Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Bent Road: A Novel

by

(91 reviews)

Winner of the Edgar Award for Best First Novel "Don't be fooled by the novel's apparent simplicity: What emerges from the surface is a tale of extraordinary emotional power, one of longstanding pain set against the... See More

£7.49 £8.99 Save 17% Price verified 17 minutes ago

We Cast a Shadow: A Novel

by

(279 reviews)

"An incisive and necessary" (Roxane Gay) debut for fans of Get Out and Paul Beatty's The Sellout, about a father's obsessive quest to protect his son -- even if it means turning him white "Stunning and audacious... at once... See More

£6.49 £9.49 Save 32% Price verified 40 minutes ago

Dollbaby: A Novel

by

(1,643 review)

A Top Ten Finalist for Best Historical Novel, Goodreads Choice Awards, and a LibraryReads and Okra Pick A big-hearted coming-of-age debut set in civil rights-era New Orleans -- a novel of Southern eccentricity and secrets... See More

£3.49 £4.49 Save 22% Price verified 40 minutes ago

The Funeral Dress: A Novel

by

(431 reviews)

A deeply touching Southern story filled with struggle and hope. Emmalee Bullard and her new baby are on their own. Or so she thinks, until Leona Lane, the older seamstress who sat by her side at the local shirt factory... See More

£5.49 £8.49 Save 35% Price verified 50 minutes ago

1916: A Global History

by

(46 reviews)

The mud-filled, blood-soaked trenches of the Low Countries and North-Eastern Europe were essential battlegrounds during the First World War, but the war reached many other corners of the globe, and events elsewhere... See More

£8.38 £10.39 Save 19% Price verified 56 minutes ago

Buffalo Soldier

by

(51 reviews)

Read the steampunk adventure the New York Times called a "wild, satisfying ride." Having stumbled onto a plot within his homeland of Jamaica, former espionage agent, Desmond Coke, finds himself caught between warring... See More

£3.80 £3.95 Price verified 56 minutes ago

Burntcoat

by

(324 reviews)

An electrifying story of passion, connection and transformation from 'a writer of show-stopping genius' (Guardian). 'Dark and brilliant.' SARAH MOSS 'A masterpiece.' DAISY JOHNSON 'Extraordinary.' SARAH PERRY 'Searing... See More

£6.64 £6.99 Save 5% Price verified one hour ago

Hawthorn and Child

by

(64 reviews)

Hawthorn and his partner, Child, are called to the scene of a mysterious shooting in North London. The only witness is unreliable, the clues are scarce, and the victim, a young man who lives nearby, swears he was shot by a... See More

£6.14 £6.83 Save 10% Price verified one hour ago

The Widow Waltz: A Novel

by

(375 reviews)

"This heartfelt, witty addition to women's fiction will appeal to fans of Elizabeth Berg and Anna Quindlen." (Booklist) Georgia Waltz has things many people only dream of: a plush Manhattan apartment overlooking Central... See More

£8.49 £9.99 Save 15% Price verified one hour ago

Year Zero: A Novel

by

(499 reviews)

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Low-level entertainment lawyer Nick Carter thinks it's a prank, not an alien encounter, when a redheaded mullah and a curvaceous nun show up at his office. But Frampton and Carly are highly... See More

£7.49 £8.49 Save 12% Price verified one hour ago

The Better Brain Book

by

(325 reviews)

From the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Grain Brain and New York Times bestseller Brain Maker... Loss of memory is not a natural part of aging -- and this book explains why. Celebrated neurologist David... See More

£7.49 £9.99 Save 25% Price verified one hour ago

Finish: Give Yourself the Gift of Done

by

(1,398 review)

Year after year, readers pulled me aside at events and said, "I've never had a problem starting. I've started a million things, but I never finish them. Why can't I finish? According to studies, 92 percent of New Year's... See More

£6.49 £8.99 Save 28% Price verified one hour ago

The Letter Bearer

by

(32 reviews)

The Rider has no memory of who he is, or how he came to be lying - dying - in the brutal heat of the North African desert. Rescued by a band of deserters, the Rider begins to piece together his identity, based on shards of... See More

£5.61 £5.66 Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30