than-life journey of an 18-year-old college freshman who set out from his dorm room to track down Bill Gates, Lady Gaga, and dozens more of the world's most successful people... See More

£5.49 £8.99 Save 39% Price verified 2 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30